Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Giulia
Giulia 30
Female · Working student
I'm Giulia, 30 years old and I am a PhD student in translational medicine at the University of Napoli (Italy) Luigi Vanvitelli. For my period abroad I will spend 4-6 months in Groningen (UMCG) where a colleague of mine already works. I believe I would be the perfect tenant because I'm a really quiet and tidy person. I enjoy socialising (of course!) but I like my home to be a peaceful place.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mikel
Mikel 25
Male
I'm an International student of a Master in Engeneering at the University of Leiden. I'm Spanish and I perfectly speak English, Spanish and Catalan. I am used to live abroad and sharing the flat with roomates. I'm an easy-going person but at the same time very respectful of others and common spaces in the house.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stan
Stan 17
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marcin
Marcin 32
Male · Working
32 old, 2 years old doughtier, calm person with 0 addiction. Since 2015 I was working for Verizon company, now I'm want to settle down in Eindhoven for long stay or forever.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jonas
Jonas 24
Male · Student
Open-mindent student looking for accomodation.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Steffi
Steffi 24
Female · Student
Een sociale, extraverte jongedame opzoek naar een studio, kamer of appartement. Alles heeft zijn charme!
Searching in: Leiden + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Azul
Azul 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Noah
Noah 19
Male · Student
I am currently in Amsterdam and staying with a family friend. As I am currently enrolled at Vrije University. I am a 19-year-old student and am half French, half Maldivian. I just moved to Europe from Sri Lanka last September. I am quite neat and I can cook a few things.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bruno
Bruno 27
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Bruno en ik zou graag bij jullie op bezoek willen komen om te hospiteren. Ik spreek Spaans, Engels, Duits en beetje Nederlands. Ik kom uit Chili en ik doe mijn master in Economics en data Science aan de Universiteit van Tilburg. Ik woon al in Tilburg, maar mijn contract loopt binnenkort af. Ik hou van muziek, sport, kunst, dans, koken, in de natuur zijn en goede diepgaande gesprekken. Daarnaast wil ik met name de Nederlandse cultuur leren kennen. Ik zou daarom graag met Nederlandse samen willen wonen. Ik probeer de taal en de manier van leven te leren kennen, aangezien ik hier een baan hoop te vinden na mijn studie. Verder zou ik het leuk vinden om samen te eten en om dingen samen te doen. Ik zoek een kamer in een gezellig en schoon huis.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Pleuni
Pleuni 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Pleuni, ik ben 18 jaar en woon nu in Houten. Aankomend jaar ga ik Industrieel product ontwerpen studeren aan het Saxion. Ik speel piano en zit op hockey en hou van actief bezig zijn. Daarnaast ben ik in voor een feestje en een drankje.
Searching in: Enschede | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Leon
Leon 25
Male · Student
After working for a year in an urban planning office in Berlin, I`m moving now to the Netherlands to continue my master in the Urbanism at the TU Delft. I`m an sociable and curious person, who likes to meet people and discover new places. I love doing all kinds of outdoor activities like kayaking, hiking, sailing or pretty much everything what you can do in the mountains. However, I also like going to concerts, events, museums or just have a relaxed evening with some good cooking. I would describe myself as an uncomplicated and tidy flatmate, I lived in several shared flats before. With most of my flatmates I got good friends, with whom I`m still in contact. I thing it`s important to spend time with flatmates from time to time to live harmoniously, but, of course, respect the privacy of my housemates and do my thing. My plan is to stay in the Netherlands for some years, so I`m looking preferable for a long-term stay, however, I´m also fine with something mid-term for now. Since I plan to stay for a longer period, learning Dutch is one of my goals!
Searching in: Winterswijk | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Amber
Amber 18
Female · Student
Hoii, Ik ben Amber, 18 jaar oud en ga volgend schooljaar geneeskunde studeren in Groningen. Ik speel volleybal, ben altijd in voor een drankje en feestje en kan dus niet wachten om naar Groningen te gaan! Wanneer ik in Groningen ga wonen wil ik graag lid worden van een vereniging en actief deelnemen aan het studentenleven. Het lijkt me erg leuk om in een actief en hecht huis te wonen en naar Groningen te komen!! Groetjes, Amber
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Caterina
Caterina 30
Female · Working student
Hello there :) I am Caterina 29yo from Naples, Italy. I currently live in Naples but am planning to move to Amsterdam by the end of August for a 1-year-long Master’s program at Vrije Universiteit. I am looking for a private room in a shared apartment, preferably furnished, starting from end of August/September. My budget is around 700/750 euros a month. Something about me: I am a very friendly and cheerful person, also clean and tidy and love to keep the apartment nice and looked after. I love reading, watching old movies, cooking (Italian cooking!) and eating in good company. I am always up for doing something but I do also like to chill during the week. Hit me up if you have something for me! Cheers!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amin
Amin 28
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mariela
Mariela 23
Female · Student
Searching in: Breda | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
James
James 29
Male · Student
** LOOKING FOR A ROOM/STUDIO APARTMENT TO RENT ** Hi all, I’m a 29-year-old A.I Master's student at the VU looking for a room to stay in during my second and final year starting from August/September. My professional background is in software engineering. I love to watch movies, going out, chilling with good friends & good music. I also enjoy the occasional beers on the weekend. I've been living in Uilenstede since September 2020 so I already know my way around the city somewhat. My plan is to preferably move to a new place from September up until the end of my final year which would fall around June/July but I'm also open to extending my stay. My budget is anywhere between €400-800 (utilities incl.). Preferred locations include somewhere in the center, De Pijp, or most especially Zuid (close to the VU). I'm open to discussing other conveniently located options too. Looking forward to hearing from someone! Cheers, JB
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Dani
Dani 26
Male · Working
Hey there, My name is Daniel, 26 years old man from Málaga ☀🌊🌴🇪🇸. I recently got graduated as a travel agent and events manager, but the pandemic is making tough times for the tourism industry and at the moment I'm working in a logistic warehouse while I keep looking up to my career purpose. I'm quiet, clean and respectful in the living, nevertheless I'm always open up to people and some good conversation. I like to cook as a hobby. Other things I like are films, music, hiking, riding my bike and working out (I'm very active so you won't find me at home most of the time). *Ik leer al de Nederlandse taal een tijdje geleden en ik zou het leuk vinden om met uw te kunnen oefenen 😊
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd