Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19060 Tenants in Netherlands

Nick
Nick 17
Male · Student
Ik ben Nick, 17 jaar oud en woon momenteel in Eindhoven. Volgend jaar ga ik werktuigbouwkunde studeren en ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in Delft vanaf augustus. Ik houd erg sporten zoals voetbal, tennis, hardlopen, wielrennen en triathlon. Ik ben ook altijd in voor een feestje of andere activiteiten met huisgenoten.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chris
Chris 22
Male · Student
About myself: My Name is Christopher Binder and I am a 22-year-old student. I live in Vienna at the moment together with 2 roommates, one guy and one girl. So far living together has been very fun and without any trouble and it looks like it will continue to be this way. In my free time I enjoy watching some series, playing video games or to just chat with my friends. Staying as home can be just as fun as going out in the evening, at least for me. Generally i consider myself to be a neat and quiet person, I like to socialize as well as having some time for myself. Currently I pursue a degree in entrepreneurship and management in Vienna. I am searching for a temporary home in Breda, because in August I will start my semester abroad at Avans University, which will last until the end of this year.
Searching in: Breda | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Marinella
Marinella 23
Female · Working
Hi ! My name is marinella I'm 23 years old and I'm french I'm living in Amsterdam since november I'm doing an intership with a designer and I also work as a waitress in a cafe in the city center I'm very serious and sweet, do not hesitate if you have any questions ! cheers :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
sepid
sepid 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 28
Male · Working
We are a couple of a girl and a boy who work most of the time, but we are looking for an apartment somewhere near Rotterdam because we travel a lot. We are zzpers working in housekeeping and transport industry, she working also with contract.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cosima
Cosima 25
Female · Student
Hello everyone! I am Cosima, soon to be 26 years old, from Trier in Germany. I recently graduated with a Bachelor's degree in Cultural Studies and am now starting my Master's degree in the field of Media Studies at the University of Groningen which is why I am looking for a new home in Groningen. Also, I work as a social media and marketing representative in an agency for classical musicians on the side (via home office). I have a lot of experience living in shared flats and also alone and therefore am a friendly, tidy and clean person who cares about having a lovely and well-maintained home and a good relationship with roommates, other tenants and neighbours. Personally, I like to go to the cinema or concerts, to chat over a meal or drinks and have developed a passion for making (good) coffee. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Cosima
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Francesco
Francesco 19
Male · Student
Hey there! My name is Francesco and I'm a 19-year-old student from Udine, a city in Northern Italy. Starting this September I'm going to study Communication Science at the University of Amsterdam and I can't wait to live in this wonderful city! I've always been a responsible person and I'm respectful of rules and properties, so I think I'm a good option as a tenant. At the same time, I'm a very sociable guy and I always try to have a good relationship with anyone. Last year I spent six months in Vancouver as an exchange student and I had a wonderful time with my host family. I'm also flexible in terms of the features of the place where I'll stay and I'm available to discuss. Hope to hear from you soon!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jasmin
Jasmin 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mark
Mark 17
Male · Student
Laat ik me even voorstellen: ik ben Mark van Wylick en ik ben 17 jaar oud. Ik hou van sporten en ga mij ook aansluiten bij de hockeyvereniging. Verder ben ik serieus, gezellig en ben ik altijd in voor een feestje. Ik begin in september aan de studie Biomedische Technologie aan UTwente.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leonardo
Leonardo 23
Male · Working student
I am 23 years and I am moving to the Netherlands to do an engineering internship in Donkervoort near Lelystad. I am looking for a room/apartment for 5/6 months starting from the 15th of August. I am currently finishing my Masters course and I have been renting the same room, in Lisbon, for 5 years now and I have never had any issues with my landlord. I bring no pets and I am a non-smoker.
Searching in: Lelystad | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
milou
milou 20
Female · Student
hoii ik ben milou 20 ik studeer creative technology @milouloelou
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ivo
Ivo 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amersfoort + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Oyku Dilara
Oyku Dilara 25
Female · Student
Hi there, I'm 26 years old, master student at Utrecht University and looking for an accommodation for 1 year.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 22
Female · Working student
Hi, Ik ben Anouk :) Ik ben 22 jaar, en studeer Biomedische Wetenschappen (4e jaar) en Geneeskunde (2e jaar) aan de UU. Hiernaast werk ik in het UMC Utrecht. Ik heb een vrij druk studieleven maar ik houd zeker van wat gezelligheid!! Naast studie doe ik aan waterpolo (vanaf september lid bij de SSV), en kook ik graag (zie foto's voor toffe taart) ;). Ik ben actief bij de studievereniging en houd wel van een borreltje. Verder vind ik het ook heerlijk om in het zonnetje te zitten met een drankje!
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Carla
Carla 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Carla and I will soon be a Master's student in Biomedical Sciences at Radboud University. I am French (and Spanish!) and have already spent the last 3 years studying in Rotterdam. I am outgoing and social - as well as a clean and tidy tenant. I am looking for a place where I can not only live my own life but also share quality times with my flatmates. I enjoy cooking, dancing (bachata!), playing and listening to music! I am pretty easy going but do appreciate a well organized shared flat:)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ola
Ola 20
Female · Working student
I'm an open-minded, friendly, and adventurous first-year bachelor's working student (from September 2022 at Utrecht University) looking for a room near the center. I have lived in the Netherlands since September 2021, and I'm searching for a place from 1th of September 2022. I love traveling, going out with friends, sports, and cooking. I’ve also been training dancing for years, so music is always in my life (however, I usually use headphones :)). I like reading books and learning languages (Spanish and Dutch) in my spare time. For me, the home was always a safe and quiet place to rest in a comfortable atmosphere and clean surroundings, so I rather look for a calm place to study and relax. However, I also don’t mind spending time in various ways with other roommates, either in or outside the house. :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd