Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Sonja Lezaja
Sonja Lezaja 18
Female · Student
communicative, easy going, responsible
Searching in: Nijmegen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Thomas 19
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Marlijn de Vries
Marlijn de Vries 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Isabel 41
Female · Working
My name is Isabel, and I am looking for accommodation in Nijmegen. I like the city because it is green and beautiful. I have several years of working experience and decided to go back to university to improve my skills. I graduated last year from Radboud University. Currently, I am working at a Supply Chain firm.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Martina 40
Female · Working
Ik ben vier dagen per week werkzaam in het HRM vakgebied. Ik ben op zoek naar een zelfstandige en niet al te grote woning voor mijzelf. Ik ben een rustige, sociale en nette persoon.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Lotfi 45
Male · Working
Beste verhuurder, Even me vorstellen; Ik ben Lotfi 45 jaar oud. Ik wek als (nacht)receptionist bij Fletcher Hotels sinds 2006. My hobby zijn wandelen, schilderen en muziek luisteren. Ik ben een hele rustig iemand, verantwoordelijk en social.
Searching in: Velp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stelios 33
Male · Working
Hello, my name is Stelios I am from Greece and i am here in the Netherlands to work and live. I work as a web administrator for a Greek company and also working here. I am a professionall wedding and event photographer and I am waiting for the end of coronavirus to start working as a photographer again.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
sjors 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alexandra 30
Female · Working student
I’m looking for a new place to call my home! I’m a working student, love to climb and being outdoors. My dutch is improving a lot and I would love to practice with some native speakers besides my Opa and Oma haha I’m looking for a place with nice respectful roommate that balance fun, but still keep the place clean and is around Enschede Centrum! Hope to meet you soon! Ik ben op zoek naar een nieuwe huis om mijn thuis te noemen! Ik ben een werkstudent, hou van klimmen en buiten zijn. Mijn Nederlands gaat een stuk beter en ik zou graag willen oefenen met een taalsprokers naast mijn Opa en Oma haha Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis met een leuke respectvolle huisgenoot die plezier in evenwicht houdt, maar toch de plek schoon houdt en rond Enschede Centrum is! Ik hoop dat ik je snel ontmoet!
Searching in: Enschede | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Carlos 28
Male · Working
Spanish Graphic Designer
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Luka 26
Male · Working
I am a friendly guy, 26 years old. Currently studying evening school for an electrician and working in ID Logistics in Etten-Leur. I like to live a peaceful and clean life, I like my own private life and like to spend time with myself. I love unwinding by playing videogames, biking, hiking and driving cars. I like my living area to be tidy and clean that is how I feel most relaxed.
Searching in: Etten-Leur | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte 21
Female · Working
Hallo, ik ben Lotte (21). 🙋🏼‍♀️ Ik hou van sportiviteit en ga dan ook graag wandelen, ook heb ik een liefde voor creativiteit en sta ik er altijd voor open om nieuwe dingen te leren! 😁 Samen met mijn vriend zoek ik een groter plekje dan de kamer die ik momenteel huur. Ik heb Vaktherapie Beeldend gestudeerd (HBO) , maar werk nu bij ‘Gorillas’, net als mijn vriend. Ook heb ik een tweede baan bij een bejaardentehuis buiten de stad. Bij interesse komen wij graag de woning bezichtigen en hopelijk vinden wij een nieuwe plek 😄
Searching in: Nijmegen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Lisanne 23
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Lisanne, ik ben 22 jarig en studeer game art en animatie aan het Sint Lucas in Eindhoven. Ik ben dus graag creatief bezig, sport het liefste 5-6x per week en ben graag buiten te vinden. Ik heb een hondje, hij is erg lief en rustig en blaft vrijwel nooit.
Searching in: Boxtel + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chinami 28
Female · Working
Hi, my name is Chinami. 27yrs old Japanese working as a full time in a bank. I have been Amsterdam now for 2.5 years. Looking forward to talking to you!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
don 27
Male · Looking for a job
Hi ! I’m moving into the Netherlands on Jan 23rd 2022 on a highly skilled migrant’s search year visa. I’ve finished my master’s(MSc.) in Automotive and Motorsport Engineering from London, UK. I’m looking for a nice place to stay, a neat furnished room with a clean bathroom and kitchen( both shared/own) with an all inclusive monthly rent (no hidden costs), in any Dutch city with close proximity to public transport, supermarkets and other facilities. More about me, I do not smoke but drink(alcohol) occasionally, I have no pets with me, I would love to watch movies/ series, go on good weekend trips and would love to socialise with my fellow housemates( if they are comfortable with it). So, yes looking forward to a great experience! Cheers!
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mel 22
Female · Student
A very passionate designer and architecture student in Madrid. I will move to Delft for a exchange program in the Master degree of Architecture at TU. I'm very hard-working, but I also love to make plans and have a good time with my flatmates. I really like cooking and making a nice dinner for the people I live with too!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Armando 29
Male · Looking for a job
I'm a Mexican/Spanish student/entrepreneur, I'm looking for a room or studio apartment in Amsterdam with registration, I'm a programmer and tinkerer.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Jose Manuel
Jose Manuel 40
Male · Working
Hello, My name is José Manuel Toral. I’m an Industrial Engineering and I have a full-time contract with MSD. I’m 40 years old expat from Spain. I’m a calm, clean, friendly and well-balanced person who enjoys doing sports. I’m looking to rent a flat, apartment, studio for six months in Amsterdam close to metro or a railway station. Also, I need a place that permits registration. Kinds regards José Manuel
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd