Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11286 Tenants in Netherlands

Diane
Diane 23
Female · Working student
Hello, I am a French student doing an internship at l'Oreal in Amsterdam starting in July. I am looking for a one bedroom / studio starting in July 2022 for six months minimum (but probably more since I will be looking for a job afterwards). I am very calm and serious so I am looking for a calm apartment in which I can work from home. I would like to discover Amsterdam so it would be perfect if the apartment was in the center or well deserved in terms of public transportation. Thank you very much in advance !
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Irene
Irene 25
Female · Student
Hi, I am Irene from Taiwan. I'll start my study in Rotterdam this August, looking for a room/studio/apartment(preferably 3 bedrooms). Registration needed.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Lana
Lana 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Breda | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lauren
Lauren 30
Female · Working
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mihail Radoev
Mihail Radoev 18
Male · Student
I am a first year student in TIlburg, beginning August. I am going to study Business Administration in the Tilburg University and am currently looking for accommodation. I do not need a huge bedroom and I am open to shared living, new acquaintances and new experiences. For me: I have interests in lots of fields, for example movies, video games, sports and more. I am always down to go out, have a drink or just chill and chat together but I also value personal space the time people spend alone. I am sociable, tolerant and I look forward my life in the Netherlands.
Searching in: Tilburg Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
지은
지은 28
Female · Working student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Daniela
Daniela 19
Female · Working student
Hi, my name is Daniela , I am 19 years old and I am from Moldova. I study at HVA and I also have a part time job. I am looking for a place to stay either a studio or a shared apartment. What you need to know about me, I am organized, energetic always on the go and I love coffee and nice talks. So you get the chance to drink nice coffees from my coffee machine! Do not miss the opportunity :D
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Corinna
Corinna 22
Female · Student
My name is Corinna, but most people call me Coco. I just turned 22 this year and am starting my Bachelor's in psychology at RUG in september. I'm really excited to move to Groningen and am now hoping to find a nice room here that i can soon call my home. :) I would describe myself as a tidy and responsible person, I'm open-minded and sociable but I also honour some quiet time. It'd be a dream to move into a house/apartment with like-minded people. :) In my free time I like to play the piano and doing pretty much most things music-related. I also love to cook and bake (especially when I can share the food with someone:) ). Spending time with friends (or roommates?) is also really important to me - having movie nights, going out together or just chatting until midnight. :) If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask! :) I'm looking forward to getting to know you!
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gisela
Gisela 21
Female · Working student
Hi!😊 My name is Gisela and I’m from a small region in Spain called Catalonia. I’m 21 years old and this upcoming September I will start my master's in Cognitive Computing at the Radboud University.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ian
Ian 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lotte
Lotte 18
Female
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Immanuel
Immanuel 25
Male · Working
Hello! Recently I got a Job opportunity to work at Ebusco,deurne. So I am looking to move closer to Deurne (mostly Eindhoven). I am orginally from India and I came to the Netherlands for my master studies. I am a very easy going and jovial person. I take responsibility to keep the place where I am tidy and super. Looking forward to your responses. Thank you.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 20
Female · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Claudia and I am 20 years old from Canada. I will be moving to Groningen in August to start my Psychology degree at RUG. To tell you all a little bit about myself, my main hobbies and interests include dance, music, films, travel and cooking. I would say that I am a very easy going and open minded person. Some people would say that I'm quite funny, probably because I love making people laugh and seeing everyone with a smile on their face. I think I would make a good roommate/tenant because I am tidy and organized and my studies are very important to me but I also like to go out on the town with my friends or enjoy a relaxing night in. I also love to cook, so be prepared to have something to munch on :) I am looking for a room within 300-600 euros (utilities included), preferably furnished and relatively close to the city center. I am very excited to explore the city, learn about new cultures, make new friends and see all the amazing things Groningen has to offer!
Searching in: Groeningen Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Osaze
Osaze 35
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julien
Julien 28
Male · Working
I am a postdoctoral researcher working at the university of Groningen. I like reading, watching movies, practicing all kind of sports, cooking and travelling.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martino
Martino 18
Male · Student
My name is Martino, I am 18 years old, turning 19 in November and I come from Alessandria, a little town in the north of Italy. I will start my psychology bachelor at Rug in September and now I am looking for a room, a place that I will call my new home. I'm a very sociable and outgoing person, I love being around people but sometimes I also enjoy taking my own private time. I like partying and spending time outside having fun hanging out but I also like every now and then to stay at home to watch some TV shows, to play some board games or something like that. I'd love to have some roommates, possibly students, as my ideal is to live a full abroad student experience, to enjoy and get to know new people and cultures, and also to not be alone during my experience. My hobbies include reading and watching TV series but also going out with friends, watching sports on TV and playing sports, in fact I'm a quite active person, I like playing and watching football and in my free time I run to keep myself in shape. I also love cooking and I could cook for you as I've always cooked for my family and being an Italian means knowing how to cook. If you have any questions about anything feel absolutely free to text me and ask. I look forward to hear from you and meet you.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Severina
Severina 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Arnhem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lana
Lana 19
Female · Working student
Hello, my name is Lana I am a 19 year old female international working student looking for accommodation for June or earlier. I do not mind sharing a kitchen and bathroom and will always clean up after myself. I am outgoing and love to meet new people and go out.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd