Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

15681 Tenants in Netherlands

Luuk
Luuk 19
Male
Ik ben een fanatiek aspirant-student, alcoholconsument, klassiek piano-talent en nooit ziek van de feesttent. Ik speel daarnaast af en toe een balletje tennis.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Isabella
Isabella 18
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Isabella en ben 18 jaar oud. Ik leef nu op Aruba een eiland in de Caribische gebied waar er niet veel mogelijkheden zijn om verder te studeren en daarom heb ik gekozen om naar Nederland te komen om verder te kunnen studeren. Ik ben een zeer georganiseerde, vriendelijke, betrouwbaar en hardwerkende persoon.
Searching in: Delft | 1,2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Aurelia
Aurelia 19
Female · Student
i'm an empathetic, creative person from berlin and i'm looking for a place to stay in amsterdam. i'm rather peaceful and quiet and trying my best to be responsible and attentive to the people around me. i love human connection but i also validate the own space of myself and others. i know, finding a room in amsterdam is quiet the challenge, so i guess i'm not in a position to be demanding, but i'd appreciate a room that's light-filled. that's it :)))
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
maya
maya 18
Female · Student
I'm from Berlin and I will be moving to Rotterdam this August to study Communications and Media at Erasmus University. I'm 18 and also very tidy! I enjoy being social and open, but I like keeping to myself as well :) Unfortunately, I will not be able to attend any in-person viewings until mid-August, however, I would be appreciative if a virtual viewing could still take place!
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,2 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Fuad
Fuad 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Saunaq
Saunaq 18
Male · Student
Indian National living in the Netherlands for the past 2 years. Fluent in English, learning dutch, socially active loves art, reading, computers and video games
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Harry
Harry 20
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Harry. I have spent a couple of years working and travelling and I will now be attending University of Amsterdam with my long-term girlfriend. We are looking for a place to live for up to 3 years.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Lynette
Lynette 22
Female · Student
Hello! I am a 3rd year exchange student from Singapore who will be studying in the EUR during in the first semester. I am enrolled in Erasmus UPT. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring different cultures. I love pets and I also have a cat of my own back at home! It would be great to meet someone who would be able to bring me around the city as I would love to learn more about Dutch culture! I have also been doing practices on Duolingo learning Dutch.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tia
Tia 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alex
Alex 21
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Alex, I am 21 years old and I study in the Hague. I am looking for an apartment or room ASAP and would like to stay for a long stay.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jenny
Jenny 24
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Jenny, I’m a Master’s student in Comparative Literature studying at the University of Amsterdam. I’m from Hong Kong, I have a double degree in Law and Literature. I’m at the final phase of my study and I’m currently looking for a full-time job, at the meantime, I’m working part-time. I’m optimistic, cheerful and social. I like maintaining friendly relationships with the people around me and but I also value our privacy. My hobbies are reading, watching movies, walking in the nature and taking photos. I have great passion in film and literature, and they are also the fields I’d love to work in. I hope my profile impresses you and I’m always down for a drink/coffee if you’d like to know more about me. Thank you:)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Senna
Senna 18
Female · Student
Hoi, mijn naam is Senna Korbee. Ik ben 18 jaar oud en zit op de BUas. Ik doe Hotel Management en zit momenteel in mijn eerste jaar. Ik heb het er ontzettend naar mijn zin en hoop dus een leuke kamer te kunnen vinden in het gezellige Breda!
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andreea
Andreea 21
Female · Working student
I am a 21 year old international student. I am focused on my studies, but I also love meeting new people and making new friends.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Burry’s
Burry’s 40
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mohamed
Mohamed 47
Male · Working
My Names Mohamed I search for room near from my work in kolham
Searching in: Kolham | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Viktoria
Viktoria 19
Female · Student
Greetings! My name is Viktoria and I am a 19 year old looking for a room in Utrecht or nearby areas. I am from Sweden but am coming to the Netherlands to study Creative Business at HU which I am very excited for! Hobbies I have are photography, taekwon-do, cooking and playing video games.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Muhammad Moinur Rahman
Muhammad Moinur Rahman 38
Male · Working student
I am enrolling for a Computer Science Master's at UVA enrolling from September 2022. Born in Bangladesh but has been an expat and living mostly in a multi cultural environment in Dubai, UAE for the last 4 years before that I had been working in between Bangladesh and Singapore for 5 years. I am mostly looking for a Self-Contained Studio but am open to share an apartment with others. I won't say that I am a social butterfly but I am good at hanging out occasionally. Not yet sure about the options but I am an avid bicycle rider and would go for weekends camping off the beaten path.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alicja
Alicja 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd