Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Lisa
Lisa 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Raluca
Raluca 20
Female · Student
Hi there! My name is Raluca, I am Romanian and I am 20 years old. I am finishing my first year in Chemistry at RUG and I am working part-time as a journalist. I am an outgoing person and I enjoy meeting new people. Besides my studies, I like to engage in some fun and relaxing activities like watching a movie, playing board games, having a picnic in the park, or just reading a book. I enjoy cooking various dishes as well as a few desserts and I am more than happy to share. I also find cleaning schedules really helpful haha. Right now I live at The Village and I would like to move into a shared house in order to live with fewer people whom I could get to know better.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 18
Female · Student
Hey, ik ben Nina, 18 jaar oud en zit momenteel in mijn examenjaar van VWO 6. Volgend jaar ga ik psychologie studeren aan de RUG. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen voor tijdens mijn studie. Ik hou wel van een drankje en een dansje af en toe, maar ik kan ook serieus met mijn studie bezig. Ik heb nog een bijbaantje in de horeca en plan ook om deze te houden tijdens mijn studie. Verder ga ik nog niet bij een vereniging of iets dergelijks. Groetjes
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km Indefinite period | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 23
Female · Student
For the upcoming semester, I'm planning to come to Groningen so I'm looking for a room from August/September best (but July works too), until February (when the semester ends) or until the summer. As I'm not from the Netherlands, I'm looking for a furnished room that's preferably close to RUG/city centre. My budget is max. 500E!:) I'm a friendly, considerate and understanding person that will respect privacy and that will also never mind socializing and group hangouts! Let me know if this sounds okay:)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tijn
Tijn 17
Male · Student
Ik ben 18 jaar en begin in september aan mijn studie LST in Delft. Ik ben opzoek naar een kamer of studio in een huis met andere studenten, omdat ik het gezellig vind om samen te kunnen eten praten en chillen. Het liefst huur ik al vanaf half juli. Naast mijn studie hou ik van sporten, reizen en uitgaan.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Axel
Axel 24
Male · Working
I am moving to Amsterdam beginning of June to start my new position as a manager in a shop located in the center and therefore I am looking for a studio quite central close to my shop. I have been living in several country for the past few years and therefore had many different flats and all have been great experiences. I am able to provide rental references and full time contract without an end. I am a super clean and respectful person who will work a lot and spend most of his free time doing sport and music.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Elias
Elias 17
Male · Student
Hi, ik ben vanaf aug 2021 een eerstejaars student archeologie aan de Saxion Hogeschool in Deventer en aangezien ik in IJmuiden woon, ben ik op zoek naar een studentenkamer.
Searching in: Deventer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Diana
Diana 18
Female · Student
Hallo! P.S. Actually I like cats. But only in pictures. P.P.S. I will study in Leiden University as a psychology major.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Léane
Léane 17
Female · Working student
hello, i am leane, a student in switzerland who is actively looking for a studio to stay for 3 months in Amsterdam from july 5th to october 15th 2021. I am currently studying graphic design at the school of applied art in La Chaux-de-Fonds, I am in my 3rd year and during this year, a mandatory internship is planned between June and October. i have found an internship in graphic design in the center of amesterdam that would start on july 5th and would end on october 15th.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Trudy
Trudy 30
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Botine
Botine 21
Female · Student
Hey, Ik ben een meid van 21 uit de regio Amsterdam. Ik ben sinds kort bezig met het zoeken voor een kamer in Den Haag. Ik hoop snel een plekje voor mezelf te vinden!
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Toto
Toto 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nigel
Nigel 24
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Nigel Ormskirk. Ik ben momenteel een student aan de Hogeschool Rotterdam en daarnaast werk ik als croupier bij het Holland Casino en doe ik commerciële fotografie (model). Ik ben niks anders dan de standaard 24-jarige opzoek naar een kamer. Hopelijk kan jij mij helpen!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 18
Female · Student
I am looking for a room less than half an hour by bike from the city centre. I am happy to live with housemates, preferably women, and I also need registration. I will start my psychology course in September. My hobbies include piano, roller-skating, and dancing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elinor David-Larsen
Elinor David-Larsen 23
Female · Student
Classical music student, play the viola. Master student I’m the Conservatory van Amsterdam. Neat and clean person, used to work as a housekeeper for the summer. Besides studies I enjoy good food and wine with friends and also likes to work out or going for a hike.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Калина
Калина 18
Female · Student
Hello!I search a room in Breda, preferably in a shared apartment with other students. My budget is up to 500 euro. I am organized, communicative and tidy and I believe I would be a good housemate.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Paula
Paula 22
Female · Student
Hi! I am a student at Radboud University in Nijmegen. I am 22 years old and I'm from Germany, but I grew up travelling and I'm quite international. I speak English and German (my Dutch is a work in progress). I will be doing a masters programme in Utrecht. I will need a room from September, ideally for the full academic year. I am very open to all people and hope to find a new great home for next year. I don't have pets and I don't smoke. I am respectful of other people's space and like to keep things clean. And generally I am a quiet, sociable and easy going roommate :) I like to have my own time and I also like to cook with, have dinner or have drinks or a chat every once in a while with roommates. I'm looking forward to meeting you, and a new adventure in Utrecht! :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Yara
Yara 18
Female · Student
Hi! Ik ben Yara (een aankomend student rechtsgeleerdheid) en opzoek naar een leuke kamer in Groningen. Ik houd van gezelligheid en zoek naar een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten. Mijn hobby's zijn onder andere: tennissen, lezen en koken, maar tegen een feestje zeg ik ook geen nee! Ik leer graag nieuwe mensen kennen en ik ben van plan een leuke vereniging te zoeken in Groningen tijdens mijn studententijd, ook verwacht ik in het weekend veel in Groningen te verblijven.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd