Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

sophia
sophia 24
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Lieke
Lieke 22
Female
I'm a student at Leiden University and currently doing a master in clinical neuropsychology. I like having movie nights or dinner with friends, listening to music, and I like to draw and paint every now and then. I'm looking for a housemate (preferably also a student) who enjoys spending time together every now and then with a movie or dinner but also likes to do their own thing.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lorena
Lorena 25
Female · Working
Hello! I'm looking for an apartment or a room for my partner and I. I was born in America but Peruvian background and i eventually relocated to Australia where I lived for a while until life brought me here in lovely Amsterdam. I'm an Aspiring pastry chef so i'm looking to further my skills and my idea of fun is making croissants haha My partner is Irish and the Netherlands has brought him closer to the training he's been looking for in Muay Thai boxing and its also one of the things that brought us together, he use to train me and still does. We've been here for about 2 years, both work full time and have working contracts that can be renewed. Super nice and clean, active so always out and about for training. We just want a lovely place to come home to and relax in.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Linde
Linde 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
René
René 18
Male · Student
Ik ga op het hbo ondernemerschap en retail management studeren. Ik kom uit Apeldoorn. Mijn hobby's zijn reizen, sporten (sportschool) spelletjes spelen.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Taha
Taha 33
Male · Working
I am 33 year old Dutch working in tech industry. The last 7,5 years I have lived in Dublin working at Google and LinkedIn and have lived with different house mates during that period. In my spare time I love going to the gym, playing padel, watching netflix, having a dinner/drinks, playing (board)games and I do like to have time for my own as well. When traveling becomes easier, I will travel outside Netherlands during some of the weekends. Native languages: Dutch, English and Turkish
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Javid
Javid 32
Male · Working
My name is Javid and I am 31 years old. I am from Baku, Azerbiajan. I lived and work in multiple countries such as Ukraine, Latvia, Poland. I'm looking for an apartment as my company decided to relocate me from Poland to the Nederland. I work as a DevOps engineer. I am very responsible, optimistic, and a very clean and organized person. I am also very sociable, open-minded and respectful. I'll be living alone, with no pets and a simple lifestyle. I can pay up to 1500? per month. I would need to start at end of January or February 1st approximately if it?s possible. Furthermore, I would need registration. If you are interested text me! Have a nice day.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 20
Male · Student
Hallo lezer! Ik ben Daan Bogchelman, ik ben een geschiedenisstudent aan de RUG in Groningen. Ik zit in het tweede jaar van de bachelor. Ik ben een rustige, sociale jongen die houdt van gezelligheid en een drankje maar die ook prima zijn eigen leven kan leiden. Ik ben ook altijd wel nieuwsgierig naar andere mensen en ben altijd voor het leren van nieuwe dingen! Ook ben ik redelijk sportief aangelegd en vind ik het lekker om in beweging te zijn, zowel individueel als in een groep.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Doreen
Doreen 26
Female · Student
Hey, my name is Doreen from Germany. I am 26 and about to start my Semester at IHE Delft. I am looking forward to come to the Netherlands, all i am missing is a nice place to stay!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Liselotte
Liselotte 20
Female · Student
Hey! Ik ben Liselotte ik ben 20 jaar en een vet gemotiveerde fontys student die graag een huisje wilt vinden. Ik ben op zoek naar een fijn huis waar mensen open staan voor voor gezelligheid zoals: chillsessies, samen eten of escalatie. Ik kom zelf uit Kaatsheuvel (ja dat dorpje van de Efteling) en ik zou graag willen integreren in Eindhovense studenten leven. Iets meer over mezelf: ik ben een vrolijke meid die altijd in is voor: een praatje maken, een biertje of een wijntje te drinken, het leven bespreken, te escaleren tot laat of tot de vroeg in de ochtend, vals mee te schreeuwen met muziek, lekker koken en samen eten of gewoon lekker op de bank te ploffen. Ik ga aankomend jaar opnieuw beginnen met studeren omdat Technische Wiskunde niet zo beviel en gewoon niet voor mij weggelegd is. Daarom ben ik dit jaar begonnen met Fysiotherapie aan de fontys in Eindhoven. Naast het studeren ben ik actief bij de studievereniging GEWIS (van de studie die ik hiervoor deed) ik vind het super gezellig om hier een borrel mee te pakken of tussen het studeren door gezellig te lunchen of spelletjes te doen met mensen. Over spelletjes gesproken, als er tijd over is ben ik altijd in om spelletjes te doen met iedereen die daar zin in heeft. En ja ik hou van alle dingen die binnen het standaard hospiteer rijtje vallen (reizen, slapen, Netflix, schoonmaken(*kuchkuch), festivals, etc) Groetjes, Liselotte
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 28
Female · Working
Een rustige maar actieve persoonlijkheid. Die erg netjes, opgeruimd en georganiseerd is. Ik hou van sporten, lezen, uitgaan en ben kunstenaar en haarmodel. Oowh en bordspellen are the best!!!!
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Aisha
Aisha 28
Female · Working
Een vrolijke, gezellige en sociale jonge vrouw, die op zoek is naar woning in de omgeving, randstad.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kayley
Kayley 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Leeuwarden | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Filip
Filip 19
Male · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lina Sugey
Lina Sugey 27
Female · Working student
Hi all! My name is Lina, I'm 27 years and I'm Colombian. I am a shill person that likes to cook, hangout with my friends and of course dance!!. I also enjoy to watch series and movies and read from time to time. I consider myself a clean person and organised. Hope to have a chat with u and get a place to live ??. See u soon
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
David
David 26
Male · Working
Hi, I am David. I recently graduated from my bachelor's study and am currently looking for a job and a room in Utrecht. I am 26 years old, joyful, energetic, open-minded, and curious. I am always up for good food, some drinks and just hanging out with friends. I also like to play games, watch anime, draw, paint, and dance. I grew up on Curacao and came here to study and now looking for a new room.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Leander
Leander 27
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Leglatin
Leglatin 23
Female · Student
Hi, I'm Laura. I'm 23 years old, I'm a student in an engineering school in chemistry in France. I'm going to do an internship from March 1st to August 8th 2022 in the north of Amsterdam in a cosmetic laboratory. That's why I'm looking for a room. I am a sociable person, I like to go out with my friends. I also love sports, nature, walking and I love to cook. I am used to live in a flat share so I am very tidy. I look forward to meeting you !
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd