Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15202 Tenants in Netherlands

Dương
Dương 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Maja
Maja 19
Female · Student
My name is Maja. I am 19. I will study at UU Economics and business economics since September 2022. I like sports, dancing and nature. I am a quite person but I like socilizing. I do not smoke. I plan to have a part time job as a student since September. In summer I plan to go to Utrecht to study Dutch during summer language course at UU. I am hard working and ambitous person with a passion for dacing and sports. I like going to a gym club.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tushar
Tushar 18
Male · Student
My name is Tushar (18), I am orignally from Mumbai, India. This fall (August) I will be starting studies in TU/e (Major: Data Science). I am an organised, sophisticated and tolerant person. I have interests in visual arts and I love to express my thoughts through paintings and sketches. As a hobby I also love listening to music, doing outdoor sports like calesthenics and cooking myself some food!
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 23
Male · Student
Communication & multimedia design student. Looking for long-term accomodation.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rui Tang
Rui Tang 19
Male · Student
Hi there! My name is Rui and I am a 19 years old. I'm currently planning to move to the Netherlands all the way from Aruba in June. I am hoping to study Design: Illustration and temporarily looking for a place to stay. I am hoping to make new friends, while experiencing the Netherlands for the first time. Thank you !
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
ANVITHA
ANVITHA 18
Female · Student
Chemical Engineering Bachelor student joining TU Eindhoven Sep 22, will be moving to Eindhoven from Qatar. Completed IB Diploma and Triathlete; looking forward to my bachelor studies, pursuing my triathlon sport, and making international friends.
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nguyen
Nguyen 30
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Oanh and I'm come from Vietnam. I will start my Master program at RUG in September 2022. In general, I am organized, respectful and honest. I like cooking and I like friendly conversations while enjoying delicious food.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 30
Male · Working
hello, greetings!!! im a 30yo pizza chef from Portugal, looking for a room or studio for July Cheers
Searching in: Beverwijk + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ariane
Ariane 24
Female · Student
Hello everyone! I am a 24 year old French violinist who will be studying for a Master of Music at Codarts Rotterdam next year. So I'm looking for a nice roommate, to spend a year (or two) in Rotterdam. I don't think I'm being too silly when I say I'm fun and friendly, but I really like active roommates and I really like living in a community (plus I'm not against partying haha). I don't have any particular expectations, I like to do it by feeling and meeting people. However, I have a preference for student roommates. Done, see you soon I hope!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jun-Maurice
Jun-Maurice 18
Male · Student
I’m an 18 year old German Cantonese student living in Hong Kong. I speak English and Chinese, I will be attending Vrije Universiteit after having graduated in China with an IB diploma. I’ve been told that I have the most confusing childhood… I love to play games and do various outdoor activities. I’m an avid sailor and football player, but have also dabbled in badminton, snowboarding, and scuba diving. I’m looking for an apartment in Amsterdam with a budget of up to €700 and consider myself a very neat and tidy person. My family’s lived in 5 different apartments over the years and have kept them all in great condition.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
dan
dan 19
Male · Working student
Ik studeer in Den Haag op de Universiteit Leiden. Ik hou van sport, geschiedenis en talen leren. Ik kan zsm een contract ondertekenen als alles goed staat met de kamer.
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ekaterina
Ekaterina 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carole
Carole 21
Male
I'm looking for an apartment for Clément, my son, 22 22 years old. He will study in THUAS.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Adriaan
Adriaan 27
Male · Working
Adriaan, 27 jaar oud. Ik ben een rustig iemand die er van houd om naar muziek te luisteren, series kijken, gamen, koken en een borreltje te pakken. Ik werk graag in de horeca en studeer dus ook niet meer. Ik ben op zoek naar een plek met gezellige huisgenoten die er ook van houden om af en toe iets samen te doen :)
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Saar
Saar 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Saar en in september ga ik beginnen aan mijn eerste jaar Industrieel Ontwerpen en daarom ben ik op zoek naar een gezellig huis en een paar leuke nieuwe vrienden in Delft. Ik ben achttien jaar oud en in mijn vrije tijd vind ik het leuk om te dansen, windsurfen, zeilen en piano te spelen. Verder houd ik van gezelligheid, zoals feestjes, spelletjes doen, films kijken, uitgaan etc. Ik hoop dan ook dat ik dat samen met jullie kan gaan doen. Daarnaast ben ik creatief. Ik houd erg van tekenen, dus heb je altijd al een zelfportret willen hebben. Ik kan er één voor je maken ;). Verder ben ik een redelijk geordend persoon, dus ik zal er in huis geen bende van maken. En daarbij vind ik schoonmaken ook niet erg om te doen. Ik vind het wel belangrijk om ook tijd te besteden aan mijn studie, maar als ik aan het leren ben mag je best nog bij mij binnen lopen voor een gesprekje. Dat vind ik alleen maar leuk!
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 30
Female · Working student
30-year-old freelance translator and interpreter from Romania currently looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam during my Master's in Political Communication. Earliest move-in date: 01.09.2022
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Fuad
Fuad 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd