Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Ciaran
Ciaran 24
Male · Student
I am a 24 year old Irish student moving to Groningen for september 2021. I will be studying in the RUG and wish to seek accommodation for my entire stay. I am open to suggestions and I hope the accommodation is compliant with the RENT ALLOWANCE
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lefteris
Lefteris 26
Male · Student
I'm 26 years old from Greece, and I'm starting MSc in off-shore structures and dredging engineering this semester. I've had a roommate for 6 years as a college student so I have a lot of experience on how it works, and we never had a problem since day one. I watch movies, I play the guitar, I like tennis and football, I cook but keep the place clean when I finish. I am openminded, always like talking and meeting new people and try to be reasonable. I never smoke inside the house or have any pets! I can join the room when you preffer.
Searching in: Delft + 1 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Christina
Christina 26
Female · Student
Hi there, I'm a German-American student from Berlin and will move to Amsterdam in September for my master's in Business Administration. I'm also a yoga teacher and in my free time, I enjoy being outdoors, visiting galleries, cooking, and reading. I'm quite flexible to hang out and do something but I'm also fine with enjoying some quiet alone time – balance is key. :)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Teresa
Teresa 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
va
va 23
Male · Working student
Hiii, I am a first-year Masters Student at Vrije University Amsterdam studying Neurosciences looking for accommodation. I am fully vaccinated against COVID-19. I come from the lovely country of Greece where I have been working for the past year. I have spent the last four years before that in Oxford, UK where I got my bachelor's degree. I am a very hard-working person, exceptionally tidy and clean (I am a molecular biologist I am basically trained professionally in these qualities :p). I am very friendly and can get along very easily with everyone. I hope that you could accept me for your accommodation :))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Irina Mona
Irina Mona 23
Female · Student
Hello, there! My name is Irina and I am Romanian ???? student starting a Master's in CS/AI at Leiden Uni in September 2021. My hobbies and interests include: - Going running once a month and then calling myself "a jogger" in front of everyone. - Playing the guitar (questionably well ??) and singing (actually pretty well ??) - Listening to Science, True Crime, and Comedy podcasts. - Telling people odd (yet charming) facts that I learned from said podcasts. - Studying about AI and daydreaming about getting payed to cause the Singularity ???. - Hanging out with friends. I won't have any nearby when I get there so if you're gonna be my flatmate, you'll be my no. 1 target. Beware, I am very likeable ??! Good tenant traits: - I find washing dishes oddly relaxing. - I clean my room/ common spaces like a madwoman whenever people might come over or I procrastinate from other tasks ??. - I grew up with strict parents and am psychologically conditioned to be quiet after 11 pm. - I love cooking and sharing food with whomever is around ??????. Facts that prove I am a nerd: - I studied Information Engineering at the Polytechnic of Bucharest, in Romania. I was in the top 5% of my class ??. - I will start a Master's program in Computer Science (specializing in Artificial Intelligence) at Leiden University. - This summer, I am doing an internship regarding Deep Learning and Autonomous Driving. - I went on a year-long Erasmus mobility in Torino, Italy ????, in 2019-2020. It was the time of my life and it convinced me to try and get admitted to a Master's program abroad. - I am fluent in Romanian, English, and Italian, and also speak some German. - I volunteered for the Red Cross and can provide first aid in cases of emergency ?????. I hope you will consider me a good potential flatmate or tenant ??! Looking forward to connecting with you.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Rafael
Rafael 26
Male · Working
My name is Rafael I am 26 years old. I am looking for a room from July . Half French and Finnish, I come to Amsterdam to work in worldwide company as Customer Relationship Manager. Having already an employment contract I am looking for my future home ☺️🏡☕ I am quiet and friendly, a good neighbour who always pays bills on time. Hope to see you soon
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Laura
Laura 25
Female · Working
Hello, my name is Laura, I am 25 years old. I've just finished my studies. I'm coming to the Netherlands to work, to discover the country, and to learn another language and way of being. I like cooking, relaxing, having a drink with friends and museums. I'm looking for someone to live with who likes to have a good meal and chat.
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Nienke
Nienke 23
Female · Student
Op zoek naar een kamer/appartement/studio in Nijmegen
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Vincent
Vincent 26
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
robin
robin 22
Male · Student
Een toekomstige student die op zoek is naar een toffe verblijfplek in Wageningen. Ik ben een actieve persoon die graag deelneemt aan vele activiteiten. Ik ga biologie studeren dus de natuur rond Wageningen ontdekken zal fantastisch zijn. Ik hou verder ook van film en sport en als Belg heb ik natuurlijk ook een voorliefde voor bier.
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maria-Raluca
Maria-Raluca 19
Female · Student
My hobbies are: cooking, drawing, working out, reading and watching movies. I am a calm, clean person, socially outgoing, but who needs a cozy environment to call it a home.
Searching in: Groningen | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Rosa
Rosa 22
Female · Working student
I'm Italian girl of 22 years old, starting an internship from the end of August. I'm looking for a appartment to share with another person
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Gianluca
Gianluca 27
Female · Working student
I am a 27 yeasr old student, I will get my master's in International relations and I am currently carrying out an internship in Amsterdam. I have been living in shared apartments since 5 years and I know how to be tidy and respectful towards others' space. I also speak four languages, cook great mediterrean dishes and would like to know new people.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Lara
Lara 24
Female
Hi! I am 24 years old, coming from Germany to do my master in clinical psycholgy in Utrecht. I have been living in the Netherlands for 3 years now, and am looking for a nice shared house with other students. I am an easy going, open person who enjoys a good chat over some good food.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Anthony
Anthony 25
Male · Working
Hi there! I’m Anthony, originally from Venezuela with Italian roots. I’ve been living in Madrid, Spain for 4 years and now I’m moving to the Netherlands as a personal challenge and make a living in here and practice/improve my English skills and open to learn Dutch at any time. I’m a very responsible person, motivated and always looking for something more, also, I’m quite social, football fan and always doing something related to sports. I’m just looking for a room/studio/apartment that fits me and be happy in there :)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Adele O.
Adele O. 19
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Adelė, and I am a 19-year-old from Lithuania. I will be studying at Breda University of Applied Sciences this fall, and I am looking for a place to stay. I am a friendly and clean person. I enjoy drawing, bicycling, and rollerskating. I am in Breda right now, so I can come in for a viewing as soon as possible!
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
chaitra
chaitra 26
Female
Hello! I'm currently a student at the Erasmus University of Rotterdam. I am looking for a room, open to sharing with some lovely and open minded folks. A little intro about me- I am a responsible, tidy and at the same time. I'm an ambivert - love some time for myself but always up for some interesting talks and love listening to the experiences shared by others.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd