Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15299 Tenants in Netherlands

Justin
Justin 18
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
leonarda
leonarda 20
Female
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 30
Male · Working
I am Diego, I am from Spain. I have been hired by a company, duty free, as an account payable with a minimum contract of one year. My salary is 2300 euros per month. The truth is that I would like to live in Eindhoven for at least a year since it seems to me that the Netherlands offers great opportunities. I have experience living abroad as I have spent the last year living in dublin. The typical thing one does to improve English. I don't smoke, I drink my beer but I don't take them deadly. I am very calm. I really value peace of mind. Well, I'm 30 years old. And I like walking, traveling, come on, last year while in Dublin I took one trip a month or that was my intention. If you think I might be a good candidate, please, write me. Thank you very much for reading me☺️
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Enikő
Enikő 47
Female
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zhen
Zhen 28
Female
Searching in: Maastricht + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 19
Female · Student
I'm looking for a room (10 square meters minimum) in an apartment to share with someone. I have never lived with a roommate for a long period of time, but I'm so looking forward to it, and, if that helps, I have lived with several foreign host families during my exchange year, so it won't be my first time adapting :-) I am a friendly and sociable person and am thrilled to share my daily life with someone else, also, I will do my best to stick to whatever cleaning tasks there are in the house. Cooking and baking are my favorite hobbies so I can assure you'll be well-fed and have several opportunities for taste tests if you'll want!
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Timon
Timon 19
Male · Student
I'm a 19 years old student from Hungary and I will start my bachelor studies at Eindhoven University of Technology in September 2022, therefore I'm looking for a room in Eindhoven or Tilburg starting from 01-08-2022. I'm very friendly and outgoing, I like to meet new people and I'm also really motivated considering my studies. I can also cook and I'm a very tidy person. I have a lot of hobbies, for example playing the guitar and going to the gym but I love trying out new things too. My mother tongue is Hungarian and I can speak English and German.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
anant
anant 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Anant Borkar, een 19-jarige student uit Groningen. Ik begin in September 2022 met de opleiding Geneeskunde aan de UvA. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer met huisgenoten van rond mijn leeftijd, of een studio maar dat is waarschijnlijk onmogelijk in Amsterdam. Ik kijk en speel graag voetbal en basketbal, en kijk graag F1. Verder ben ik net, rustig en gezellig (al zeg ik het zelf).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sebastiaan
Sebastiaan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lila
Lila 20
Female · Student
I study European Sciences at the University of Warsaw. I'm looking for a room for 6 months in Maastricht or near Maastricht. I'm a clean, quiet person who doesn't smoke.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bruno
Bruno 19
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Bruno, 19 years old, and I am looking for a room in Utrecht. From September I will be studying international business at the University of Utrecht. I live in Portugal and therefore I need a room. I am neat and quiet and also like to socialise and play games. Furthermore, I like to dance. My budget is around €500. Please let me know if you have a place available for me! Thanks in advance for responding.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julia
Julia 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
emma
emma 18
Female · Student
Hoi mijn naam is Emma ik zit dit jaar in mijn eindexamen en ga volgend jaar psychologie studeren in Nijmegen. Om deze reden ben ik op zoek naar een kamer in de buurt. Ik ben rustig en serieus, maar ook gezellig en spontaan. Mijn hobby's zijn tennis, de sportschool en Netflix kijken.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Quinn
Quinn 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Quinn Sader, 20 jaar en derdejaars MST student. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik op sportgebied een combinatie van fitness en calisthenics. Buiten dit sportieve gedrag ben ik voornamelijk aan het zuipen met vvv'tjes en we houden met die groep er ook zeker van om een aantal techno festivals mee te pakken.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 24
Male · Working
Ik ben Oscar, 23 jaar en gek van sport en techniek. Anderen zien mij als een vrolijke, gezellige maar vooral rustige jongen. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik graag aan roeien en fiets ik. Verder klus ik graag aan de roeiboten en andere dingen. Door mijn interesse en opleiding in techniek ben ik werkzaam in loondienst bij KLM Engineering & Maintenance welke zorgt voor een vast inkomen van €2917,60 bruto per maand. Met dit gegeven ben ik op zoek naar woonruimte in of om Amsterdam / Schiphol-Oost in de vorm van een studio of appartement. Ik zal hier dan in mijn eentje in gaan wonen. Oscar
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Tanya
Tanya 29
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Fuad
Fuad 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 23
Female · Student
Hello, I am a Canadian student set to start studying European and International Law at the University of Groningen this September. I am a relatively quiet and neat person and I am ideally looking for a long-term stay but I am open to shorter arrangements.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd