Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

14524 Tenants in Netherlands

Christina 21
Female · Working
Hello, My name is Chris, and my partner (Yas) and I are interested in renting an Apartment. We are both Cocktail Bartenders, working full-time, we have no pets and value living in a clean and tidy home. We would prefer a 6-month to 1 year lease, but we are adaptable. We are both Australians, Dutch and English speaking.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Kai 25
Male · Working student
Hi, my names Kai and I am a 24 year old irish guy doing his masters at TU Delft. I am currently doing my thesis and looking for a place to live from August. I enjoy hanging out with friends, watching movies, playing video games and going to the gym. Please feel free to ask if you have any other questions!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Smahanne 25
Female · Working
I’m a 25 yo French girl. I work morning shift as a barista in Amsterdam. I’m calm and tidy. I’ve been living on my own since I was 18 so I know how to take good care of a home. I'm easy to live with and I get along easily with most people, male or female.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ramtin 30
Male · Working student
I admire calmness but also am a good listener and like to chat or have fun activities together. I always like new atmospheres and lifestyles so I will be flexible. I do computer programming and also compose music (don't worry, I always use headphones).
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Michele 27
Male · Working
Hello! I am a 27-years-old Italian Construction engineer and I am looking for a place to rent in Rotterdam. I work as a Site Engineer in Maasvlakte for the company Rizzani de Eccher.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Teun 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sinisa 53
Male · Working
My name Is Sinisa and I am a foreigner.I am coming from Croatia .Right now I am working and living here in Nederland almost 8 month .I am in search for quiet place where I can find a place for resting, sleeping, reading...Right now I am living in Academiesingel 46 as one can say a rather noise place ( tenants produce that noice not the street, street is OK ). Non smoker , apsolute narcotics enemy, l,rarely drink alcohol.No kids,no wife ..alone and like silence..o yes I am foreigner,stranger but I do like Nederland a lot... Sinercly yours Sinisa
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elika 20
Female · Working student
Hallo daar! Ik ben aankomend jaar een student aan de EUR. Ik studeer dan psychologie. Ik zoek een leuk kamertje/studiootje omgeving Rotterdam. Ik werk ernaast als ondersteunend verpleegkundige in het franciscus gasthuis & als hobby beoefen ik MMA :) Ik hoop je een beetje geïnformeerd te hebben zo!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 28 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Oscar 20
Male · Student
Hallo, ik ben Oscar en ben dit jaar begonnen aan de studie bouwkunde. Na een halfjaartje op de Jacoba Van Beierenlaan in onderhuur te hebben gezeten zoek ik nu een vast plekje. Naast studeren hou ik heel erg van koken, een goed feestje en probeer ik ook nog een beetje sportief te blijven. Groetjes!
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tomas 36
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Tomas, 35. I come from Czechia and I arrived in the Netherlands last August. I currently live in Haarlem where I'm registered. I came to the Netherlands because I would like to earn money for my next study of physiotherapy at HvA. I decided to follow my passion for rock climbing which matches with physiotherapy very well. That's why I work in a full time position in the Beast Boulders Amsterdam. My job varies and I do what is needed at that moment - cleaning, maintenance, cooperation with routesetters. So, I'm in touch daily with my lovely colleagues, managers and our dear customers. Originally, I graduated in art conservation (MA, 2013, Czechia). I participated in many conservation projects in Czechia or abroad (internships in Romania and Italy). My position was mainly a Head Conservator assistant or leader of a small team of professional conservators. Last five years, I have been travelling/living and working around the world - Whistler (British Columbia, Canada, 2018), London (UK, 2019-2021), Norway (2022). I’m a responsible, positive-minded and calm person. I’m a non-smoker and almost abstinent. Most of my time, I will be at my job. So, I’m fully capable of paying my rent and other duties. But I also would like to make something together to get to know each other better - sport activity, deep discussion with wine or beer, the possibilities are almost endless... :-) My passion is rock climbing. I also like running, biking, hiking or just being outside. I'm looking for a long term rent (2 years and longer). Of course, It depends on how we match each other. I can move in immediately. If you have any questions, please let me know. I‘m looking forward to hearing from you. Best Regards, Tomas
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Nicky 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Adam 36
Male · Working
Hi, my name is Adam. I am from Czech Republic. Living in Netherlands third year. I work at Picnic in Diemen. In April it has been 3 years since i started work there. I am a quiet and tidy person. If i make a mess i will clean it. I like to cook, play PC games, Casual Tennis and Voleyball player. My biggest love are sweets, especialy chocolate. I would describe myself as interovert. I dont mind spend time alone. I am looking for a place where I would look forward to returning every day when I leave work.
Searching in: Zaandam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cassian Kopanakis
Cassian Kopanakis 23
Male · Student
My name is Cassian Kopanakis and I am 23 years old Student. For the past 3 years I have been studying Economics in Maastricht. Now, to complete my studies I am starting my Masters in Public Policy Economics at the UvA. To start this Master in September I need an apartment / shared living by then. I am a communicative, extroverted individual that enjoys spending their time outside, either climbing, cycling or enjoying good weather in the parks around Amsterdam. I have lived in shared apartments 2 times, for a total of 1.5 years before and have lived alone for 2 years as well. I have experience in shared living and have no problem with open communication, a cleaning schedule and doing things with my roommates from time to time. I also create music, but for the most part I am focused on my degree in Economics, which will last for 1 year. I am looking for an apartment from mid-August or beginning-September, for up to 1000€ (if possible, including costs). the apartment should be close to the city , such that a 35 min bike ride would suffice reaching the economics faculty. The apartment does not need to be fully furnished. A viewing would be best arranged online (available the same day) or in Amsterdam within 1-2 days’ notice.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Savva 19
Male · Working student
Studying 2nd year Graphic design at Willem de Kooning Academy in Rotterdam
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Hugo 45
Male · Working
Hi there! I'm an Italian-Argentinian expat currently living in Amsterdam. I work full-time and am about to start studying Dutch, so I'm looking for a peaceful place to call home. I'm a very peaceful and quiet person myself, and I don't have any pets. In my free time, I enjoy going to art galleries and exhibitions, as well as dancing tango. However, I also highly value my privacy and would prefer a quiet living situation. I'm very ordered, responsible, tidy, and respectful of others' privacy, and I hope to find roommates who share those qualities. If you're looking for a reliable and friendly roommate who loves art and dance, please don't hesitate to reach out to me! I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Hugo
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stefan 18
Male · Student
I am a first year student at Breda University of Applied Science. I am interested in renting a room in Breda for at least 1 year. I am a calm person, I don’t smoke and don’t have any pets. The rent will be fully supported by my parents whose income can cover the full rent monthly.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arturas 33
Male · Working
I am looking for studio flat or room rent for long term
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Philip 18
Male · Student
I am 18 year old, I am from Greece and I just completed the International Baccalaureate diploma. In September, I will start my undergraduate studies (BSc in Computer Science) at TU Eindhoven. I am looking for an apartment or studio, preferably furnished, for at least 12 months. During my studies, I will be fully supported financially by my parents.
Searching in: Eindhoven | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd