Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ananda
Ananda 17
Male · Student
I am a 17 year old boy from Indonesia looking for a studio or two bedroom apartment in Groningen for a place to stay in during my studies in the RUG. I am someone who loves to bake, and in fact I had a small cookie business during the early quarantine days. I am someone who loves to travel and have been to countless countries in Asia and Europe, along with the US. This makes me an open minded and culturally rich person. My friends say I am someone who is outgoing, and in fact I am a very social person.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Jun
Jun 19
Male · Student
I am a future student at Tu/e, starting my semester from September and I am searching for a house! I believe I can cooperate with a lot of different people in terms of living and I do urge to get in touch with a lot of friends as well during my university years.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dave
Dave 25
Male · Student
Ik studeer Journalistiek aan de HU, ben gek op concerten, festivals en feestjes. Maar daarnaast vind ik rust ook wel lekker, altijd in voor een goed gesprek.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Veronica
Veronica 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
My name is Emma, I am 18 years old. I am half French and Thai. I currently live in Thailand but I will be starting my studies at University of Amsterdam of applied sciences studying physiotherapy. I enjoy sports and my favourite is football and badminton. In my spare time I enjoy watching K-dramas. I also know how to cook and bake to an extent.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Camille
Camille 26
Female · Student
Hi everyone! I'm moving to Amsterdam in August to start my masters in neuroscience at the VU in September. I'm looking for a room or studio that's musician friendly! I'm an island girl who loves the outdoors so I would ideally need lots of sunlight for my survival and happiness haha. Get in touch for more infos!
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Ozan
Ozan 24
Male · Working
An easy-going but have respect -and expect the same- for personal space type of guy. I'm a newly graduated musician who's coming for work with Erasmus+ internship in Hoofddorp. I am looking for a normal, decent room.
Searching in: Hoofddorp | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Micaela
Micaela 18
Female · Student
I am Micaela an 18-years-old Italian/Bolivian student. I am looking for a room or apartment to live in with my twin sister Mariagrazia. We love dancing and music and we are both very eager to go to Utrecht. We are both going to Utrecht University to do a bachelor's program. We both speak fluently English and Spanish and know a little bit of Italian and French. We are currently learning Dutch and are looking forward to getting to know the Netherlands. Our studies start on September 1st and we really need a place to live. We will fully commit to the payments on time and are very serious about this. We would appreciate a fast reply because we need to buy the plane tickets to go to Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Laura, ik ben 18 jaar oud en ik kom uit het Brabantse Dongen. Komend studiejaar ga ik beginnen aan de studie pedagogische wetenschappen aan de EUR. Ik vind het belangrijk om serieus bezig te zijn met mijn studie, maar vind het ook leuk om lekker te ontspannen door bezig te zijn met hockey, atletiek of fotografie. Naast samen met huisgenoten te eten of andere leuke dingen te doen, vind ik tijd voor ons zelf ook erg belangrijk. Ook vind ik het belangrijk om samen de woonunit schoon te houden.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Trajko
Trajko 42
Male · Working
Hi ik ben Trajko! In Rotterdam - West, heb ik een leuk appartement waar voor ik op zoek ben naar een student of werkend persoon. Het betreft een gedeeld appartement waar nog 2 kamers vrij zijn van 25m2 en 14m2. Het appartement wordt gedeeld met 3 andere bewoners. Voor interesse neem gerust contact met mij op!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marian
Marian 20
Female · Student
Hi! Vanaf september ga ik Human Resource Management studeren aan de Hanze en daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen! Ik ben opzoek naar een huis met een goede mix van gezelligheid en waar ook, als het moet, goed gestudeerd kan worden.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
창종
창종 28
Male · Student
Hallo! My name is Chang Jong from Seoul, South Korea. I am 28 years old and I will be studying organ in Prins Claus Conservatorium (Hanze UAS) for a master's degree. Prior to this, I live and studies in Upstate New York, US for nearly 10 years, so I speak fluent English. Also, I have been studying Dutch for about 10 months so I generally understand Dutch. I will be arriving in Groningen on 16th August, and my wife and pets (a corgi dog and a cat) around later this year or early next year. We are searching for a nice, cozy place to live for the duration of my education. We are even willing to pay six months of rent in advance. Please kindly take us into consideration. Thank you very much for reading! Dank u wel!
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ronan
Ronan 20
Male · Student
Hallo! I’m a 20 year old Franco-American student of biology. I’m a chill person who can also have a good time. I have already had colocation experience and I can take care after myself. I’m in my second year of university and I’ll be completing my third at Maastricht. I am hoping I can get a masters here and study public health or microbiology.
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Phụng
Phụng 25
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Izzas Ferdi
Izzas Ferdi 22
Male · Student
Ik ben Ferdi, 22-jarige student uit Indonesië. Vanaf september studeer ik International Business aan de RuG en daarom ben ik op zoek naar een nieuwe woning in Groningen. Ik ben een heel extravert persoon met gretigheid om andere culturen te leren en ik ben een grappig persoon. Ik spreek vloeiend Nederlands, beetje Frans en Duits naast Engels en Indonesisch, aangezien ik een AFS-uitwisselingsstudent naar België was toen ik op de middelbare school zat. Ik geloof dat mijn internationale ervaring met andere nationaliteiten niet zo moeilijk zal zijn om aan te passen. Ik hou van voetbal, muziek en chillen. Ik kijk meestal een voetbalwedstrijd op het weekend. Ik kook graag. Daarom ken ik alle soorten van Indonesische gerechten. Ik ben erg geïnteresseerd in de kamer die je verhuurt vanwege en Ik wil graag een bezichtiging organiseren voor de kamer en ik ben zeker dat ik zou een perfecte huurder zou zijn omdat ik heel verantwoordelijk persoon en netjes ben. Bedankt voor je aandacht en fijne dag!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 20
Male · Student
hi, i'm federico an italian student and i will start studying business and business economics in maastricht from 1st september, i am a pretty neat person, i like cinema and i really like meeting new people, so i can not wait to starting my studies in maastricht!
Searching in: Maastricht + 1 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Manuela
Manuela 23
Female · Student
Hey! I am Brazilian, 23 years old, I will start my LLM in Public International Law at RUG in September and I have received a Talent Grant scholarship which will cover my living costs. I am a responsible and reliant tenant/housemate, looking for a nice place to live and study! I am looking for rent between 6-12 months.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 22
Female · Student
Masterstudent, op zoek naar een kamer van min. 16m2 in Nijmegen, niet al te zuidelijk gelegen. Alles bij elkaar max. €500,- per maand.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd