Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Niels
Niels 20
Male · Student
Ik heb (bijna :) ) elke dag een glimlach. Mijn hoofd zit altijd vol met nieuwe ideeën. Daarnaast heb ik ook een goed luisterend oor.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Louw
Louw 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jan
Jan 21
Male · Student
Hello there, I will be spending my ERASMUS semester from Feb'22-June'22 in Rotterdam studying media studies at the EUR and I am currently looking for a room there.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
지우
지우 18
Female · Student
I am Jiwoo from South Korea. I am 18 years old at the moment. I was born and raised in Korea but I like to travel and meeting many people from other countries. I move to the NL, Hague on 16. Jan and I will be able to work since Feb. I got a working holiday visa and I will apply for Hague uni on May. Before my studies I will work and make more experiences. I really like talking with kids and listening to them. I speak full Korean and English. And little bit of Dutch and German. I am still learning it. I am interested in international sports management and helping kids. I wanna be a person who can affect people in a positive way. I am the second daughter of my five members of family. So I feel responsibility in any parts.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Peter
Peter 29
Male · Working
Hi everyone, Currently, I am looking for a room in Rotterdam. My educational background is Business Administration and at the moment I am full-time employed in the IT Cloud industry. I am passionate about food and like to exercise and do some sport activities such as basketball as well. Furthermore, I am 30 yo even though everyone thinks I am younger .
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 22
Female · Working
Ik ben Andreea , ik heb 23 jaar oud.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Femke
Femke 20
Female · Student
Hallo, ik ben Femke. Ik ben 19 jaar en wordt 20 in december. Ik begin nu net aan mijn tweede jaar psychologie aan de RUG. Op dit moment zit ik nog niet bij een studentenvereniging maar dat lijkt me wel erg gezellig zodra ik mijn plekje in Groningen heb gevonden. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis met mensen die het ook leuk vinden om een drankje te doen met zijn allen. Ik rook niet. Verder hou ik erg van Marvel, make-up en vind ik op een terrasje zitten erg gezellig.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Annabel
Annabel 22
Female · Student
Hoi! Ik ben Annabel en ik ben 22 jaar oud. Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellige woning in Enschede. Ik ben een 2e jaars fysiotherapie student en woon op het moment al in Enschede.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Thandeka
Thandeka 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Carlos
Carlos 22
Male · Student
I am Carlos from the Canary Islands, Spain. I recently got admitted to a master's at RUG and I am hoping that I can call this city home. I am a tidy and very organised person that rarely goes out to parties and spends most of the time at the library or working. I’m interested in drawing, music and working out, I never make noise and always go to sleep early. I’m convinced that I get along with people very easily. I hope you can consider me for being your roommate/tenant.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lyuba
Lyuba 25
Female · Student
I'm coming to Groningen for an exchange semester as part of my Master program Euroculture. . I'm chill, friendly, enjoy meeting new people, learning new things, working out and cooking.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jordi
Jordi 23
Male · Working
My name is Jordi, I'm from Spain and I'm 23 years old, I will start working in a company of Haarlem. I have been living in Heemstede for 3 months. If you want you can ask about me to my current host. I'm interested in soccer, theater, movies... I'm a sociable, fun, considerate person hoping to meet some cool people and explore the city. I'm looking for accommodation because where I'm living it's more for tourists. Thank you!
Searching in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Marnix
Marnix 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Marnix Withaar, ik ben 20 jaar oud en woon momenteel in Ansen(Drenthe). Ik studeer HBO-ICT Business IT & Management aan de Hanzehogeschool en zit in het derde studiejaar. Ik ben rustig en netjes. Ik heb al eerder op kamers gewoond maar door corona ben ik teruggegaan naar mijn ouders. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio omdat ik het fijn vind om een eigen badkamer en keuken te hebben. Elke dag heen en weer naar Groningen reizen kost erg veel tijd en daarom is het voor mij makkelijker om in Groningen te gaan wonen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Berend
Berend 27
Male · Working
Ik ben recent afgestudeerd aan de TU Delft (Elektrotechniek) en begin in januari met mijn werkende leven in Nijmegen. Ik zoek een studio/appartement voor mezelf of gedeeld met enkele anderen die ook aan het eind van hun studie of begin werkend zijn. Ik ben een rustige jongen die houdt van een gezellig huis, soms een biertje drinken of lekker koken.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Joost
Joost 22
Male · Student
Joost, student 19 jaar, vwo, RUG Groningen per september economie en bedrijfseconomie. Sociaal, betrouwbaar, relaxed en een goede dosis humor.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Soreun
Soreun 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Jules
Jules 23
Male · Working student
I'm French and I'm coming to live in Amsterdam for 6 months to do an internship. I am in Amsterdam from January to July. Is the accommodation available (not having the BSN yet)?
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd