Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11286 Tenants in Netherlands

Lana
Lana 19
Female · Working student
Hello, my name is Lana I am a 19 year old female international working student looking for accommodation for June or earlier. I do not mind sharing a kitchen and bathroom and will always clean up after myself. I am outgoing and love to meet new people and go out.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anja
Anja 21
Female · Working
Hi there! My name is Anja. I am 21 years old and have already graduated from my studies since last year. I already work in the area at a museum but currently live in Rotterdam (which is quite far). I am quite an easy going person and like to keep the place clean. I'm quite sportive (I like to go on runs), I like to read books in my free time, make digital art and also like to play music (I have an electric keyboard with headphones so noise will not be an issue). I'm in love with coffee and am always happy to get to know people at a local cafe :) I've lived in the Netherlands for four years and am working on my Dutch.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 33
Male · Working
Op zoek naar een appartement in Amsterdam om samen met mijn Japanse vriendin in te wonen. Tijdelijk of voor onbepaalde tijd. Ik werk als Academic Director bij een Japans-Amerikaans bedrijf en ben geboren en getogen in Den Haag. Daarnaast ben ik ook als kunstenaar actief. Wij zijn beide rustige, beleefde en nette mensen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Martina
Martina 21
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Myrande
Myrande 18
Male · Student
Ik ga in september 2022 studeren aan VHL in Leeuwarden. En ben op zoek naar een leuke kamer in een klein studentenhuis. Ik hou van dieren, sporten, gamen en lekker eten. Ben niet zo'n uitgaanstype. Geen drinker en geen roker.
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Kyra
Kyra 18
Female
Ik zoek een verblijfplaats in of om Leiden om daar te gaan studeren vanaf eind Augustus 2022. Ik ben een rustige jong meid die als hobby's korfbal en lezen heeft. Ik ben wat verlegen maar als ik het naar mijn zin heb komt dat helemaal goed.
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 18
Male · Student
My name is Andrei(Andrew), I’m a 19yr old boy from Romania. I’m going to start studying technical computer science at the UT from September 2022. I consider myself a sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people and spending good time together. For now I’m only able to speak English but I hope with time I’ll be able to not only understand but also speak Dutch. I like playing video games, watching good movies/TV shows, going out with friends and/or family.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Demi
Demi 25
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 32
Male · Working
Freelance copywriter from the UK looking for a room in Amsterdam. Sociable, chilled, with lots of experience in houseshares!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gisela
Gisela 21
Female · Working student
Hi!😊 My name is Gisela and I’m from a small region in Spain called Catalonia. I’m 21 years old and this upcoming September I will start my master's in Cognitive Computing at the Radboud University.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 19
Female · Student
Hi! I'm Sanne and I am looking for a studio/apartment or spacious room in Groningen. I am currently in the last few months of my bachelor communications & will be starting Design at Minerva Art Academy from September.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mike
Mike 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Deeksha
Deeksha 18
Female · Student
I'm a student doing a Bachelor's in psychology at Leiden University. I love cats, traveling, dancing, and food. I have a fun, loving personality and can adapt to any situation. I am a very open-minded and easy-going person who is always open to exploring a new culture.
Searching in: Leiden Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jakob
Jakob 22
Male · Student
22 year-old Austrian, international student at Leiden University in The Hague
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Danique
Danique 18
Female · Student
Momenteel zit ik op het gymnasium TTO in Middelburg met als profiel N&T. Ik ben 18 jaar en ik wil graag komend jaar starten met de studie Sterrenkunde in Groningen. Gisteren werd ik enthousiast op de Open Dag. Omdat Middelburg een eind weg is van Groningen hoop ik een kamer te vinden vlakbij de faculteit. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag paardrijden, speel ik piano en geef ik zeilles. Het liefst zoek ik een woonplek met niet al te veel mensen. Een fijne kamer waar ik mij terug kan trekken wanneer ik ga studeren, en een omgeving van mensen waar ik het gezellig mee heb.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marija
Marija 18
Female · Student
Hello! I am Marija, international student from Estonia, 18 years old. In September I start studying at TU/e. Therefore, I am looking for housing rent from mid-August for the entire academic year. My rent budget in 400-600€/month. Briefly about myself: My life is art, books and meetings with interesting people, sometimes go to bars with good company and travel. By nature I am quite calm and neat person, do not have a habit to arrange parties at home, as well as smoke on the territory of the house and be loud. I must warn you in advance that I do not have the opportunity to look the housing personally, since I am currently in another country and arrive to the Netherlands only in August.
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
William
William 25
Male · Working
I am working full-time in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 21
Male
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd