Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Jason
Jason 22
Male · Student
Hi, my name is Jason and I am a 21-year old second year psychology student at the radboud university. My hobbies are lifting and playing basketball, but currently most of my time is occupied by my studies. This is also why I would like to have my own home! I have a stable monthly income and I am very ambitious about my goals, which is why I am also a reliable tenant! I am not a partygoer and I am also rather quiet. In my free time I prefer to relax and to work out. I am looking for a studio, which I can rent for myself.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 25
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Isabella, I'm 25 and I'm from Italy. I recently graduated in landscape architecture and I'm very passionate about plants and everything that concerns nature. I'm passionate about terrariums and I recently founded my own brand: Barattoliny Lab. I am moving to Amsterdam for a 6 month internship and am looking for a room starting January 1st. I am a sunny, sporty and nature lover girl: I would say that doing yoga, running and swimming are my main activities. I never stop listening to music and I love pets (I'll really miss my cat Matilda, which will stay with my brother in Italy). Whenever I have free time I love to cook (I'm an expert in traditional Italian dishes). If you are interested in knowing me we can arrange a call! Cheers, Isabella
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Chanise
Chanise 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 23
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jose Maria
Jose Maria 20
Male · Working student
Hoi! My name is José María and I am studying my Bachelors in Media and Culture at the Universiteit van Amsterdam. I’m 20 years old, easy-going, mature, and I like to look for fun in the simple things. I speak Spanish, English, en ik wil nederlands leren! In my free time I love going to the movies, I enjoy hanging out in parks, having interesting conversations, reading, writing, and chilling. I am in the process of learning chess, improving my cooking, and expanding my music knowledge! Besides studying I have a part time job at a restaurant. I currently reside in Amstelveen but because of school and work beginning to ramp up I am looking to reduce my commute time by moving closer to the city center in A’dam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marije
Marije 23
Female · Working student
We zijn een serieus en rustig, werkend/studerend stel. Op dit moment wonen we met veel plezier in onze huurwoning in IJsselstein, maar helaas wordt deze eind januari gesloopt. Daarom zijn we heel hard op zoek naar een fijn nieuw huisje! We hebben de voorkeur voor de omgeving Nieuwegein, IJsselstein, Vianen, Houten Utrecht.
Searching in: IJsselstein + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
NickF
NickF 42
Male · Working
Dear all, I am Nick, 41 years old and have been living in Amsterdam for the last year. I am looking for a room or studio. I come from Greece and I speak English, Spanish and Dutch (A1 level). I work as receptionist in the hospitality industry, both day and night shifts. I am a quite person, spending most of the time in my room. I respect my housemates and I keep clean and tidy all the common areas of the apartment/house. I am a smoker, trying to quit. I never smoke in the common areas of the house, respecting my roommates in this aspect, unless they are smokers too which I don't mind at all. I don't have problems with pets, I love both cats and dogs Used to have 3 dogs in the past.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Seynab
Seynab 20
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Seynab and I am a 20-year-old girl from Norway. I study international social work at HAN University. I am a social person who loves to interact with others, I’m also clean and neat. You can contact me via private message. Thank you in advance :)
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lennart
Lennart 18
Male · Student
Hi ik ben Lennart, 18 jaar student Technische Geneeskunde aan de UT. Ik ben sportief en kijk graag series (Netflix, VL, Disney+, etc). Ook speel ik graag een bordspel of speel ik online. Ik sport graag (hockey) of loop een rondje hard. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig studentenhuis waar je jezelf kunt zijn en waar rekening gehouden wordt met elkaar, ook qua eetgewoonten of dieetwensen. Groet! Lennart Op de foto's; Hockey, m'n jongste broertje en ik en meer!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Famke
Famke 19
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Veerle
Veerle 20
Female · Student
Even kort iets over mezelf: Ik ben 20 jaar oud en woon nu nog in Lelystad. Ik ben dringend op zoek zoek naar een kamer in Utrecht vanwege de lange reistijd, terwijl ik tegenwoordig bijna elke dag in Utrecht moet zijn. Ik zit nu in mijn tweede jaar van de Academische pabo (combinatie van onderwijswetenschappen aan de UU en de pabo aan de HU) en dit doe ik met veel twijfels, maar vooral veel plezier ;). In het kort ben ik een positief-ingestelde, opgeruimde CreaBea. Daarnaast hou ik erg van muziek (maken), volleybal ik graag en hou van reizen en natuur.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Iratxe
Iratxe 20
Female · Student
I'm Iratxe and I'm from Valencia, Spain, currently studying in Rotterdam as an exchange student for the whole year, but I'll need new accommodation from February :) I'm a clean person and I like cooking, I can also cook Spanish food. I love traveling and I am very open to meeting new people and new cultures and I am very excited to get out of my comfort zone and change accommodation for the second semester!
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kelsey
Kelsey 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Carine
Carine 22
Female · Working student
Hello everyone, I am a French master's degree student looking for a place to stay during my internship in Amsterdam. I have already lived with 3 other people for a year and a half so flat sharing isn't a problem for me, I can adapt very easily! I am a respectful and friendly person. I am also very fond of music, fashion, meeting new people and going out. Let me know if you are interested in my profile. Have a great day!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ioana
Ioana 19
Female · Student
Hello! My name is Ioana , I'm romanian and I'm a first year student at University of Amsterdam, studying Media and Culture. I'm looking for a room with a rental period starting from the 31st of January 2022 or sooner.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mila
Mila 24
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Mila, 24jaar, WO-studente, werkend. Ik volg naast mijn studie een kunstopleiding aan een atelier in Haarlem, waardoor ik met spoed op zoek ben naar een woonruimte (Haarlem of omgeving).
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sanne
Sanne 20
Female · Working
Hey hey! Mijn naam is Sanne en ik zoek een gezellig huisje. Ik ben 20 jaar en ik wil graag op mezelf. Ik ben iemand die graag actief is maar ook wel houd van een heerlijk avondje wijnen, films en spelletjes. Ook mag ik graag koken. Ik werk bij the student hotel als receptioniste. Recent heb ik een tussenjaartje maar volgend jaar wil ik graag aan een HBO studie beginnen. Als huisgenoot ben ik rustig en netjes. Heb mijn eigen ding maar staat mijn deur altijd open voor gezelligheid! En natuurlijk heb je er een vriendin bij! Veel liefs, Sanne<3
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Koen
Koen 17
Male · Student
Alles moet uitstekend zijn, maar daarvoor moet niet meer werk dan nodig is voor geleverd worden.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd