Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19060 Tenants in Netherlands

Meda
Meda 28
Female · Working
Hi! My name is Meda, I’m 28 and I come from Lithuania. I've been living and working full-time as a barista in Amsterdam for over a year now and I’m currently looking for a new home. I’m searching for long-term accommodation in the Amsterdam area where I could settle. I’d be flexible with the move-in date. As a roommate I’m respectful, tidy and easygoing. I love my own space and freedom but having a friendly and open atmosphere in the house is something I value a lot. On my days off you can find me doing sports and exploring the city, and just about everything that’s a little adventure. Also, fashion and design are a big part of my daily life. I value a clean home and I enjoy a quiet evening after work or catching up with my friends. I’m always open for fun activities and spending time in the nature.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Martijn
Martijn 22
Male · Student
Hallo, In september start ik in Helmond aan de Helicon met de opleiding food en lifestyle omdat reizen vanuit het Zeeuwse niet handig is ben ik op zoek naar een leuke betaalbare kamer.
Searching in: Helmond | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ilaria
Ilaria 24
Female · Working
Hi! I'm Ilaria, from Italy, I just moved to Amsterdam for work. In my spare time I love to travel, spend quality time with my family/friend, drawing, music
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Pieter
Pieter 33
Male · Working
I am a 33 year old male who recently moved to Utrecht and looking for a place to rent in or around Utrecht. I am qualified as a Mechanical Engineer and currently working. I am neat and like to live in a clean environment. I get along well with all kinds of people and enjoy spending my time outside to explore new things.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Panagiotis
Panagiotis 26
Male · Working
Hello :) My name is Felekis Panagiotis, I am 26 from Athens, Greece. I am working as a software engineer in a robotics company and I am relocating in the Netherlands for my next job.
Searching in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Tess
Tess 23
Female · Working student
Ik ben Tess, een 23-jarige master student aan de universiteit Leiden. Daarnaast werk ik ook parttime als bijlesdocent primair onderwijs in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Ida Ainikki
Ida Ainikki 19
Female · Student
I am starting my studies in The Hague this fall and therefore I am looking for an apartment or room to stay in. I grew up at the ocean so anything water sports related I love or in general being active. I am easy to get to know to because I am very openminded and outgoing.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Artur Agostini
Artur Agostini 26
Male · Working
Came from Italy and already got a job at Mercure Hotel. Very polite and organized guy looking for a place that I can call home :)
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mart
Mart 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Viktoria
Viktoria 47
Female · Working
I just recently moved to the Netherlands and I am looking king for a place to stay for a while till I settle more permanently. I would need to be able to register if possible. I started a fulltime job in IT/Sales/Consultancy in Houten in July and I live temporarily in a community in Utrecht but will have to leave in August. A bit about myself: Former Digital Nomad and Filmmaker from Berlin, Germany. I lived already in Germany, Israel, England and a bit in Portugal. I am a multinational and multicultural 47 year old single with no kids. I love travelling, music, arts, films and science. I had a creative career and a non creative career. I am a Generalist, so it's hard to say what I am, as I am good in many things. I am an ambivert, a good conversationalist, very curious but I can also be very quiet. I am happy to have a Skype or Whatsapp conversation or otherwise to meet in person for a coffee or just for a viewing :) !
Searching in: Utrecht Temporary | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Irina
Irina 20
Female · Working student
I am a very outgoing, friendly person, I love open discussions, tend to be on the more rational side. I am excited to start studying and meet new interesting people. I am a tidy person and can be a great listener but also give you personal space. I have a part-time job in a climbing gym and am an active person. Also have other hobbies on the side like reading and playing the piano.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Yuuna
Yuuna 21
Female · Working student
Im obsessed with traveling and exploring a new city! I used to take an advantage of living in Europe and i traveled to 14 countries in a year, including Morocco, Egypt and the US! (I went to LA only to see BTS concert tho haha) I used to be a huge fan of BTS and One Direction. But don’t worry I don’t listen to music loudly! ;)
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Iva Lucija
Iva Lucija 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Marjo Nieboer
Marjo Nieboer 18
Female · Student
In september ga ik economie / bedrijfseconomie studeren aan de UU. Ik ben sportief (basketbal) en zou het leuk vinden een kamer in een studentenhuis te vinden. Ik word nog lid van een studentenvereniging. Ik reis liever niet op en neer reizen vanuit Haren (Groningen).
Searching in: Utrecht | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kenan
Kenan 21
Male · Working student
I am an American who will be studying at Utrecht University in the fall. I play guitar and love music. I work for a non-profit as a Youtube marketer and social media manager. I don't smoke and don't have any pets.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ravi
Ravi 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dmytro
Dmytro 18
Male · Working
I am a student at the Wittenborg university and my friend and I decided to find a two-room apartment since I now live in hotels and it is quite expensive. And if I don’t find an apartment, then I will have to finish my studying and return to Ukraine
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd