Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Soukaina
Soukaina 23
Female · Student
Hello Everyone, I’m Soukaina. I’m almost 24 years and I come from Italy and actually looking for a room in Amsterdam or nearly. I’m a kind girl who loves cook and traveling. I’m clean and respectful. 💕
Searching in: Amstelveen + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Diána
Diána 26
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ivar
Ivar 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Wageningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Chloé
Chloé 23
Female · Working student
I am gratuated from a master's degree in creation of flavours and I found an Erasmus internship in Amsterdam (from October to April). I am easy going, adaptable and respectfull of the house rules. I have different incomes. I have an income Erasmus of 800€/month. An unemployment benefit of 900€/ month and I have two guarantors.
Searching in: Duivendrecht + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sanja
Sanja 24
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Sanja, and I am a 24-year-old Master's student of Marketing currently studying in Finland. I will be attending UT for one semester as apart of my Double Degree studies. I am looking for a room or studio. I have lived with roommates for the past five years, and have always enjoyed being social with them, but also giving everyone their quiet time. I don't mind doing household chores, and am often tidying up around the house or doing dishes. Regarding the move-in date, the faster the better is what I would prefer but I am ready to sort out more temporary housing for myself in case the studio or room only becomes available at a later date. I'm looking forward to hearing from you!
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Diego
Diego 25
Male
Hi, I’m Diego, 25. I’ll be immediately moving to Amsterdam to start working and In looking for a room in a shared apartment for a long term. I fluently speak English and Spanish
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Kiara
Kiara 19
Female · Working
I am a person who would like to explore the world and achieve my goals. I am busy with studying to become a stewardess. I love to sports and I am very flexible.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 18
Female · Student
.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 26
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Venla
Venla 24
Female · Student
Hey there lovely people! :) My name is Venla and I’m a 24-year-old woman from Finland. This September I started my final year of bachelor’s program in psychology in Leiden University. Thus, I am now desperately looking for a place to live in, preferably a studio or a room. Areawise Leiden, the Hague or any surrounding area that is reachable by public transport/bike. I consider myself as a trustworthy and responsible person. I have been living in several rental apartments in different countries: in Finland, Malta and the Netherlands. I have only had positive experiences with rentals and good feedback from my landlords. I always of course pay the rent in time and take good care of my living space. For me, home is a private and safe space where I can unwind and relax after a long day at school. In my spare time, I love to do sports: I go to CrossFit 3-5 times a week and also do yoga. I also love spending time with friends and eating out etc. n As a student I get monthly allowance (from the Finnish government) which covers the full rent. In addition to this, my parents can guarantee the rental payment or pre-payment if needed (both of their annual income exceeds 70,000€). If you need any further details about me or proof of the payment, I am more than happy to provide you with that. I hope to hear from you soon! Have a lovely day.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas
Thomas 20
Male · Student
Beste vrouwen en heren, ik zoek een plek waar ik kan combineren. Ik wil feesten, sporten en studeren. Ik wil avontuur hebben en ook soms tijd voor mezelf hebben. Ik wil een positieve sfeer naar jullie huis brengen en hoop die ook van jullie te krijgen. Een beetje over mezelf: - Ik heb eerst met 2 geweldige jongens gewoond voor een jaar, maar dat moet helaas tot een einde komen. -Ben actief bij de tennisclub van virgiel, en ga volgend jaar ook bij punch(volleybal) - Ik studeer ee en ga volgend jaar csc erbij doen. -Ik ben erg sociaal en zal waarschijnlijk regelmatig random mensen uitnodigen om wat te drinken bij ons thuis, ik vind het zelf heel leuk om nieuwe mensen te ontmoeten. - Ik mag tot 2026 thailand niet meer in, om het verhaal te horen zal ik jullie een keer moeten ontmoeten ; ) Ik hoop jullie een keer te spreken, fijne dag nog ; )
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Puck
Puck 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Mariana
Mariana 21
Female · Working student
Hey there! I am 21 year old girl looking for a room. I work full time, I am responsible, tidy and positive. I appreciate a good vibe at home. I already shared space with people many times. All the best in life! Have a good day Mariana
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
milo
milo 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ciaran
Ciaran 24
Male
I am a 24 year old Irish student moving to Groningen for september 2021. I will be studying in the RUG and wish to seek accommodation for my entire stay. I am open to suggestions and I hope the accommodation is compliant with the RENT ALLOWANCE
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tristan
Tristan 21
Male · Working student
Hallo, Ik ben een gezellige, spontane jongen van 21. Ik geniet ervan om iets leuks te doen met mijn vrienden. Dit kan verschillen van een hapje of een drankje te doen op het terras tot een spelletjes avond. Ik kom uit Berg en Terblijt, gelegen bij Valkenburg aan de Geul. In dit dorpje ben ik geboren en getogen. Momenteel volg ik de opleiding Bachelor Built Environment op de Hogeschool Zuyd. De afstudeerrichting die ik heb gekozen is Bouwtechnische Bedrijfskunde (Vastgoed). Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer/studio, omdat ik ga afstuderen in Den Bosch. Hier ga ik een 40-urige werkweek maken bij een Projectontwikkelaar.
Searching in: Arnhem + 5 Km | Min. 22 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nina
Nina 20
Female · Student
I am a final year student that is going on an exchange next semester in Rotterdam. I am very excited to discover this city. I love to discover new things, to visits, try new foods and learn about cultures. I’ve lived in a shared appartments before and loved it. Would love to have another great experience and make new friendships.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicolien
Nicolien 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd