Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

André
André 24
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is André, I'm from Portugal and I will will be starting my studies in Utrecht in September, at HKU, in the Master of Music pathway Music Design. I have a bachelors in Music Technologies and am currently working as a teacher. I'm also a rapper/music producer and making music is my main passion! I don't speak Dutch yet but will be learning in the next few months. I can be shy at first but when I'm comfortable I'm very chill and playful. I'm a friendly and sociable person, who also works hard and likes to exercise a lot. I'm not a big drinker but can drink occasionally and like to have fun! Hope I'm the type of person you're looking for.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mars
Mars 23
Female · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Mars, ik ben 23 jaar en op dit moment bezig met mijn masterscriptie. Ik ben een rustig persoon, en hou van schrijven, bakken, en schaatsen. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio om in alle rust mijn scriptie te kunnen schrijven, in een stad waar ik ook alvast kan kijken naar mogelijkheden voor een baan in de toekomst.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Dorette
Dorette 21
Female · Student
Heyhoi! Ik ben Dorette, 21 jaar, en ik ga Forensische Criminologie studeren in Leiden. Ik zoek een (nette) kamer, zonder verplichtingen. Het is natuurlijk erg leuk als je het goed kunt vinden met je huisgenoten, dus af en toe samen eten en een praatje maken lijkt me erg gezellig!
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Cătălin
Cătălin 28
Male · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tony
Tony 31
Male · Working student
Opzoek naar een nieuwe kamer/studio wegens een verbouwing aan mijn huidige adres
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 38
Female
Hi! Welcome to my page. My name is Jenny. I am owner of this appartement. I would like to offer you a nice, clean and well located rooms. Any question regarding the appartement, do not hesitate to contact me. I would also like to help you with other local guide information if you need. best regards, Jenny
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Nicolò
Nicolò 21
Male · Student
My name is Nicolò and I am a future master's student at Erasmus University! I have worked since I was 14 years old, managing short-term rental apartments in Venice, and now I am looking for a one-year room in Rotterdam!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Melle
Melle 17
Male · Student
Hey, mijn naam is Melle, ga volgend jaar beginnen met studeren in groningen en ben op zoek naar een kamer!!
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Floor
Floor 20
Female · Student
Ik ben Floor, 20 jaar oud en ik woon in Eindhoven. Ik ben net afgestudeerd aan het SintLucas in Eindhoven, en ik begin binnenkort aan mijn opleiding Fotografie aan het Willem de Kooning academie in Rotterdam. Ik ben een actief persoon die graag mensen om zich heen heeft en wel houd van een gezellige avond. In mijn vrije tijd ga ik graag naar een festival of concert, op reis, koken (samen of alleen), iets creatiefs doen of iets leuks doen met vrienden. Ik ben een sociaal persoon en leer graag nieuwe mensen kennen, en houd zeker wel van een drankje. Maar ik houd ook weleens van een rustig avondje op de bank met een film of serie! Zelf houd ik van een redelijk schone omgeving en is opruimen zeker geen probleem! :)
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karl
Karl 21
Male · Student
Ik ben Karl en op zoek naar een gezellige kamer of een mooie studio/appartement
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adriana
Adriana 22
Female · Working student
My name is Adriana , i am from Moldova but live in Cyprus. I am am 22 years old and i will start my Master Programme at Radboud University. I finished my BA(HONS) in Accounting and Finance at UCLAN Cyprus and i will extend my knowledges by doing a Master specialized in Corporate Finance and Controls. I am very clean persons since i like everything to be organized and clean, also i like to go to the gym in my free time and every morning i am going for a quick run. I like to do also yoga and in the evenings i like to chill, whether watching a movie. drinking a glass of wine, cooking or just having a nice chat.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Christopher
Christopher 32
Male · Working student
Hey there, I'm an American musician coming to study at the Prince Claus Conservatory. I'm 33, super clean, like to cook, and probably won't be home very much. I'm not looking to party and specifically coming to focus on my studies. So I'll probably be out of the house most of the day at the conservatory practicing.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 19
Female · Student
I am a first-year student of international law at the University of Groningen. My name is Karolina and I am 19. I am looking for accommodation near the city center. I am a non-smoker and I don't have a pet as well. Clean conditions are important for me also, so I won't have any issues with keeping the living space clean. Moreover, I aa m responsible but friendly and sociable person as well. Currently, I am in my home country - Poland. I am planning to rent from August. I am also open to do a viewing online.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Denis
Denis 19
Male · Student
Greetings, I am an european student from Romania, currently living in the Republic of Moldova. I start my studies at RUG, Business and Economics, starting from 1st of September. I will be in Netherlands approximately on 16-17th of August. Regarding myself, I am a sociable person. I like to communicate and spend me leisure time with my friends. Nethertheless, I enjoy doing household stuff and cleaning up was never a problem for me. I consider myself an independent and carrying person. My hobbies are reading psychological related books and listening to music. I do not like partying in clubs, however I would enjoy to spend quality time with interesting people around. I practiced proffesional swimming for 9 years, so I can consider myself a sporty person. My friends describe me as an calm and calculated person, as I am. That is why I chose ''Kamernet'' in order to find a good living for me in Groningen. With best regards, Corcimariuc Denis
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 29
Female · Working student
I am a friendly, 29 year old female who will be studying at Erasmus University this coming academic year. I am looking for a nice place to stay where I can have a comfortable base. I enjoy my own company and down time, but really love exploring and having good chats with people. I love art and being active, but am also looking forward to focusing on my studies primarily.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gina
Gina 18
Female · Student
Hai, Ik ben Gina en ik ben een sociale meid! Ik begin in september aan de studie Creative Technology aan de TU. Echter woon ik momenteel nog in Rotterdam en moet ik dus verhuizen naar de leuke stad Enschede. Ik ben erg enthousiast om dit nieuwe avontuur te beginnen en ik zoek dan ook een leuke woning. Ik ben zelf erg sportief, maar hou ook van een goeie borrel, spelletjes of een film avond.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Giel
Giel 18
Male · Student
Ik wil schooljaar 2021/2022 gaan studeren in Groningen omdat ik aangenomen ben voor de studie Fysiotherapie. Vanuit Enschede een te lange reis dus vandaar op zoek naar een kamer.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marina
Marina 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Marina, ik ben 17 jaar oud en ik ga volgend jaar Fashion & textile technologies studeren op het Saxion! Ik woon nu in Brielle, dit ligt in de buurt van Rotterdam dus ik ben opzoek naar een kamer. Ik hou van gezelligheid! Mijn hobby is dansen en leuke dingen doen met vrienden. Mijn voorkeur gaat uit naar een gezellig meidenhuis. Ik hoop snel iets te vinden! :))
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd