Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Dhanvarsha
Dhanvarsha 27
Female · Working student
I am 27 y/o (female) from Malaysia, currently doing my Masters in Entrepreneurship at UvA. I love watching comedy and thriller series, LOVE cooking (not a bad cook, must have learnt something the past 2 years living alone ??), reading books and love some occasional bonding sessions with my housemates over wine and food. I am very tidy as well. I am a part time designer, running a small portrait canvas art business in KL (planning to sell here in NL too!) I speak English, Malay & Tamil. Planning to add Dutch to that! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
sofia
sofia 23
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Sofia, about to be 24 years old and I'm an English Lit graduate, embarking on my second BA in Fine Arts! I love art, exploring the city and nature, partying, but also value alone time. I am either looking for a room in a chill house where privacy is respected but there is also amicable energy amongst the roommates, or a nice small studio or apartment.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Thijmen
Thijmen 25
Male · Working student
Hallo mijn naam is Thijmen. Ik studeer politicologie aan de VU. Zoals je misschien al verwacht zoek ik een plekje om te wonen (in of rondom Amsterdam).
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ándrei
Ándrei 20
Male · Student
Ik hou van voetballen en gymmen, ik vind drinken heel leuk en ben daardoor ook goed geworden in cocktails maken. Verder woon ik in Rotterdam en ik studeer momenteel Farmacie in Rijksuniversiteit Groningen. Ik ben lid geworden van Albertus Magnus maar dat betekent niet dat ik met leden van andere studentenvereniging niet om wil gaan, ik heb zelfs vrienden die lid zijn van Vindicat! Ik kijk ernaar uit om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen en eindelijk op mezelf te wonen!
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Cristiana
Cristiana 19
Female · Working
Hello! We are Cristiana and Johan. Cristiana is an international from Jakarta who just graduated and I am a Dutch student Chinastudies in Leiden. We are looking to move in together. My partner is currently living in a rented apartment in Apeldoorn, but the landlord is retiring and for this reason she has to move out by december 9. Cristiana is also currently working as a barista in Amsterdam. Since we have been together for over a year we would like to live together. Thus, we would be moving in as a couple. Our ideal move in date for your listing(s) would be before december 9, so Cristiana actually has a roof to stay under. Our current shared income is 3150 euros before tax, including the grant I receive from DUO (1011,50) per month. If there is any more information you need, let us know! Kind regards, Cristiana and Johan
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Michael
Michael 26
Male · Student
Hello there, I’m Dr. Michael. I recently arrived in Groningen and still haven't been able to find a room/study or at least a roof... I am going back and forth by train from Amsterdam to attend my classes every day. (I have family there). A little bit about me: I just turned 26, I'm from Ethiopia doing my master's in clinical and psycho-social epidemiology at the UMCG. I consider myself a very responsible, clean, and respectful person. I like home decor and clean surroundings. I am a Medical Doctor so if there are any "accidents" ill come in handy 😁. I like sports (especially football and basketball), socializing, travel, hiking and different kinds of other activities. I'm also a half-decent cook so maybe I can show you how to make some great dishes from my country. I am still looking for a place in Groningen, maybe you can help out the world's 1st homeless doctor? 🙂
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Glenn
Glenn 27
Male · Working
een rustige jongen die gezond en nog op zoek naar een woning voor zichzelf.
Searching in: Alkmaar + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Yuri
Yuri 20
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Yuri from Japan. I'm studying in Leiden University as an exchange student for a year. I'm 20 years old and study about sustainable development. I'm searching for new housing in the hague or leiden for second semester from January to June or July. especially, I'm looking for a housing including an own single room. I like cooking, traveling, going to eat.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Yashar
Yashar 31
Male · Working
I am the lead developer at Neurolytics B.V. We are a couple without any kids or pets. We are looking for an apartment or a studio to stay for the next 12 months.
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 38 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Evi
Evi 17
Female · Student
Hoi, ik ben Evi Jacobs, 17 jaar en ik ga na de zomer psychologie studeren in Nijmegen. Ik kom uit een plaatsje in de buurt van Eindhoven en hier heb ik altijd gehockeyd. Ik ben van plan om dit ook weer op te pakken in Nijmegen! Ik ben op dit moment op zoek naar een plekje waar gezelligheid te vinden is, maar ook zeker af en toe wat tijd voor jezelf.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Bart
Bart 24
Male · Working student
Student Sportleraar trainer
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Angelica
Angelica 25
Female · Working
Fulltime Horeca 25 jaar Introverte extravert Natuur, rust, muziek, sporten, tekenen, eenvoudigheid
Searching in: Amersfoort + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Guus
Guus 30
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jelle
Jelle 26
Male · Working
26-jaar
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Calvin Sammarone
Calvin Sammarone 25
Male · Working student
25 jarige beginnende docent. Na het werken sport ik graag. Ik voetbal en basketbal en daarnaast boulder ik graag. Een boek lezen of een wandeling maken brengt mij tot rust.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Meline
Meline 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vera
Vera 22
Female · Working student
Leeftijd: 22 jaar Studie: Dramatherapie 3de studiejaar aan de HAN Werk: Dramacoach bij Eva's Theater Tuin
Searching in: Nijmegen | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Joep
Joep 27
Male · Working
Ik ben Joep, 27 jaar en ik kom uit het gezellige zuiden. Ik ben afgestudeerd als docent aardrijkskunde maar ik ga per 1 november aan de slag bij de Rabobank.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd