Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

15204 Tenants in Netherlands

Maria 30
Female · Working student
30-year-old freelance translator and interpreter from Romania currently looking for a place to stay in Amsterdam during my Master's in Political Communication. Earliest move-in date: 01.09.2022
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Erin 17
Female · Working student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Nienke 19
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Nienke en begin op 01 September met de studie Global Studies. Ik ben 19 jaar oud, nederlands en opgegroeid in Duitsland.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Sara 20
Female · Student
Hello everybody, Thank you for reading my profile! My name is Sara, I am 20 years old and currently trying to overcome the crazy challenge of finding housing in Amsterdam. The reason for my move is the start of my studies in Communication Science at UvA in August 2022. This indicates that I am a first-year on a lower budget of max. 550 incl. I would love to share life with other young people through living with each other! :) About myself: I am originally from Germany and lived also in the US, as well as Denmark, where I am currently working. This has sparked the wish of living in an international community and choosing Amsterdam as a study destination. I hope to share cultures and languages with my future roommates. My interests are on the creative side, I love drawing, journaling, crafting, and listening to music. Also being outside and exploring, for example, by hiking and making little trips. Personality-wise I am a weird mix of introvert and extrovert. While I thrive in a good community, I also need my quiet and alone time and space. Because I am more on the calmer side, there don´t have to be any loud parties expected from me. I am a non-smoker and I won't bring a pet with me! Respectfulness and good communication for a positive shared-living experience are very important to me. I am open to any compilation of roommates, room size and location in Amsterdam! A guarantee over my parents and proof of my creditworthiness are available. Looking forward to hearing from You! Sara
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Manami 18
Female · Student
Hello, I’m Manami Ito, an incoming college student of Leiden University in the Hague. I’m an 18-year-old Japanese female looking for a room in The Hague. I ideally, would like to start renting from mid-August. These are some of my personal information. I lived in a dorm for 2 years during high school with international students, so I know how to live with others cooperatively and keep the space tidy.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Beliz 18
Female · Student
Hi my name is Beliz. I am 18, and currently looking for a studio or appartment because I am going to study Law in Netherlands. I am very social, tidy, hardworking person. I love meeting with new people. I love going for a walk or go out with my friends.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Valeria 21
Female · Student
My name is Valeria Huertas, I am a new student in the Economics program at Tilburg University. I am currently looking for a place to live for at least the first semester of university (September 1 to December 31, 2022). I am a very studious, warm and friendly person. I really like being judicious with my studies and being responsible with my household, economic and academic duties. I am looking for rooms and studios for myself or apartments (for two people) to share with a friend who is also looking for a place to live.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dieuwertje 28
Female · Working
Ik ben Dieuwertje, 28 jaar en per direct op zoek naar een woonplek in Utrecht. Sinds kort ben ik verhuisd naar Utrecht en zoek nu een vast plekje om te om leven hier op te bouwen! Mijn hobby's zijn koken, spannende series kijken en proberen mijn plantjes levend te houden. Vorig jaar ben ik afgestudeerd als HBO Beeldend therapeut en werk nu 32 uur in de week bij een Oekraïens opvangcentrum. Voor de rest zou ik graag tennis weer willen oppakken als sport en weer eens kijken of ik nog iets creatiefs kan doen zoals bijv. een fotografiecursus.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Målin 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gonzalo 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carolin 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Selena 19
Mijn naam is Selena van Putten en in augustus begin ik aan mijn HBO opleiding International Facility Management. Afgelopen jaar heb ik mijn MBO opleiding tot Managementassistente afgerond. Ik ben iemand die graag ergens mee bezig is, of dit studeren, werken, de stad ingaan of iets gezellig samen doen. Je kan mij altijd mee vragen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mohammad 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hannah 24
Female · Student
My name is Hannah, I am 24 years old and I currently live in and work in Berlin. I have previously studied law in London and Berlin and will be starting my LL.M at the University of Amsterdam in September. I'm looking for a room from mid-August on (perhaps also beginning of August or September), as I'll still be working until the 15th. My master is a one year programme, so ideally I would like to rent the room until August 2023. In my free time I like going for walks, reading, visiting museums and doing sports, for example bouldering. I absolutely love to cook, so having dinner evenings is one of my favorite social activities. Going for an occasional drink at bars is also nice, although I wouldn't describe myself as a huge party person. So if you're looking for a calm flat mate to enjoy a nice meal and have a good chat with, I might be a good fit for your flat. As I am currently still working in Berlin, meeting in person might be difficult to arrange, but I am more than happy to have a chat over skype, to talk and see if I'd be a good match for your flat :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Anne-Jet 19
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Svetozar 18
Male · Student
I have graduated a prestigious language school in Bulgaria. This year I got accepted into Breda BUAS in their CMGT programme. Right now I am searching for an accommodation in the city. I would like to meet and share experiences with people from other cultures and countries, I would also be thrilled to get the chance and share an accommodation with other students. I am a person who takes his studies seriously but also likes to take some well-deserved break to kick back and relax as well as to have some fun. I enjoy fixing and building various things whenever I have some free time on my hands. I enjoy when the environment I am in is tidy and in order . My parents are entirely ready to back me up financially. I am looking forwards to the start of my academic year in the Netherlands!
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dirk 18
Male · Student
Hallo, Ik ben Dirk, 18 jaar, en ik ben een rustige, nuchtere en vriendelijke jongen. Ik vind het leuk en gezellig om samen films en sport te kijken, maar ik doe ook graag mijn eigen ding. Ik heb zelf altijd gevoetbald. In Groningen ga ik bekijken welke sport ik daar wil gaan doen. Na 6 jaar VWO ga ik per 1 september Midden-Oosten Studies in Groningen studeren. Ik wil lid worden van de bijbehorende studievereniging. Vanwege de reistijd vanaf mijn huidige woonplaats en om beter ingeburgerd te raken in Groningen zoek ik een kamer in de stad.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Courtney 26
Female · Student
My partner, Sager, and I are searching for an apartment in Utrecht as we will be attending university starting in September. Sager is pursing a Masters in Forest and Nature Conservation and I am pursuing a Masters in Cultural Anthropology. We are both from Vancouver Island, Canada and 26 years old. We have been renting for several years now and are viewed as great tenants. I have been a working professional for over 4 years as a research project coordinator at Vancouver Island University and Sager has been working part-time in the Forestry industry while finishing his undergraduate degree. We are quiet, tidy, and respectful tenants, as well as non-smoking and non-partying. We enjoy socializing, exploring new places, being in nature, staying active, and having chill nights at home.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd