Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19059 Tenants in Netherlands

Melissa
Melissa 23
Female · Student
Hi 🙂 as I’ll be starting my master programme in Rotterdam from September on, I’m looking for a room from somewhere around august on (I’m flexible in terms of exact date). My budget is somewhere around 400-500€. A little about myself; I’m a 23-year old, friendly, outgoing, open-minded and social person. I enjoy having dinner / drinks with others, going out, and visiting concerts, but I also like the quiet nights in. Other than that, I am clean and tidy. 🧽
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zachary
Zachary 22
Male · Working
Hi, my name is Zachary I am a 22 years old currently living in amsterdam. I’ve just completed my masters at the VUA and am doing an Internship at The student hotel in amsterdam. I am looking for a place to move into! I enjoy a relaxed evening at home therefore, a comfortable place is important to me!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Marcus
Marcus 23
Male · Student
23 years old student from Stockholm, Sweden. I study at Stockholm university. In my spare time I like to play different sports with my friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Roger
Roger 28
Male · Working
About me - I'm a 29 years old chef working full time job with a fixed hour contract. I'm and aritistic and open-minded person and would love to get along with my future flatmates. I love music and dancing and wouldn't mind cooking together :) From September I'm gonna attend fashion school. Looking for a room as soon as possible but could also wait if the offer is good. Have a nice day to every person reading this! Kisses Roger
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Linda
Linda 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Danique
Danique 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Greg Garrett
Greg Garrett 44
Male · Working
Swiss-American, 44 years old working in the non profit sector as director
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Wouter
Wouter 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Wouter, ik kom uit Hilversum, ben 18 jaar oud en ben op zoek naar een kamer in Groningen. Ik ga mijn eerste jaar bedrijfskunde aan de RUG beginnen dit jaar en hoop ook bij een vereniging als Aegir aan te kunnen sluiten. Ik hou heel erg veel van roeien, fietsen, vakanties en lekkere biertjes! Pas ik bij jouw huis, of ken jij een huis waar ik bij zou passen, laat mij dat vooral weten!!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jayson
Jayson 18
Male · Working student
Ik ben Jayson en ik ga studeren aan de VU, Ik ben altijd heel netjes geweest en zal dus ook niet snel iets kapot maken.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Jagoda
Jagoda 19
Female · Student
Hi! I’m Jagoda, I’m 19 years old and I will be studying in Groningen at Hanze University (bachelor in Creative media & game technologies) from September. I am looking for a place to stay for at least year, maybe with a possibility of prolonging my stay, because my study are 4 years long! 💜 I’m open minded and easily adapting girl with lots of positive energy. I love to meet and talk with new people but sometimes I need time for myself: like books reading (I’m a BIG George Orwell fan), doing creative stuff (painting, sewing, photographing) and of course ✨studying✨. I lived by myself for a year in a rented room when I was 16, and then in dorm with 2 roommates for 2 years so I can for sure manage myself, also I didn’t get any complaints from my landlord or roommates. Unfortunately I can’t be in person on a hospi/viewing because I’m currently in Poland, where I live, BUT I would be really happy if we could arrange it through a video call!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thijs
Thijs 18
Male · Student
Het zal je niet verbazen, maar ik ben op zoek naar een kamer. Vanaf september start ik met Civiele Techniek. Ik ben Thijs en ik heb net mijn VWO diploma gehaald. Ik hockey en ben van plan hier mee door te gaan. Ook ben ik groot fan van formule 1 en andere sporten kijken. Daarnaast houd ik van spelletjes tijdens gezellige avonden, pokeren en stressen bijvoorbeeld. Ik vind het leuk om taarten te bakken en met elkaar te eten. Mijn ideale huis is gemengd en bestaat uit ongeveer 5 personen, zodat er altijd wel iemand is voor een praatje, maar dat je ook je eigen plan kan trekken. Ik hoor graag van jullie of ik de nieuwe bewoner ben waar jullie naar zoeken!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
greta
greta 19
Female · Working student
personal information: ✧ Female ✧ 19 (turning 20 this October!) ✧ Lithuanian ✧ Second-year PPLE (Politics, Psychology, Law and Economics) student at the University of Amsterdam personality traits: ✧ Friendly and sociable, but mindful of personal space and boundaries ✧ Responsible and reliable ✧ Tidy (I love to clean, especially when I'm stressed) ✧ Always willing to communicate and help hobbies and occupations: ✧ Watching movies (I'm a big cinematography nerd and always have good recommendations on hand) ✧ Journaling and drawing ✧ Analogue photography ✧ Hiking and just being in nature ✧ Head Coach of Lithuania's National Competitive Debate Team ✧ Intern at Technologies and Tooling Center Ltd. ✧ Freelance English tutor ✧ Freelance graphic designer
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Yoana
Yoana 17
Female · Working student
Ook ben ik erg sportief. Ik heb het afgelopen schooljaar zo’n 12 uur ben week gedanst. Ik ben netjes, ik zorg namelijk altijd dat mijn kamer schoon is. En ik vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten en leren kennen.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Carolina
Carolina 21
Female · Student
Student at HAS University originally from Miami.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Valerian
Valerian 18
Male · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Valerian and soon I will start my first year at the Eindhoven University of Technology for a degree in Chemical Engineering and Chemistry. I am currently looking for a tidy and comfortable room to live during my studies. If to speak about myself, I am the type of person who likes to keep everything organized and clean. Moreover, I appreciate communication with different people so I will be able to integrate into any entourage. I have been participating in diverse science contests and olympiads since 3rd grade and I have been awarded numerous prizes, including 2 bronze medals at the international chemistry olympiads. Moreover, I have been practicing volleyball for more than 9 years. To add, I am deeply passionate about psychology and neuroscience and love studying these topics.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Berk Kemal
Berk Kemal 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Tilburg | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd