Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marit
Marit 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 17
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Nienke. Ik ben 17 jaar en woon nu in Obdam. In september begin ik aan de opleiding verpleegkunde aan de HAN. Van Obdam naar Nijmegen is heel ver reizen, dus daarom ben ik opzoek naar een kamer. Ik ben vrolijk en altijd in voor een praatje. Ik ben dol op spelletjes. Samen eten, wijnen of film kijken lijkt mij super gezellig!
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ellen
Ellen 20
Female · Student
Hey, Ik ben een studente Landschaps- en tuinarchitectuur die nu naar haar derde jaar gaat. Ik kom voor 5 maand stage lopen in Groningen en ben daarom opzoek naar een leuk kot. Ik ben heel sociaal dus een roommate mag zeker! :)
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Male · Student
I’m David, 19 & come from Germany :) I’ll start studying Politics, Philosophy and Economics at UU in September and am looking for a room. I’ve lived on my own for 2 years already - I’m tidy, like to clean (yeah really!) and I love to cook.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Robin
Robin 22
Male · Student
French student at SBE for my Double Degree in Supply Chain
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anne Myrthe
Anne Myrthe 17
Female · Student
Hai, mijn naam is Myrthe en ik ben 17 jaar (18 in september). Aankomend studiejaar begin ik aan de bachelor geneeskunde aan de RUG. Mijn hobbies zijn onder andere bakken, koken, lezen, film kijken en sporten. Ook ga ik graag naar buiten en hou ik erg van reizen. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als een gezellige hardwerkende meid die klaar staat voor een ander en openstaat voor nieuwe dingen. Ik ben netjes en rustig.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elisa
Elisa 23
Female
I'm italian and I'm currently studying international migration and refugee law (Master) at VU. I'm now writing the thesis but I'm actually lagging behing and I will have to extend my studies for a couple months. In September I will also start an internship here in Amsterdam for three days a week and alongside that I’ll look for a job maybe in a bar or a shop to get some extra money. My current contracts ends on the 15th August, so that would be my preferred moving date, but I’m flexible. I'm 24 and like doing some sport, but I'm also always up for a beer with friends. I'm really easy-going and super adaptable. I really like to live on a clean environment especially when it comes to kitchen and bathroom. I sometimes like to take some time for myself but I also like to chill on the couch with my flatmates in the evening and maybe have dinner together. I’m not the kind of person who would throw a party, but since I really like cooking I love inviting some friends over for dinner sometimes😁😁 Elisa
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Maya
Maya 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aus
Aus 18
Male · Student
Ik ben een sportieve gamer, die niet weg is van wat avondjes chillen. Verder ben ik een toekomstig eerstejaars student van economics en business economics. Ik vind het fijn om dingen schoon te houden, dus ik vindt het niet erg om een keertje de afwas te doen ;). Het lijkt me leuk om bij de studenten tennis vereniging te gaan.
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Xiao
Xiao 27
Male · Working student
PhD Students in Mathematics
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 24
Female · Working
Hi :) I am a 24 years old worker from Barcelona and I am moving to Rotterdam this September to start a new adventure. Since I’m planning to stay for a while, registration should be possible. I am looking for a room in a shared apartment with girls, preferably. I am very cheerful, open-minded, clean and organized. I appreciate a lot if living together in a shared apartment is not only reduced to sharing a kitchen and a bathroom, but more about having a chat in the evening, getting along well, and maybe, become friends after a while. Of course, respecting ones privacy and having a clear communication are key for a nice cohabitation.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dewey
Dewey 23
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Dewey, Momenteel studeer ik Geneeskunde in Groningen en zit in het eerste jaar van mijn master, waar ik het merendeel van mijn tijd aan kwijt ben. Daarnaast heb ik ook nog hobby's als wielrennen, mountainbiken, fitness, reizen en auto's.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Evan
Evan 29
Male
I'm clean and tidy and make a great housemate. I keep myself busy during the week with gym etc. I generally keep to myself but also like to be social from time to time. Enjoy playing/watching basketball and soccer. Well travelled and enjoy meeting and spending time with people from different cultures.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Shahin
Shahin 42
Male · Working
Master in ICT, I am working, non-smoking, clean and social person. From first of March a room is available to rent.
Searching in: Katwijk + 5 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vladislav
Vladislav 18
Male · Student
I want to rent a studio/apartment in a quite place. I am going to study in UT on Technical Computer Science, so comfort in the room is my priority goal. I am not loud and listen to any kind of remarks from neighbors, also like to keep room clean.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lucas
Lucas 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd