Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19060 Tenants in Netherlands

Charalampos
Charalampos 28
Male · Working student
Hey there! I am Charalampos, 28, and I come from Greece. I am starting my Master's on Earth Sciences/Environmental Management at UvA from September so I'm looking for a room or studio to rent from roughly mid August (possibly earlier or later if needed). I am very social and easy-going and enjoy meeting new people. Moreover, I love things clean and tidy and always take care of the place I live. My major hobbies are chess and astronomy but of course I enjoy all the things that most people do like music, netflix & chill, good food or a cold beer with friends and long walks near nature!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lukas
Lukas 18
Male · Student
Hello! I am Lukas, an 18 year old, future student of University of Amsterdam at the PPLE programme. To introduce myself shortly, I currently live in Romania and I like to believe that I am a smart and well educated person. In highschool I dedicated my time to participating at national and international debating competitions, representing nations in "Model United Nations" competitions, being a volunteer in a Lions Club and working for a member of the European Parliament. I believe that I have an advantage compared to other students who would like to stay in your accomodation due to the fact that I am a very clean and organised person, I do not smoke or drink, I do not have pets, and by travelling a lot I have learned to adapt to any house rules.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Amelia
Amelia 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Adam
Adam 21
Male · Student
Student of Industrial Engineering and Management all kinds of sports Computer-savvy Craftsmanship Skills Cooking skills ok U. S. American & German
Searching in: Eindhoven + 2 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sany
Sany 23
Female · Working
Hi! I will be starting a PhD at Radboud University soon, so I'm currently looking for place to stay in Nijmegen from September onwards. I am a friendly, tidy, and open-minded person. In my free time I like to do yoga/meditate, spend time with others, or relax and watch a movie. I speak English but am currently learning Dutch and would love to improve it :)
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Arthur
Arthur 23
Male · Student
Hi my name is Arthur, I am a happy and openhearted person. In my free time I like to do Yoga, meditate, write, go for a run and read. I like to say that I am a very uncomplicated human who can be friends with anybody.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adele
Adele 20
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Frederique
Frederique 19
Female · Working student
Heyy ik ben Frederique en ik zoek nog voor september dringend een kamer/studio voordat ik aan mijn studie en werk begin. Ik ben een spontane/zelfstandige en hardwerkende student. Ik hou van een spontane gezellige avond en ik kook graag.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Dennis
Dennis 32
Male
Searching in: Sittard + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 22
Female · Student
Hello there! I'm Zoe, I'm Irish and I'm looking for a long term residency of preferably more than 2 years while I complete my Astrophysics joint degree master's in UvA/VU. There is a little group of us so ideally I would be looking for a 2-4 bedroom apartment. Our rent will be covered by our parents/subsidised by our respective jobs and we are all very punctual!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ileana
Ileana 22
Female · Working student
I am a recent graduate from Maastricht University and would love to get the opportunity to live close to Amsterdams city center for a another great Dutch experience. I am female, German/Mexican and currently studying Dutch too. I have lived with many and less roomies so I am a very flexible roomie that respects houserules and privacy if wanted. I love doing activities with my roomies but I am also able to do my own things. I will invite you to Mexican food if you’ll be the one who chooses me as the new roommate ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Lizzy-Milou
Lizzy-Milou 20
Female
Hallo ik ben Lizzy-Milou en 20 jaar. Na de bachelor Diergeneeskunde wil ik graag een ander pad inslaan en de studie biomedische technologie aan de UTwente volgen, vandaar dat ik zoekende ben naar een kamer in deze omgeving. Niet alleen dat, maar ook een gezellig groep mensen waar ik in pas ben naar ik op zoek. Een groep waar heerlijk gegeten wordt, verhalen gedeeld worden en herinneringen mee gemaakt kunnen worden door leuke activiteiten. Naast de gezelligheid zoek ik ook graag de rust op in de boeken, films en series kijken en in het luisteren naar muziek.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Albu
Albu 23
Male · Student
My name is Albu Ciprian. I'm from Romania and I study International Business at Fontys University. I am an active person and very respectful of the people around me.
Searching in: Venlo | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mykhailo
Mykhailo 18
Male · Student
My name is Mike. I am Ukrainian student, who will be studying at Hanze University form the 1st of September. I am not a picky person, so I am looking for any options possible. I am a quiet person, I dont make any noisy parties so I am a perfect neighbor
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Raquel
Raquel 20
Female · Student
My name is Raquel, I am 20 years old and I am a student from Madrid, Spain. Next academic year I will be studying the third year of biomedical engineering at TUe, that’s why I am looking for accommodation from August 2022 until July 2023 in Eindhoven, Tilburg or anywhere nearby. I am very responsible, tidy and clean, I always try to keep everything well organized. I am very careful with everything especially when living with others. I consider myself an open-minded and easy going person, I am really easy to get along with and I love meeting new people. In my free time I love hanging out with friends and going to different places together. However I also love spending time on my own watching series, listening to music, reading or going to the gym. I am a very creative person so I love drawing and everything related! I don't have any pets and I am a non-smoker. I speak English, Spanish and I am looking to learn Dutch as well!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Merle
Merle 19
Female · Student
Hello:), I’m Merle, a 19 years old girl from Germany. I start studying psychology this august. That’s why I’m looking for a room in Amsterdam. I like to be socially active, do sports and to read. I’m a responsible and tidy person. Feel free to message me back!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 21
Female · Working
Hallo, my name is Alina and im from Ukraine:) Me n my gf looking for apartment or room in Rotterdam in September. Our budget max 1000€p.m. We dont care which area. Will be happy to share house with someone whos clean, quiet, and respect privacy. We like cooking and watch movie. Will appreciate any help, thank you.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd