Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Mansur 18
Male · Student
I am from Kazakhstan. I'm a clean, easy-going guy looking for a room.‍ I'm don't party, but I don't mind small parties. I'm a student, so I'm not going to be home most of the time. I'm looking for a room from 1 August 2021 till 31 July 2022, with a possibility to prolong the rent.‍
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Desanka 19
Female · Student
Heehoi, ik ben Desanka, 19 jaar en momenteel 2e jaars farmacie student aan de RUG en op zoek naar een kamer. Ik ben een actief lid van een studentensportvereniging en hou ervan om leuke dingen te doen zoals stappen of gewoon even gezellig thee drinken. Daarnaast ben ik gefocust op mijn studie en ook heel rustig en georganiseerd. Ik ben dan ook opzoek naar een nette kamer met een keukentje in een niet te groot huis.
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maike 19
Female · Student
Hi, Ik ben Maike, 19 jaar oud en ik begin aankomend jaar aan mijn eerste jaar creative business aan het Saxion. Ik ben dus keihard op zoek naar een kamer in Enschede met leuke huisgenootjes! Ik ben een creatief en gezellig persoon en hou ook zeker van een spelletje/filmavond met een drankje! Ook ben ik zeker niet vies van schoonmaken, en kan ik goed koken ;)
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Marl?ne 25
Female · Working student
Hey there new roommates! I?m Marl?ne, 25, studying fashion design in Germany and looking for a room to stay during my internship. I'm open minded, curious and outgoing :) I love getting to know new cultures and having chats with new people. Hope to get to know you soon and don't forget to stay safe these times. xxx Lene
Searching in: Hilversum + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kanta 19
Male · Student
Hi, I am Kanta. I'm 19yo student, currently a freshman of bachelor program at TU Delft. My friend (Dutch) and I are looking for an apartment with 2 bedrooms and common living room. Looking forward for your response! Kanta
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Laura 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Fabiënne 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Emily 18
Female · Student
Hello! I am a first year student at Hanze looking for a cozy room in a student house/ shared house. I like to keep my space tidy and am respectful of others around me in terms of noise-level and keeping things tidy. I am a sociable international student who likes to watch movies and play sports in my free time!
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Mara 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Rachael 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Deventer + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Nicole 35
Female · Working
Searching in: Haarlem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Chantal 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Jenny 37
Hi! Welcome to my page. My name is Jenny. I am owner of this appartement. I would like to offer you a nice, clean and well located rooms. Any question regarding the appartement, do not hesitate to contact me. I would also like to help you with other local guide information if you need. best regards, Jenny
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Ramon 17
Male · Student
Hallo daar, bijna student hier! Volgend schooljaar ben ik een eerstejaarsstudent Civil Engineering en ik zoek een leuk huis om in te wonen.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Vicky 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Finja 20
Female · Student
I am 20 years old and I am currently living in Cologne/Germany. In the last few years I have travelled a lot and have lived in Central America (Cuba, Mexico, Peru) for several months. Unfortunately, I had to break off my trip due to the pandemic. The last year I worked as a personal caregiver for a severely disabled woman. I took care of her in 24-hour shifts and supported her in leading a life as independent as possible. In general, I am a very open-minded, tolerant and interested person. I am always happy to meet/get to know new people/places. And even though I am enthusiastic about almost everything, time alone and privacy are very important to me. In my free time, I am usually on the road a lot. And apart from human science I am very interested in literature. Therefore it might also happen that I sit in my room for hours and do nothing but read :) I am fluent in German and English.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Idriss 24
Male · Working student
Bewandelt een nieuw hoofdstuk van zijn leven en daarbij hoort een eigen plekje ( woning, studio, kamer enzovoort ) Idriss 23 jaar jong Opzoek naar een appartement, kamer, studio of antikraak. Het liefst in Utrecht of in Amsterdam. Wie ben ik verder : Energiek, Spontaan, Sociaal en Netjes.
Searching in: Alkmaar Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 45 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Puck 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd