Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15732 Tenants in Netherlands

Ignacio
Ignacio 19
Male · Student
Hi there, Im a bachelors AE student in TUD coming from Mallorca, Spain. I speak Spanish and English but Ill be learning some Dutch this year. Im looking for something around February. My interests include Rugby, sunny days at the beach and travelling but Im always looking to do new things. Hope to find some roommates to get along with and have a good time at Delft. Greetings in advance!
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Linh
Linh 27
Female · Working student
MBA student
Searching in: Rotterdam | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 28
Male · Working student
Hi, I'm a French MD in intensive care and I'm actually doing an additional Master 2 degree in a laboratory in Amsterdam from January to July. I would like to share a house or a flat in Amsterdam with non French speaking flatmates. I want to improve my English and to discover new cultures and way of life. I'm dynamic, enthusiastic and sporty. I'm not a mess and quite like cooking ! I used to do flat sharing during my studies and I loved that !
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
eliisabet
eliisabet 21
Female · Student
Artificial Intelligence student at VU Amsterdam currently studying abroad in Hong Kong.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Noa
Noa 26
Female · Working
.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Temporary | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 24
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Max
Max 40
Male · Working
I work for a tech startup located in Amsterdam. My passion is traveling, exploring new cities, and all things urban. I don't smoke and drink responsibly :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Elif
Elif 19
Female · Student
Ik ben een eerstejaars IO student die op zoek is naar een hecht huis.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Mari
Mari 41
Female · Working
Hello, I'm an artist, writer, and an academic. I'm currently working as a guest lecturer at Amsterdam University while concluding my manuscript. I have an indefinite contract at a Norwegian University that would attest for my source of income. I'm looking for an apartment or a room from January 2023 indefinitely. I'm flexible and would consider short term. I'm fairly relaxed, quiet and clean, I don't smoke and I'm occasionally out of town. I cook quite well, but not too often and I'm moderately social, but do not require entertainment. I speak Ukrainian, English, Russian, Danish, and French
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Nikianna
Nikianna 28
Female · Working
I am a 28 year old woman living in Beek, Netherlands. I am an artist and game developer and I am searching for the nicest place to live my life and hobbies . I am originally from Greece .
Searching in: Maastricht + 20 Km | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 24
Female · Student
Hey !:) I am Sophie. I am currently doing a year abroad and study here at the Sandberg Institute. I am very interested in all kinds of cultural events. I also love design and craftsmanship, I love to draw, go for a walk and explore nice coffee places in the city, visit a museum, the theatre, or the cinema. I also enjoy cooking together or going to a bar.:) I am a social person, but I also need my private space. I like my surrounding tidy and clean to feel at home. I am searching for a room or a studio within the ring. Perfect would be in the Center, Jordaan, West, de Pijp, or South . I am searching for a home from January till at least March. Best, Sophie:)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Інна
Інна 32
Female · Working
My name is Inna. I'm looking for a nice studio/apartment for me and my husband from mid-January 2023. I`m interested in a long-term rent.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Aryan
Aryan 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
keejan
keejan 20
Male · Working student
Mijn naam is Keejan, 20 jaar en wonend in Maarheeze. Op het moment studeer ik bouwkunde bij Avans in Tilburg. In het weekend werk in asielzoekerscentrum Budel.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jessica
Jessica 50
Female · Working
Ben Jessica Kelie en heb een vaste baan in groot bedrijf ik werk op de finance. Ben een rustig persoon en ordelijk.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Ayee
Ayee 35
Female · Working
I am Ayee, a communications professional looking for a small apartment or room in Den Haag starting in January 2023. I recently graduated from my masters and would begin a new job in the city. I am looking for a place ideally in the Oude Waalsdorperweg or Scheveningen area or somewhere near Den Haag Centraal. It would ideally be furnished but depending on the price and location, I can also consider something unfurnished. My budget is 800-1,000 euros. I have been living in the Netherlands for 2 years now and I'm currently based in Amsterdam. I studied and now work here. I am used to living with flatmates from different parts of the world, and I'm comfortable with flatsharing. I like to keep my place tidy and quiet. I enjoy hanging out with flatmates for a nice meal or drink. I am also open to living alone in a small studio. I have no pets, I don't smoke, and I like to do yoga in my own time. Please feel free to message me if you have an offer. Thanks!
Searching in: Den Haag | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
JOHNCY
JOHNCY 29
Male · Working
Hi, I am looking for a room/studio/apartment near to my work place. I do well with room mates but value privacy as well. I go to office most days in a week. Looking for a not so loud neighborhood. Please feel free to message me if you do like my profile for more info.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Nicolas
Nicolas 22
Male · Working
Hello there ! My name's Nicolas and I come from France. Having my job here I am now looking for a living place. Open minded for every type of appartment / room. Language spoken : French, English and Dutch. Socializing and always happy :) Don't be worry, I am quite active and responsible :) If you have any questions, do not hesitate to message me !
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd