Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10645 Tenants in Netherlands

Sam 21
Male · Working student
21 jaar oude werkende student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bodhi 22
Male · Working
hoi, mijn naam is Bodhi en ik ben 21 jaar oud en ben nu woonachtig in belgie (lommel) maar doordat ik full-time in de horeca werk in Eindhoven ben ik nu opzoek naar mijn eigen plek ik hoop snel iets te horen Mvg Bodhi
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Laulinda 24
Female · Working
Hi guys, Allow me to introduce myself to you. My name is Laulinda and I am from Germany. My parents are from Angola 😚 Thus I speak English, German and Portuguese. I will learn Dutch this year for sure. I work as Junior Project Coordinator at the Erasmus Centre for Entrepreneurship. A bit about myself: I am fun, open-minded, and most of the time cheerful. Btw, I have a deep affinity for music: I sing, dance, write and play the piano a little. My cooking is superb. There is nothing much like seeing people enjoy my food. Haha 😄 I am super social and love to spend quality time with others. How would living with me look like? Well, you can expect some great food with deep conversations. I deeply care about people around me. So if you ever want to vent out, I care to listen. Since I am used to living with people I am very flexible in terms of cleaning. My favourite part is keeping the kitchen clean (My mom drilled this into my brain hahah). But I am also good at taking criticism. If there is ever a time to do better, I hear you out and we both find a solution .At the end of our busy days we could enjoy tea or snacks together and chat or simply play games. But I am sure you also have a hectic daily life. Hence, I also know when to respect people's privacy 😇 Do you have any cool talents you like to teach me? I am always curious to learn new things. I hope I made a good impression and would be thrilled to get to know you too. Stay well and also have a healthy happy new year! Cheers, Laulinda
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alexis 33
Male · Working
Hi, I am Alex. I am French, I moved in Nijmegen last year for a job opportunity. I am geneticist, permanent position, working in Boxmeer. Beside my job, my main passion is electronic music.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Esmé 22
Female · Working student
Hi, Aangenaam! Ik ben Esmé, 23 jaar en bezig met mijn eindfase van de master Privaatrecht aan de EUR. Momenteel woon ik nog bij mijn ouders in een dorp genaamd Klaaswaal. Het is voor mij nu echt tijd om mijn eigen plekje en gezelligheid te vinden in Rotterdam. Ik werk 3 dagen in de week in het World Trade Center bij een juridisch adviesbureau. Het lijkt me leuk om samen te wonen met een meid die ook in haar eindfase studie of beginnend werkend is te wonen en waarmee ik gezellig samen kan eten of een drankje/ filmavond mee kan doen. Ik hoor graag of je geïnteresseerd bent! Het lijkt me leuk om kennis met je te maken. Groetjes, Esmé
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Craig 23
Male · Working
23 Year Old Male from Ireland. Working as a Quality Control Technician for TEVA in Haarlem.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Amir 32
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 26 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Francisca 29
Female · Working
Hi! I’m Francisca and I’m 29 years old. I’m portuguese and I’m living/working in Amsterdam at the moment. I’m friendly, reliable and respectful. I enjoy beautiful and pleasant environments, so I keep the spaces where I live clean and tidy. When I'm not working, I like reading, watching good movies, listening to music, dancing, writting, taking peaceful walks into nature, going to the theatre, meditating, taking photos, painting... I also like to have good conversations and socialize, respecting each other's space and time. I’m cheerful and I have a good sense of humor! :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Harry 29
Male · Working
I am 29 years old, originally from Bavaria (Germany) living in Amsterdam for 5 years now. I am a disciplined, tidy, and clean individual searching for an apartment in Amsterdam, for myself or shared with others. I am working full-time as a Financial Crime Investigator for a Payment Service Provider in Amsterdam. In my free time, I enjoy cooking, reading, traveling, and doing outdoor workouts. I do not have any pets and I do not smoke and would like my new place to be already furnished.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Igor 19
Male · Student
I am an easy-going, optimistic person living in Poland. My interests vary from running and spending time in nature to reading spiritual books and travelling. I am generally social and always love to have a meaningful chat. I live a healthy lifestyle and even though I enjoy social events, I rarely go to parties. I am flexible in many areas and overall easy to get along with;) Additionally, people can rely on me, as there is nothing more important to me than keeping my word. Currently, I am finishing my secondary education and preparing for my studies in the Netherlands. I am searching for a one-person room in Eindhoven, Tilburg or towns in between the cities (e.g. Oisterwijk). I am ready to rent a room from June 2023, as I’m planning to work during the summer, but offers from July and August would also satisfy me. I am willing to sign a contract for a whole year, or even more. If you just read this and will happen to be my future landlord/flatmate, greetings to you;)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mohsen 38
Male · Working
I am a recent master studies graduate who is working in Almere and looking for a studio to rent for a minimum of 1 year.
Searching in: Almere + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anastasia 30
Female · Working
My name is Anastasia, i'm an Electrical and Computer Engineer (MEng) working for an i an international corporation.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Steven 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Leiden | Apartment | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Dimitris 30
Male · Working
We are 2 full time working individuals looking for accommodation in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 2250,- p/mnd
Mari 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Daan 20
Male · Student
Ik studeer Toegepaste Biologie aan Aeres Hogeschool Almere en voor mijn afstuderen ga ik 5 maanden stagelopen bij Wageningen University & Research. Hiervoor zoek ik tussen 20 maart en 6 augustus een kamer in Wageningen. Ik zoek een individuele kamer of een kamer met andere studenten voor de keuken, douche en toilet. Mijn budget ligt tussen de 500 euro per maand.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Justin 22
Male · Working student
I'm a half-Dutch student looking for a room to rent in Arnhem until July, so I can study in Enschede. I'm looking for apartments, rooms, or studios with rules of no parties, no pets and no smoking. I do prefer the property to be private than shared. My budget is from 400 Euros to 600 Euros. I will fly to the Netherlands on the 8th of November.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pablo 32
Male · Working
I am a post-doctoral researcher working at Wageningen University & Research for the duration of 2023-2025. I am looking for a place to rent long-term.
Searching in: Wageningen + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd