Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Max 17
Male · Student
Eerstejaars student Bachelor Chemistry aan de Radboud univeriteit.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Christina 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Dordrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Epi 24
Male · Student
Ik zoek een kamer voor een student uit Z-Korea. Hij is de zoon van een business vriend. Ik sta zelf garant voor alles.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Amer 17
Male · Student
ik ga mechatronica studeren aan de hogeschool fontys en ben hiervoor op zoek naar een woning. ik ben makkelijk te spreken en vind het ook leuk om gesprekken aan te gaan. ben groot voetbalfan ben namelijk seizoenskaarthouder van Bayer 04 Leverkusen. doe zelf ook graag aan sport en game ook veel.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Britt 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Toya 19
Female · Student
I am 19 years old and about to start my first year at RUG for European and International law. I was born in the Netherlands and I am Dutch by nationality, but I currently live in Croatia (specifically Pula) and have been for the past 15 years or so. I speak four languages (Dutch, Croatian, Slovenian and English), so there won’t be any large language barriers :) My hobbies include playing the piano (when I can), cooking and baking. I enjoy spending time with others, going out, and meeting new people, so I am very excited for the opportunities and new experiences that await me in Groningen. However, I will also be dedicated to my studies so you don't have to worry about loud parties or constant interuptions :)
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ina 19
Female · Student
Hello! I am a bachelor student at Tilburg University and I am really looking forward to moving to the Netherlands, but I don't have a place to stay yet. Hoping that I get that solved, I will be arriving on 18th of August to start my new life!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Elyesa 19
Female · Student
I?m a 19-year-old third-year Liberal Arts student. I have experience living with roommates and in a dorm so I know how important it is to clean up after myself. Furthermore, I believe that the condition of the living space highly influences my mindstate, so I will happily contribute to making our spaces/my space pleasant and tidy. I believe in honest communication and am an understandable, agreeable and very compromising person, so I will be happy to listen to any concerns and needs that will arise during our time of living together/of me renting the property and do my best to accommodate those. I?m a rather introverted person and tend to do my own thing so I will give you plenty of privacy and space, but I'm also really open and love getting to know people. I love talking about anything and everything, cooking and generally just hanging out and doing whatever! One of my favourite things to do is taking walks and being amazed by all kinds of plants, animals and fungi. Furthermore, I am very interested in learning about religions and cultures from all around the world and herbal medicine. I also like watching movies, listening to all kinds of music and experiencing art! I could attend personal viewings from the 20th of August on, but have no problem with online viewings either!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lotte 20
Female · Student
Hi, I am Lotte (20), from Germany and a first year student at Saxion Enschede. I like to be around people, to do sports and have fun. Ik kan een beetje Nederlands spreken maar would prefer to talk in English.
Searching in: Enschede + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mandy 21
Female · Working student
Op het moment van schrijven ben ik 21 jaar, kom oorspronkelijk uit Roosendaal en werk op een lab in Breda. In september start ik de master Drugs Discovery en Safety in Amsterdam. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik rugby, zwem ik en spreek ik af met vrienden. Ik ben van mezelf schoon en vind het niet erg om klusjes te doen. Ik zoek een zelfstandige studio in Breda van max. €600,-.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas 22
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Thomas Uland (23). Ik ga kunstmatige intelligentie studeren aan de universiteit Utrecht. Ik ben een rustig iemand die redelijk op zichzelf is.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kim 29
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Katinka 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Szymon 19
Male · Student
My name is Simon and I'm a 19 year old boy from Poland.Inn the end of August I will start my bachelor in double bass at the Royal Conservatory so I am looking for a room in the Hague/Leiden/Delft/ My budget is around 300-600 euro. Besides art I love reading, playing double bass and guitar. I would describe myself as a chill, open-minded person who likes meeting interesting people.
Searching in: Den Haag + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Leo 20
Male · Student
I am chill student looking for a new home to stay. I love working out,playing videogames and listening to music. I’m very polite and social and also clean and tidy. I speak english,dutch, and a little spanish.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Steven 25
Male · Working
Mijn naam is Stefan en ik ben op zoek naar mijn eerste huis of kamer! Ik werk in de ICT bij Proact in Schiphol-Rijk, mijn hobbies zijn gamen, natuurfotografie, tekenen/schilderen, het kweken van tropische insecten (vlinders, wandelende takken) en ik doe aan urban exploring.
Searching in: Aalsmeer | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martijn 29
Male · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Alex 18
Male · Student
Hello everyone! My name is Alexandru, I am 18 years old and I'm from Romania. I will start my first year as a Creative Media and Game Technologies student at Breda University of Applied Sciences in September. I'm looking for a room to rent from August, I do not mind any roommates. My budget is up to 500 euros a month(all incl.). I would describe myself as friendly, tidy, not picky and an outgoing person.
Searching in: Breda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd