Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

12124 Tenants in Netherlands

Aylin
Aylin 27
Female · Working
Hey, I'm Aylin, 27 years old and I'm currently working as a content editor from home office. I am from Germany, near Berlin. I studied media & creative industries at Erasmus University. Right now I live with roommates in Rotterdam, but I am looking for my own studio. It is important that the studio is mostly quiet and has (good) wifi. I need to be able to register. I would like to rent for at least 1 year (possibly extending it longer later). If that fits, I look forward to messages. :) Best regards, Aylin
Searching in: Schiedam + 10 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Maas
Maas 22
Male · Working student
Haai, ik ben Maas en studeer maritieme techniek (HBO) bij het STC als engineur. Ik hou van relaxte dagen met gezelligheid en ben dus op zoek naar een gezellig huis. Als ik eenmaal begonnen ben vind ik het fijn om te koken. Ik kan zeggen dat ik nettjes en schoon ben. Verder ben ik een dikke knuffelaar maar ik verwacht/eis dat nooit van anderen. Ik werk afwisselend als ik daar zin en tijd in heb. Mijn hobbies zijn tekenen, zeilen, zwaardvechten en gamen. Ik denk dat ik een voorkeur heb aan een gemengd huis, maar dat is geen eis.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
josé
josé 25
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Eleni
Eleni 25
Female · Working student
Hi everyone! My name is Eleni, i'm 25 years old, and I'm criminal lawyer from Cyprus! I'm already in Amsterdam and have been living here for the past 6 months, as i'm studying for my LL.M in International and Transnational Law at the University of Amsterdam. I have completed an intership and also, i'll be starting a part-time job next week! I'm currently living in a shared apartment, however, sadly, we all have to move out by the end of February as the owners are coming back :( Therefore, i'm looking for a room from the end of February, however, i'm open to start before or after that day! It is extremely important for me to find a room in order to be able to continue my studies and work! I'm very open-minded, friendly, social and value my personal space! Most of all, i'm clean and tidy, as i like my space to be organise and i'm very respectful of everyone's property and privacy! I enjoy meeting new people, creating new experiences and overall excited to continue living in the beautiful Amsterdam! Thank you and good luck!!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Karin
Karin 44
Female · Working
Nadat ik in Canada heb gewoond en gewerkt ben ik weet terug in Nederland. Ik zoek een kamer waar ik mijn boek af kan schrijven. Dat is mijn werk voor de komende 2 of 3 jaar. Ik ben sociaal, maar kan ook heel goed alleen zijn, ben zuinig met energie en hoop ergens een gezellig thuis te vinden.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Alfredo
Alfredo 30
Male · Working
Hi! I’m a 30 years-old last year resident in urology and starting a new working experience in Nijmegen. Non smoker, obsessed with cleaning. I have many hobbies but my main ones are sailing, skiing and snorkeling
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
atif
atif 38
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Masha
Masha 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone! I am Masha, 20 years old and I am interested in renting a room in Amsterdam for the time of my studies. I am german and finished school in Germany in 2021. Since then I've been working and traveling. Last year I start studying at the University of Amsterdam (Media and Culture) and am therefore looking for a room for the next 2 years. I am tidy, responsible and love to dance Hiphop and contemporary.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2500,- p/mnd
zoë
zoë 19
Female · Working
Hi, ik ben Zoe , ik ben 19 jaar. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig leuk huisje ik werk fulltime en ben daardoor ook vaak weg. Zelf ben ik een rustig zorgvuldig net meisje die niet van troep houd en daardoor ook graag schoon woont zal het heel fijn vinden op zo snel mogelijk een plekje te vinden wie weet. ook respecteer ik iedereen zijn/haar privacy ik verdien ook genoeg om een prima woning te kunnen betalen en onderhouden dus laat je niet afschrikken door mijn leeftijd, groetjes
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
NIshaat
NIshaat 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marla
Marla 22
Female · Working student
I'm Marla and I'm originally from Hamburg in Germany. The last three years I studied in Groningen and I liked it very much. Now that I have been travelling for the past 6 months, I miss the Netherlands and am looking for a shared flat in Utrecht. Starting in September, I want to study educational sciences half-time for my Master's. Until then, I want to improve my Dutch, amongst others to be able to do an internship in a Dutch company, work in a café and get settled in Utrecht. In my free time, I play hockey and have also started coaching, which I would like to continue in Utrecht. When I need time for myself, I like to do yoga, journal, listen to podcasts or go for a run. Other than that, I like to play tennis or squash now and then, do ballroom dancing, go to cafés and, of course, meet up with friends. I hope to find a gezellige shared flat, with people who are up for a chat from time to time or doing things together.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Luiggy
Luiggy 19
Male · Working
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sofia
Sofia 21
Female · Working student
Heeeey! my name is Sofia and Im 21 years old. I am looking for a place to stay as my current house contract will expire soon. Ideally im looking from start/ mid February - end of June (or even before that ) I am flexible as it is hard to find a place in amsterdam. A little bit about me: Im 21, currently doing an internship in fashion here in Amsterdam since September and love this city so much I decided to extend my stay here 🙂 im from Italy but study in London. I am clean and love to cook! Would be amazing if we could arrange a viewing, I am in Amsterdam so im available to meet anytime after work or in the weekends 🙂
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mika
Mika 26
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
VU
VU 24
Male · Working
Hi all, I am Duc from Vietnam. I have been in the Netherlands for a while (finish my bachelor at the HAN, then now working full-time for two years). I'm a easy to talk person, tidy, and can go out for some drink here and there (if not, no problem). My hobbies including gym training and football. Duc
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 22
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Simon, ik volg de opleiding pabo deeltijd. Omdat het een deeltijd opleiding is heb ik tijd om daarnaast te werken, dit doe ik momenteel als ambulant begeleider. Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer van ~400-500 euro voor mezelf. Ook ben ik geïnteresseerd in een woning met 2 slaapkamers van ~1000 euro om samen met een vriend te huren.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Zsombor
Zsombor 24
Male · Working
Hi there, This is Zsombor, nice to meet you! I am interested in your room for rent, let me give a short intro. I'm originally from Hungary, also lived in Germany and France. I have been in Amsterdam for over 6 years and am 25 years old. I'm a young professional working as a Business Developer at an Amsterdam-based tech company called FeedbackFruits. Quite a social and outgoing person with a lot of friends in Amsterdam. I like to play basketball and cook special dishes. Excited to hear from you!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anne
Anne 22
Male · Working
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd