Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Sanne 26
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Veronika 23
Female · Working
Hi, my name is Veronika, I'm 23 and from Croatia. I'm coming to Amsterdam for an Erasmus Video and Animation Internship in Lepaya! I need a room from 1st of February till 30th of June 2022. I am tidy, kind, love people and respect their boundaries. I would love to make friends and have fun lunches and conversations. I don't party, smoke or do drugs. I love learning new things and exploring new places. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Gaia 19
Searching in: Haarlem + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Abel 23
Male · Student
Ik ben een nette, sociale jongeman die Zwolle aan het ontdekken is en hard studeert. Ik ben prettig om mee samen te wonen. Ik communiceer goed en houd rekening met andermans ruimte. Ik studeer Comic Design aan Artez met als doel om mijn brood te verdienen als striptekenaar. Ik woon nu bij een vrouw in huis in Zwolle Zuid maar deze woning is tijdelijk. Daarom mijn zoektocht naar een nieuw woning. Naast tekenen hou ik van voetbal, lezen, wandelen, muziek maken en luisteren en tijd doorbrengen met vrienden. In Amsterdam heb ik een aantal jaar op mezelf gewoond, alleen en met huisgenoten. Dit beviel mij erg goed. Ik heb geleerd om mijn eigen ruimte te creëren en juist om samen een prettige woonruimte te creëren. Ik heb zin in een nieuw woonavontuur!
Searching in: Zwolle | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Alka 27
Female · Working
My name is Alka Khenchi, I am looking for a shared apartment preferably for long term. I am 27 years old, currently working in a marketing agency in Haarlem. I studied Management in Maastricht and I have worked with various International Organisations. I have lived with a pretty diverse group of students in Maastricht, The Hague, Aachen , Paderborn and Brussels. I am friendly but I respect personal space as well. I am a responsible-minded, helpful, flexible and reliable person. I can adapt to a new environment very quickly. I love cooking. I can cook Italian, Mexican and Indian food. I also like to go out for nature walks. I love different genre of movies and music. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. Warm regards, Alka
Searching in: Haarlem + 20 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mei-Lin 20
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Mei-Lin en ik ben 20 jaar. Ik zit in mijn laatste jaar van de studie International Business. In februari-begin ik mijn eindstage in Hilversum en daarom zoek ik een kamer in en rondom Utrecht/Amsterdam.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
TaeWoong 21
Male · Student
Hello, I'm TaeWoong Joung from South Korea. You can call me Eric as well. I studied at Leiden University in the Faculty of archaeology in 2019. Due to the mandatory military service in my nation, I discontinued my study for one and a half years. This winter, I'm finally back in Leiden and continuing my study, too. Thus, I'm looking for a house to stay in for the long term and be a part of the city once again! In 2019, I stayed in a single-room studio; but, I have plenty of experiences staying in a dormitory during my high school years. So, don't worry about that.
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Linards 19
Male · Student
Looking for room in Eindhoven. Study will be started on Feb-2022. I am 19 years old men from Latvia ( Baltic States). Spoken English, German,Latvian and Russian. Like sport activities and table games. I hope to start work in 2 month after moving to Eindhoven. I am a respectable, quiet young man. I guarantee cleanliness and order. No parties and pets. My parents guarantee timely payments for the 1-st year of room payments.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Lisa 18
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Camilo 25
Male · Working student
Hey, I'm a 25 years old working student from Spain, also considered myself a clean organized and social person who loves nice conversations. Have a nice day!
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dafni 31
Female · Working
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Gijs 21
Male · Student
Karaokemachines zijn nooit veilig als ik er ben
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Séban 23
Male · Student
As a student in aerospace engineering, I'm looking for a room near Thales Delft for an intership period of 4 months from April 1 to August 5 2022. I want to share a flat with students and want to enjoy my stay in Nederlands !
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km Temporary | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Cielo 29
Female · Working
graphic degree, vegetarian, animal lover, clean and tidy. I like do meditation, eat cheese, watch Netflix. my idea is to have a good time together, maybe have a coffee time to time, I'm easy going, i came here to stay longer.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Claire 26
Female · Working
Ik ben Claire, 26 jaar. In dordrecht ben ik werkzaam in de kinderopvang op de vrije school. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik graag in de natuur of creatief bezig. Ik ben rustig, verantwoordelijk en netjes. Op kamernet ben ik op zoek naar een studio met eigen badkamer en keuken.
Searching in: Dordrecht + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Julia 23
Female · Working student
Ik ben Julia. Ik start in september 2021 aan mijn Master Viool aan Codarts in Rotterdam. Ik ben een netjes en betrouwbaar persoon. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio/appartement met eigen badkamer en keuken.
Searching in: Utrecht | 2,4,8 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
carlotta 18
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Carlotta , im from Spain and I am going to study design in Groningen, I would also love to meet new people.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Laurens 24
Male · Looking for a job
I am a Dutch national (from a mixed background) looking to rent an affordable room or studio space. I have lived abroad (outside the EU) for 13 years and have now returned back. Ik spreek wat Nederlands maar mijn engels is veel beter. As of this writing, I am also looking for work with my industry being Graphic/UI Design or any other opportunities that come my way. My degree is, to my understanding, equivalent to a HBO.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd