Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Marco
Marco 26
Male · Working
I'm Marco, 26 years old Italian, former student in International Relations, currently employed remotely for a business association in Vietnam. interested in staying IN the Netherlands from Jan to June or more. I speak Italian, English and Japanese, great chef (for Italian dishes at least), pretty chill person but clean and experienced in living with more people. I've lived in Italy (ofc), Vietnam, Malaysia and Greece due to my studies in Asian politics and I hope you'll consider my "application" for your rent! I am available for a Zoom or other videocall if you'd prefer
Searching in: Wageningen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Robert
Robert 28
Male · Student
I'm a quiet and clean guy looking for a place to live in a brand new city coming from far away! I like to cook, dance and exercise.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Dina
Dina 22
Female · Working student
Hey! Mijn naam is Dina, 22 jr oud en ik studeer Intellectueel eigendomsrecht aan de UU. Ik wil graag komen wonen in Utrecht en ben daarom op zoek naar een passend leuk huis zodat ik niet zo ver hoef te reizen (uit Weert) en mijn eigen plekje heb. In mijn vrije tijd ben ik creatief bezig en vind ik het leuk om te gamen en gezellig te doen met vrienden
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rein
Rein 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Zoe
Zoe 26
Female · Working student
Hello! My name is Zoe - Nice to meet you! :) I am looking for a place to rent starting in February 2022. My budget is around 600€. I can live alone and I am also open to share a place! I am currently living in Cologne, Germany in my own studio apartment. I have been taking care of my own household for 3 years now so I guess I could say, that I have great experience with making a place feel like home, making it comfortable and keeping it clean. I love (mostly vegetarian) cooking and I have the best reciepes even for carnivores ;) If I will be your next roommate, I would love to spend some time in the kitchen together and show you! At the moment I am working as a Business Development Manager in a Marketing Agency and I am looking forward to move to the Netherlands to start my Masters Programme at the UT in February 2022. I am fluent in English, German, French, Greek and looking forward to learn the Dutch language as well! If you need any more information or have any questions – please let me know.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
laura
laura 24
Female · Working student
I'm Laura Jacob, I'm 24 years old and I'm from my beloved Barcelona, Spain. I'm moving to Utrecht at the beginning of September to start working as a Quality and R&D intern at JDE (coffee and te company). I will also be studying an online master's degree in Food Quality and Safety. That's why I'm looking for a room in a shared flat. I am a very easy going person, I like to socialise and meet up for outdoor activities and I NEVER say no to a beer. I am passionate about racket sports such as tennis and paddle tennis, so I am also looking for some sparring partners who want to play sometimes with me. Apart from sports, I like board games, watching films and series with a good bowl of popcorn, going out to visit the city and discovering local restaurants. As you can guess I'm passionate about food, although I'm not the best cook in the world, I do have some gourmet recipes up my sleeve! I've never been to Utrecht but everyone says it's amazing, so I'm really looking forward to getting to know every corner of this wonderful place!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Sophie
Sophie 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Benedetta
Benedetta 22
Female · Student
Hello! I'm an Italian Engineering student, in search of a place to stay in Delft from February to the end of June/ July.
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Stefano
Stefano 22
Male · Student
Hello! I am an Italian student coming from Sardinia. I love listening to music from classical to rock and doing sports (also chess). I also enjoy just going for a walk or chilling on the sofa while chatting or watching a good movie and drinking beer or wine. I like to cook, and I am really open to experimenting with new types of cuisines. Besides, I study Physics, and I am starting my MSc in Leiden this fall semester!
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Davide
Davide 23
Male · Student
Hi everybody, I'm 23. I'm a Law Student at Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna (Italy), who is attending his 5th (and final) year. I'm clean, sociable and I've gained a long-standing experience of cohabitation, in fact, I've been sharing a house since i was 19. In January I'll attend Tilburg University for an exchange semester period (Erasmus +) and I'm looking for an accomodation. (My interest period is: 1st Janury - 31 July) Thanks for the attention!
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marijn
Marijn 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mayumi
Mayumi 38
Female · Working
I am looking for a home where I can relax. I am a hairdresser,Japanese. Life is busy,but I hope to meet someone good.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joyce
Joyce 26
Female · Working student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jens
Jens 21
Male · Student
Hallo! Ik ben Jens, ben 21 jaar oud en zit momenteel in mijn laatste jaar van mijn studie biomedische wetenschappen. Ik woon nu nog in Gieten, ik zaalvoetbal ik bij drs. Vijfje, kijk ik graag voetbal en formule 1, en vind ik het ook niet erg om te koken.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
David
David 25
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tijn
Tijn 23
Male · Student
Hoi! Mijn naam is Tijn , 23 jaar en woonachtig in het prachtige Land van Maas en Waal. Ik heb al een tijdje het idee om het oude nest te verlaten en op eigen benen te gaan staan. Nu zou ik dit idee graag tot uiting willen laten komen in de oudste stad van Nederland, Nijmegen! Met één van mijn beste vrienden zijn we op zoek naar een appartement met het liefst twee slaapkamers en verder zijn we helemaal niet veeleisend 😄. Bent of kent u iemand die mij hierbij kan helpen? Laat het dan graag weten, dan kunnen wij ook wat meer over onszelf vertellen!
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 22
Male · Student
ik ben Bas, ik ben 21 jaar oud en ik ben gestart aan de opleiding voeding en diëtiek aan de HAN. mijn hobby's zijn fitnessen, koken en motorrijden. Ik woon momenteel in Brunssum, dit is meer dan 2 uur reizen naar Nijmegen. Hierom wil ik graag op kamers. De afgelopen 2 jaar heb ik ook al op kamers gezeten in een appartement in Venlo samen met 2 andere huisgenoten.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Olivia
Olivia 20
Female · Working student
I'm half Belgian and half English and I'm currently doing an internship in Marketing alongside my UvA Business Administration degree.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd