Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Andrea
Andrea 18
Female · Student
I was born in El Salvador, hence Spanish is my first language and English my second. I speak a little bit of French (I understand it more than I speak it tbh), and want to learn Dutch. If I were to describe myself in a few words, I would say hard-working, responsible, kind, funny and outgoing.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kìmm
Kìmm 18
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marten
Marten 21
Male · Student
Hey folks, I’m a international student from Germany. Since I will start my BA in Communication and Information in September, I’m looking for a room I can call my home. I’m a very outgoing person, I love to to sports and to travel but also like to have my privacy from time to time. I’m clean and respect the space of my roommates. If you think I will fit in your community, hit me up!
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 20
· Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mulima
Mulima 23
Female · Student
Hey guys! My name is Mulima and I am 23 years old. I have been studying Political Science at the VU since 2019 and work part-time in E-commerce next to the university. I can provide proof of sufficient income as well as my contract, which will turn into an indefinite one this year. I'm looking for a room or studio for June earliest within the ring. Work and university keep me busy throughout the week however, I like to enjoy my free time going for walks or bike rides and trying out new recipes. I am a social person and like to try out new things, currently painting, but also love the occasional chill night with Netflix. I respect everyone's privacy and I am fun to hang out with. If necessary my parents can act as a guarantor. If you have any more questions feel free to ask!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 19
Male · Student
Hoi, ik ben Jonas en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Maastricht waar ik OTC Japans ga studeren!
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Botine
Botine 21
Female · Student
Hey, Ik ben een meid van 21 uit de regio Amsterdam. Ik ben sinds kort bezig met het zoeken voor een kamer in Den Haag. Ik hoop snel een plekje voor mezelf te vinden!
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max
Max 20
Male · Student
Hoi mijn naam is Max. Ik ben een 20- jarige student die dit jaar begint aan de studie werktuigbouwkunde aan de TU. Ik zoek een kamer in een leuk studentenhuis. Mijn hobby's zijn sporten, gitaar(Ik heb een koptelefoon ;)) en gamen, ook geniet ik van een gezellig avondje chillen met een biertje er bij.
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kirsty
Kirsty 24
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Kirsty:) I am moving to Leiden in August to finish my masters in International Politics at Leiden University (which I started in February online and am due to finish in December). I am looking for a rental agreement in Leiden or Den Haag which lasts until at least the end of December, with the possibility of extension depending on what I do after completing my masters. A little bit about myself: I am 24 years old, half French/British and currently living in Houston Texas with my family. I am a clean, calm and outgoing person, who loves spending time with friends, but also respects personal space and alone time. I take my studies seriously so really I just need a comfortable and calm space for me to do that in. I love to travel and explore new cultures, hence my choice to study somewhere new. I also love to cook, bake and of course eat haha, so I’ll look forward to sharing moments doing this with a future flatmate. When I completed my undergraduate I lived in several different flats with different people, so I have several years experience living with others. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Evgen
Evgen 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Nieuwegein + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Lisa Hübner
Lisa Hübner 27
Female · Working student
Me and my partner Martin are moving to Groningen at the beginning of September as I will start a Marine Biology masters programme at the University of Groningen. We are currently living in Liverpool, UK, where I have been studying the past four years while Martin is a manager within the hopsitality sector while also being a passionate, paid musician. We will be starting full time and part time occupations within the hospitiality sector once we have moved to Groningen. I am 27 years old and Martin is turning 30 in August and I would describe us as reliable, organised and open-minded. We are more than happy to provide references of previous landlords as well as guarantors if needed. Preferably we would like to find a furnished flat not too far from the city centre as it promises a higher variety of job opportunites for us but proximity to the Faculty of Science and Engineering would also be ideal. We are excited to start our new chapter in Groningen soon and hope to find a suitable flat/apartment we can call home.
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Gogo
Gogo 25
Female
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raphaella
Raphaella 17
Female · Student
My hobbies include drawing and painting with markers and watercolour pencils, crocheting, and playing videogames like Skyrim and Terraria. Though I’m quite new to it, I also like to play the keyboard (with earbuds, don’t worry). I’ve never taken lessons but I love singing and I think I can sing pretty well. My favourite sport is volleyball and I’ve played for the past 5 or 6 years. I also love to cook and bake. I don’t speak much Dutch yet but I have started learning and I know I’m going to be able to pick it up quickly. I’m generally pretty quiet, but I don’t mind some noise inside the house. Though a lot of my time will probably be spent studying, I would love to socialise with the group whenever I can, e.g. eating together, going out, Christmas, just hanging out in the living room, etc. In the pictures I've uploaded (they might still be in screening), there's a very recent picture of me, two pictures of me with my volleyball team when we had a tournament in Scotland (I'm in the yellow hoodie), and two pictures of when I bleached and dyed my hair a few months ago. I’d be happy to follow a cleaning/chore schedule if there is one; I always clean up after myself anyway. I don’t smoke and I don’t have any allergies. I have two dogs but I won’t be bringing them with me; I don’t mind if anyone else does have pets in the house.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Annemarie
Annemarie 18
Female · Student
Eerstejaarsstudent international business aan de Hanze hogeschool. Ik hou van lekker eten en gezellig samen borrelen, ook hou ik van muziek, sporten, winkelen en reizen. Ik zoek een kamer met gezellige huisgenoten, man of vrouw maakt niet uit.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
adil
adil 29
Male · Student
Searching for room
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tjitse
Tjitse 19
Male · Student
tj
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Frenn
Frenn 26
Female · Working student
- Dutch below - Hello! I’m Frenn, 26 years old and in the picture gallery you can find some pictures of me. End september, i’m starting an internship of 6 months at the university of Leiden (Psychology) where I will be helping at the research department. I’m looking for a furnished room or flat where I can live alone or together with others, preferably at max. 25 minutes walking distance of the university. Here’s some info on me: I’ve been living in a co-housing with 5 others in Belgium for the past year, which I enjoyed a lot. I’m a tidy person and I won’t be causing a lot of noise. People say i’m an extravert and I love having people around me. I’m a vegetarian, but I don’t expect this of others. Further, I love having drinks with friends, nature, books, music, sports, painting, cultural trips, etc. Some other elements on me: - I love to cook and do it quite well, as others have told me. I would love to cook together sometimes - People say i’m quite an enthusiast - I’m a plant mom, I would probably bring some and take care of yours as well. - … If your interested in any of the above and you want to share an apartment or you know a place that would be a match, please just send me a message! All the best, Frenn ————————— Hello! Mijn naam is Frenn, ik ben 26. Eind september start ik aan een 6 maanden durende psychologie stage (tot eind maart) aan de Universiteit in Leiden, waar ik mee zal helpen aan onderzoek. Ik ben op zoek naar een gemeubeld huisje, flat of co-housing waar ik aangenaam alleen of met anderen kan wonen. Graag op maximaal 25 minuten wandelafstand naar de universiteit. Even wat meer over mezelf: Ik woonde het afgelopen jaar in een co-housing in België met 5 andere personen, en heb hier enorm van genoten. Ik ben een persoon waar je "weinig last" van hebt qua geluid of smerigheid, ik draai mijn hand niet om om eens goed te poetsen. Anderen zeggen dat ik vrij extravert ben en ik hou ervan om mensen om me heen te hebben. Ik ben vegetariër, maar verwacht dit niet van anderen! Verder hou ik van apero met vrienden, de natuur, een goed boek, muziek, sportief wezen (of toch een poging doen), schilderen, culturele uitstapjes, tateren, humor en meer. Nog enkele omkoperijen om jullie te overtuigen dat ik de perfecte kandidaat ben: - Ik hou van koken en kan het ook vrij goed, ik zal dit ook soms voor jou/jullie doen als er eens samen wordt gegeten - Mijn enthousiasme is aanstekelijk, van horen zeggen - Ik ben een plant mom, dus ik neem er waarschijnlijk enkele mee en verzorg die van jou met veel plezier - ... Als je interesse hebt om samen te huizen of een leuke plek weet, stuur me dan een berichtje :D. Groetjes, Frenn
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kotryna
Kotryna 19
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Kotryna, I'm a 19 year old from Lithuania. I'm planning to study Fine Art at Hanze UAS, and I love everything related to art, nature and coffee-making ! I'm quite a mellow person, and of an introverted nature, but I always manage to stay optimistic and warm, and I am always excited in getting to know new people and experiences! :~)
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd