Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Kwame Amaning
Kwame Amaning 48
Male · Working
A dual British/French Research Scientist.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Angeliki
Angeliki 19
Female · Student
I am a female international student from Cyprus, studying at Radboud University. I speak English and Greek, and slowly trying to learn Dutch. I am clean, don't make alot of noise and easy to communicate with. I am hoping to find a room in a house shared with other students near the university.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Violet
Violet 32
Female · Working student
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anouk
Anouk 17
Female · Student
Ik ga komend jaar Rechten studeren aan de Hogeschool van Utrecht.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Elke
Elke 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ritik
Ritik 21
Male · Student
Hi, I am Ritik. I am a 21-year-old student from Mumbai, India. I am starting my MSc in Astronomy at Leiden University this September. So, I would be looking to rent a room/studio or a shared apartment from August. I am an amiable person who likes to chill with his roommates, watch movies, and go out on adventures. Additionally, I like to cook, read books and play games. I am also very responsible person who studies diligently and likes to stay organised. Sometimes, you might find me looking up at the stars during the night :) trying to understand the universe. I am a flexible person who can adjust with any kind of roommate, however, I would prefer them to be vegetarian. I am looking for a place nearby Leiden University, not further than 25km distance. My budget is € 500 max for a room. Looking forward to a great experience in the Netherlands. Proost!
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teodor
Teodor 19
Male · Student
First-year student at the University of Groningen, looking for accommodation for under 500€/ month, namely a shared house or flat.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alexandru
Alexandru 18
Male · Student
My name is Alexandru Cebanu and I have been admitted to Fontys University(Eindhoven). I am a very friendly and sociable person. I like working out and doing fun stuff with friends. Also, I am very tidy person who will be a great housemate.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anniek
Anniek 19
Female · Student
Hey hoi, ik ben Anniek, 19 jaar en ik studeer hbo-v
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Male · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Searching in: Assen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Amaia
Amaia 19
Female · Student
I'm Mae, from Barcelona, Spain. I'll start in September Culture, Media and arts at RUG. I'm 19 years old, I consider myself an easygoing person. I love to be sociable and at the same time I like to spend time by my own. I'm an artistic person, I like to draw, very passionated about films and fashion!! :) Also, very excited to finally travel to Groningen and discover new places!
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sebastiano
Sebastiano 23
Male · Working student
Hello , I'm a first year student at BUas (formerly NHTV) game programme I'm lookig for a nice , clean and spacious room with shared facilities as I hope to get to know beautiful people during my stay I also work as a Bartender and I am pretty good cook
Searching in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Renata
Renata 22
Female · Student
Hoi hoi! I am 22 year old student from Czech Republic starting Erasmus in Leiden in Dutch Studies in September. Therefore I am looking for a room/studio in Leiden with budget 500-600€/month :)) I got loads of experiences with sharing a flat with other students so I can get used to any kind of environtment very quickly. pros of living with me: I might not be at home much cons of living with me: I might not be at home much In either way - I always keep the place quiet and clean:)) please DM me if you are looking for a new flatmate or someone to rent (your) room/studio. Thank you!
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 18
Male · Student
Hi, Ik ben Ian Fastl. Ik ben 17, 4 juni 18, jaar oud. Ik kom uit Numansdorp, een dorpje 20 minuten onder Rotterdam. Ik vind het altijd erg leuk om tijd met vrienden te zijn, DnD te spelen, of te ontspannen met een game of goede film. De conditie moet ook bijgehouden worden, dus ik ga regelmatig naar de sportschool, beetje met gewichten smijten enzo. Ook kan ik goede muziek (Rock, Metal, maar ook EDM) erg waarderen na een drukke dag. Een gezellig feestje met een biertje gaat er bij mij ook altijd wel in. Ik ben een rustige jongen die gezelligheid fijn vind, maar die een momentje zelf ook af en toe nodig heeft. Verder heb ik mijn eigen bedrijfje, waar ik verschillende ict gerelateerde opdrachten doe, dat is dan ook mijn bijbaantje.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Astrid
Astrid 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Romeo
Romeo 20
Male · Student
Een vrolijke, avontuurlijke en actieve jongen die houdt van sporten, buiten zijn, tuinieren, spelletjes spelen en lekker lol trappen.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marten
Marten 21
Male · Student
Hey folks, I’m a international student from Germany. Since I will start my BA in Communication and Information in September, I’m looking for a room I can call my home. I’m a very outgoing person, I love to to sports and to travel but also like to have my privacy from time to time. I’m clean and respect the space of my roommates. If you think I will fit in your community, hit me up!
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria
Maria 18
Female · Student
My name is Maria and I'll be a freshman at UT in computer science. Let me tell you a bit about myself. I am 18, female, from Romania and I just graduated highschool. I tend to be very social and outgoing. I love having fun and interacting with new people. I'm looking for a place to stay while studying and maybe where I can create some strong bonds.
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd