Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Daniël
Daniël 22
Male · Student
Ik zit nu in de afrondende fase van mijn studie, en ben opzoek naar een plekje waar ik straks de opstap kan maken naar het werkende leven. In de afgelopen jaar ben ik actief betrokken geweest bij de roeivereniging, op het water zijn heb ik altijd erg genoten!
Searching in: Maastricht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Osaze
Osaze 34
Male · Looking for a job
Hello everyone, My name is Osaze, I recently completed my Postgraduate degree at Durham University in September 2020 and have been working ever since first with Amazon and currently with the UK civil Service as a work coach. Unfortunately my contract terminates at the end of the current month (March). I have decided to continue my academic/job development in the Netherlands and with the help of the Job search visa, i am a step closer to that. I am looking for a room where i can call home during my time in Netherlands. I don't smoke nor do I drink alcohol, my hobbies include cooking, reading, listening to music and taking long walks. I hope to hear from you soon. Thank you.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 21
Female · Looking for a job
I'm moving to Amsterdam for a full-time job as a software developer. About me, apart from working, I either work out or spend time in my room studying or reading. I'm open-minded and like to look out for the people I live with, so would love to have housemates who are the same. With that, I like to have occasional dinners watching shows/series or chatting with housemates. I don't smoke and barely drink. I like to have some music in the evening and weekend when everyone is chilling.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Aamir
Aamir 25
Male · Working
I am Aamir. I am a graduate with a Master's degree. I live in France. I am looking for a place in Amsterdam outskirts as I got a permanent job in the Ijmuiden area. My job is starting from 1 October 2021. I like cooking and traveling a lot. I like to have my place neat and tidy. I will maintain the house keep clean. I like to interact with people and love to make new friends. I am looking for a private room with a bed, desk, chair and cupboard with sharing kitchen, washroom and living room. I would like to shift at the end of September for my new job. I am looking for a long time rental.
Searching in: IJmuiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
María
María 36
Female · Working
English and Spanish teacher. Friendly and calm, tidy and respectful.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Bram
Bram 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Niels
Niels 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marian
Marian 18
Female · Working student
Vriendelijk en gezellig :)
Searching in: Utrecht + 1 Km | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Yoël
Yoël 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Yoël, ik ben 19 jaar oud en kom uit Drachten (Friesland). Aankomend studiejaar ga ik in Leiden beginnen aan de opleiding geneeskunde, na een jaar rechten te hebben gestudeerd in Groningen aan de RUG. Ik ben nu met spoed opzoek naar een kamer in Leiden. Ik hoop een gezellige plek te vinden waar ik goed zit voor een leuke studietijd.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sylvain
Sylvain 24
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Sylvain, I am a master student in Governance Of Sustainability. As you can guess, I am actively looking for a place to stay, preferably a studio or a room in a shared apartment. As a tenant, I can send document proving my funding situation which include 2 guarantors, a student benefit from the french government and important savings. As a flatmate, I am a neat, clean and sociable person. I am used to home-sharing with other students so I am quite easy-going. My hobbies include reading, doing sport, cooking and sharing a glass of beer from now and then.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 24
Male · Working
Hi! My name is Martin. I'm from Budapest, Hungary. I'll be starting to work in Amsterdam at ACT Commodities in a junior position from Novemer 1. I play the guitar (got the gear to play on headphones!), do a lot of sports, gaming, reading and love to go out for parties. My favourite topics to discuss: music, sports, nutrition&health, psychology, business and I'm curious about a lot of stuff so I'm open for a lot more! FACEBOOK (I'm having issues connecting it to kamernet): facebook.com/mattin.solyom/
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara
Sara 21
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Sara, I'm a 21 yo Communication Sciences student from Porto, Portugal. I'm moving to Rotterdam for about 8 months and I'll be working in the communications department of a company as an intern. I've lived abroad before in Warsaw for 5 months and it was the best experience of my life. I'm a tidy person, love to cook and to have nice conversations over a beer or a cup of tea. I'm cheerful and very responsible, passionate about travelling and new cultures, as well as making new friends so I can't wait to have this experience! :) Here's my ig account in case you want to get to know me a bit better: @saracardoso10 🌞
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rick
Rick 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nadia
Nadia 18
Female · Student
Hallo ik ben Nadia Havenaar 18 jaar oud en studeer aan de Haagse Hogeschool. Ik zoek per direct een studentenwoningen (studio of gedeelde woning) in Den Haag. Ik doe de studie European Studies sinds september 2020. Nu de pandemie na verwachting afneemt wil ik mijn studie weer voortzetten in Den Haag. Ik mag graag hardlopen en lezen en in mijn.spaarzame vrije tijd ook nog een beetje ontspannen met een boek of Netflix serie. De komende jaren wil mij verder richten op mijn studie in Den Haag
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Franka
Franka 23
Female · Looking for a job
Ik hou van gezelligheid en activiteiten samen maar hou er ook van mijn eigen gang te gaan. Wil erg graag een hond.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mees
Mees 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sara Caramaschi
Sara Caramaschi 23
Female · Working student
Hi! I'm Sara, from Italy 🇮🇪😊 I am studying Biomedical Engineering at Politecnico di Milano (master) and I just got accepted in an internship in Eindhoven. I'm looking for a room, shared houses are completly okay, i have been leaving with other people for my whole bachelor and first year of master. My budget is about 500/600. I will be in Eindhoven since half November! I would be in Italy untile then, so we could have a video call to know each other and to see the room itself! I'm a flexible person, I can adapt to different needs and situations. I love to do sports, cook, meet new people and cultures. if you could help me that would be really nice of you, all the best, Sara
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd