Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Pedro
Pedro 44
Male · Working
Pedro werkt in Den Haag in de horeca.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
rutuja
rutuja 23
Female · Student
Beste, My name is Rutuja. I’m a first year Masters Student. Short about me: - I am 23 years (female) old Masters student in University of Twente in Business Information Technology. - Currently I am staying in Enschede. - I love to travel ❤️, cooking, sports, music, gaming, dancing and photography ☀️ - Me and my current roommates we do a lot of theme parties, nice dinners, drinks, movie nights, paintball, dancing nights. Ps. I love to dance specially (Spanish songs).🙈 We had a lot of fun But since my contract is ending so I have move out from here by Jan. - It’s been a year now I am in Netherlands. And I have always stayed with international people around me from different countries. Therefore I am adaptive to different people and culture. - I am a clean and tidy person and open minded person. I am looking for a room for indefinite period. Soon i am going to start an internship in Amsterdam for 3 months and after that with my thesis. I am open to new people and parties, dinners or sit for a chat. Looking forward for your reply Graag zou ik een afspraak willen maken voor een bezichtiging. Alvast bedankt voor je reactie! Groet, rutuja
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Petr
Petr 21
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Petr and I am an International student from Prague, Czech Republic. I am doing my third year of bachelor's at the faculty of aerospace engineering at TU Delft and I am looking for housing for the second semester, which I will start once I return from Erasmus.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Frederique
Frederique 22
Female · Working
Hi! Mijn naam is Frederique, een sociale zorgzame meid van 21jaar. Ik ben Bartender bij een leuke Stadcafe/Restaurant in binnenstad Utrecht en zoek een plekje voor mijzelf om dichter bij werk te wonen! Ik ben vaak in voor gezelligheid, maar kan mijzelf ook makkelijk terug trekken.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Famke
Famke 19
Female
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Krista
Krista 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Pascal
Pascal 18
Male · Student
Hey beste mensen, Sinds kort ben ik opzoek naar een appartement om te delen met maximaal 3 gezellige huisgenoten. Na de zomer ben ik van plan om te verhuizen, dus als je iets weet of als je net als mij ook in een appartement wil wonen. Hit me up!
Searching in: Groningen | Apartment | Min. 60 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Lasith Hasanka
Lasith Hasanka 36
Male · Student
My name is Lasith Hasanka, I am 35 years old and I am from Sri Lanka. Starting my Msc studies this September 2021 at Hanze University of Applied Sciences in Assen. I am looking for housing in Assen.
Searching in: Assen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Océane
Océane 21
Female · Working student
Hello, I am a French master student in a business shcool. I come to Amsterdam in January for a 6-month internship. I would like to share a flat with other flat mates. I am super nice and eager to meet knew people !
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Doriana
Doriana 22
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Josefien
Josefien 20
Female · Working student
Mijn naam is Josefien (20) en ik kom uit Damwoude. Ik ben netjes, rustig, gezellig en altijd vrolijk :) Ik studeer Creative Business in Leeuwarden en werk in de horeca.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Josefien
Josefien 21
Female · Working
Hoi! Ik ben Josefien, ik ben 21 en ik werk full-time als gastouder. Ik woon op het moment nog thuis bij mijn ouders in Beek en ik zou heel graag een plekje voor mezelf hebben. Ik ben op zoek naar een studio/appartementje in of rondom Nijmegen voor maximaal €800,- inclusief per maand.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zsófia
Zsófia 26
Female · Working
Hi! I’m a 26 year old Hungarian young professional who’s looking for a furnished room with registration preferably in Diemen or Amsterdam Oost. I’m quiet, respectful, don’t smoke and don’t have any pets. I like to meet new people and always up for a little chat. I love dancing and listening to music. If you feel that I would be a good tenant/roommate and would like to know more about me, please contact me.
Searching in: Diemen + 2 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Robien
Robien 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Job
Job 19
Male · Working student
Wegens sloop van mijn huidige woonruimte, ben ik op korte termijn opzoek naar iets nieuws. Ik ben een nette student van 19, die ondertussen al 1,5 jaar zelfstandig huurt. Mocht u iets te huur hebben tussen de €450 en €600 per maand. Twijfel dan niet om contact met mij op te nemen.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Alexander
Alexander 18
Male · Student
Hello! My name is Alexander, I am an 18 year old living in Wellington, New Zealand. I will start studying (Political Science and Philosophy) in Amsterdam in the Fall semester (September 2022). I am hoping to arrive in Amsterdam around August 2022. I am an independent and respectful individual but love to socialise too! I'm a top academic student but I also play basketball at a high level and love jazz music. Hiking, skiing and history are also some of my favourite interests.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 19
Female · Student
I am a yet to be Mechanical Engineering student at UT and hence am looking for a place where I could spend the best years of my life :) I love sports and making art, as well as reading - I am sure I will find many common topics to talk about with my future roommates. Hope to hear from you soon! :)
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Matthijs
Matthijs 18
Male · Student
- Bezig met Bsc Chemistry aan de RUG - Werknemer bij huiswerkinstituut BackOnTrack - Gitarist in een math-rock/jazz band - Kan koken
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd