Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Eirini
Eirini 23
Female · Working student
Here is a bit more information about us so you can get to know us a little bit better. We are a couple, we met 5 years ago while studying in London. I, Eirini Papantoniou (23 years old) , am from Greece and my partner, Ben Arscott(25 years old) is from the United Kingdom. Since finishing university we have lived together in London in a rental property for 3 years on a 12 month rolling contract. We are moving to Tilburg to work and study. I will be doing a second bachelor degree, a BSc in Psychology at Tilburg University and Ben will be doing a 4 year part-time masters (MSc) in Architecture at Fontys Academy of Architecture. Whilst completing this he will be working as an architect at an Architecture firm in Rotterdam. We both have been working full time in London since graduating and we have been completely independent. While studying in Tilburg we will continue to work however we haven't secured any jobs yet. We know this can make you uncomfortable so we wanted you to know that we both can provide guarantors, please see their details attached below. We would love to be your new tenants and I believe you will love having us too. We are very responsible and hard working, we pay our bills on time and because we have been renting for a very long time we know how to take proper care of an apartment. We are an easy going and peaceful couple so I believe that we will be a great addition to your neighborhood. If you have any questions about us do not hesitate to contact us, we will be more than happy to answer them all. Kindest regards, Eirini Papantoniou Ben Arscott
Searching in: Tilburg | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jordy
Jordy 22
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Helmond + 10 Km | 2,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Timo
Timo 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Harmen
Harmen 25
Male · Student
Vriendelijke nette jongen uit oost Gelderland op zoek naar een kamer in Middelburg/Vlissingen om per 30 aug 2021 de hbo-master "River Delta Development" aan de HZ te gaan volgen.
Searching in: Middelburg + 20 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
David
David 19
Male · Student
I’m 19 years old, from Romania and i’m gonna study at Saxion. I’m really excited and looking forward to maintain, via activities, my favorite hobbies, which are: music, photography, videography, theatrical scenes or acting and visit places (partying too) with friends. I consider myself a tidy person, i like to clean after myself and to keep things in order. As for cooking, I already know a few recipies, and I am eager to learn more and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I’m open-minded, I find judging people a waste of time and energy and i really believe that kindness can change the world. My expectations from the place and people with who i live are to respect each other and to make sure everything around is doing well.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 19
Female · Student
I am a first-year student of international law at the University of Groningen. My name is Karolina and I am 19. I am looking for accommodation near the city center. I am a non-smoker and I don't have a pet as well. Clean conditions are important for me also, so I won't have any issues with keeping the living space clean. Moreover, I aa m responsible but friendly and sociable person as well. Currently, I am in my home country - Poland. I am planning to rent from August. I am also open to do a viewing online.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
mariadighionno
mariadighionno 21
Female · Working student
Hi, i'm searching a room for me. I'm an architecture student in Swizerland. i have to do a Period of stage from 1 september 2021 to 31 july 2022. I am a serious, cheerful, sociable and clean person. I'm 21 years old. i'm from Italy. I love animals
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Louison
Louison 22
Male · Working student
Goedemorgen, Mijn naam is Louison, ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik woon in Brussel en ik ga nu het ruimteontwerp in Willem De Koning Academy in Rotterdam bestuderen. Ik ben een sociaal persoon die graag tijd doorbrengt met anderen, om te praten en te lachen; ik kook graag; mijn hobbies zijn basketbal en fotografie. Ik ben op zoek naar een co-locatie waar ik me thuis kan voelen met een goede sfeer. Ik hou van het idee om met mijn toekomstige kamergenoten tijd door te brengen, maar ook om ieder zijn eigen ruimte te hebben. Mijn moedertaal is Frans, ik spreek redelijk goed Engels en een beetje Nederlands. Ik hoop je heel snel te ontmoeten. Met vriendelijke groeten Hello, My name is Louison, I am 22 years old, I come from Brussels to study at Rotterdam for my first bachelor year in spatial design at Willem De Koning Academy. I am a very nice person, I like to meet new people and discuss about everything. I like to cook, I am currently switching to vegetarian food, I play basketball in my free time, I like listening to music and watching movies also. I just finished a bachelor in photography so I spend some times taking pictures. I am quiet and clean, I enjoy company but I also have to be on my own some time. I do not drink and I do not smoke either. I speak French and English and I have some bases in Dutch. I hope to meet you soon, Kind regards
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Natalia
Natalia 19
Female · Student
Hello, I am a student starting university in Eindhoven in September. I am looking for a place to stay from august 2021 until July 2022.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Roozbeh
Roozbeh 32
Male · Working
A MSc Chemical Engineer and Product Safety Specialist at LyondellBasell, Rotterdam. age 32, very clean, polite, considerable, sociable ,and funny guy.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 18
Female · Student
Hey! My name is Lara, I am 18 years old and I will start studying psychology at Radboud University in august. I am from Aachen in Germany and therefor I am looking for a room in Nijmegen. In my free time I enjoy meeting friends, playing handball and reading books. Additionally I am very open minded and adaptable. I do not have any pets and I do not smoke.
Searching in: Nijmegen Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Zsombor
Zsombor 18
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Zsombor, 19 years old. Recently I got admitted to University of Twente and I am looking for an accommodation. I am from Budapest, capital city of Hungary and going to study technical computer science. I am a really outgoing and extrovert person, I like to try new things and be active. I am always up for a party, clubs and pubs are also my thing. I’ve been doing sports since I was a child, I am currently working out and I am also a gymnast, so I will be definitely looking out for gym or streetworkout buddy. In connection to my faculty, I am into computers and other interesting sciences that includes technology. I really want to study in Enschede, I would be glad if I could find a place to live.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Marit
Marit 24
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Marit, 24 jaar en vanaf september 2021 MA Artificial Intelligence student aan de VU. Ik woon momenteel in Groningen, dus zoek een leuk plekje om te wonen in Amsterdam. Ik hou van fietsen, lezen, lekker buiten zijn en heb heel veel zin om met mijn studie te beginnen.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mert
Mert 31
Male · Working
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lourenço
Lourenço 32
Male · Working
I'm a very neat, relaxed guy living in Amsterdam over 3 years now. I work as waiter and really love what i do. I'm looking for a relaxed, fun roommate to share the house with. I like to have a clean house and sometimes i bake goods for everyone. I hope i can meet your expectations.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
David
David 20
Male · Working student
Ik start binnenkort met HBO Sportkunde bij het Fontys. Ik hou van sporten en bezig zijn met een gezonde lifestyle. In verband met de opleiding zoek ik naar een appartement in Eindhoven geschikt voor 2 personen. Dit omdat ik deze opleiding samen met een vriend ga volgen en we graag samen willen wonen.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Manil
Manil 27
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd