Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Jop 18
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Jop van den Broek en ben 18 jaar. Ik zoek een kamer voor het aankomende schooljaar. Ik ga volgend jaar de studie ‘Russische Studies’ volgen aan de Universiteit Leiden. Ik ben als het ware een echt ‘groepsdier’ en dus op zoek naar een hecht huis, waar ik leuke nieuwe vrienden kan maken en mezelf op m'n plek kan voelen. Ik ben niet vies van een drankje en spelletjesavonden vind ik ook supergaaf. Ik ben ook best wel muzikaal; ik zing, speel gitaar en een klein beetje piano. Ik speel voornamelijk country, folk, jazz en rock. Uiteraard neem ik mijn akoestische gitaar mee. Ook neem ik natuurlijk mijn Brabantse gezelligheid mee.
Searching in: Leiden | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sir 58
Male · Working
ik ben ondernemer op zoek naar kleine woonruimte en ik heb geen huisdieren En ik rook niet
Searching in: Hilversum | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jephton 26
Searching in: Barendrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Marlijn de Vries
Marlijn de Vries 17
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Milkyas 27
Male · Working
Mijn naam is Milkyas. Ik ben 27 en werk momenteel fulltime. Ik zal hieronder een stukje over mijzelf belichten zodat u een beeld van mij kan hebben. Mensen omschrijven mij doorgaans als een vrij rustig persoon. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik niet bijzonder veel behalve sporten, boeken lezen en af en toe buiten wandelen. Ik heb mijn universitaire studie voortijdig een halt toegeroepen en besloten om fulltime te werken. Ik werk momenteel bij een kaasbedrijf waar ik voornamelijk logistieke werkzaamheden vervul, voornamelijk het bedienen van een heftruck. Vriendelijke groeten, M. Ogbay
Searching in: Rotterdam + 2 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mohamed 26
Male · Working
I'm a robotics engineer. I just finished my master's degree and I'm in Amsterdam to do an Internship. I enjoy knowing about other cultures and languages currently I'm learning Dutch. I'm from Egypt and for the last 2 years, I have been in Russia doing my master's degree. During my master's degree, I was living in student dorms, so I'm used to shared houses and know how to respect my mates' privacy. I like doing sports (Football, Basketball, Volleyball, and Running). I'm open to a zoom/skype call so we could know more about each other. I'm sitting in a room temporarily for October. If you have a place starting from November that will be great. I'm flexible about the city as I can work remotely.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jurica 39
Male · Working
Hi! My name is Jurica and I am 39 years old professional working full time. I'm quiet person, enjoy music, cooking, and long walks in nature.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Sterre 27
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Denise 32
Female · Working
Hallo, Mijn naam is Denise en na een aantal jaar in het buitenland gewoond te hebben ben ik nu opzoek naar woonruimte omgeving Haarlem of Amsterdam. Ik ben verpleegkundige en pas afgestudeerd in Public Health. Ik rook niet en heb geen huisdieren of luide hobbies. In mijn vrije tijd doe ik aan thai boxing maar ik lees ook graag een boek of kijk Netflix. Heya, My name is Denise, a nurse from the Netherlands. After living abroad for the past 5 years I am now looking for a place to live in Haarlem or Amsterdam. I do not smoke and I don’t have pets.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gábor 26
Male · Working
Greetings! My full name is Tunyogi Szűcs Gábor, but people here call me Gabriel. I am 26 years old and I am a teacher of english, history and music. I came to Nederland from Hungary in order to work and earn as much as possible beacuse I would like to own a home someday, in a quiet place near a river. :) Until then I am here in Kamernet, looking for my ideal home for the following year or so. I don't smoke but I do occasionally enjoy a glass of wine after a hard day of work. My hobbies include writing, reading and playing the guitar. I consider myself a quiet person but I am genuine and kind to others and I understand that a clean home is the key to a clean mind. If you are reading this, I probably reacted to your advertisement already, therefore I hope we can meet in person.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Joosep 19
Male · Working student
Hey, I am a physiotherapy student at Hanze working in my free time. I am looking for a studio/apartment with possibly private rooms, but I don't mind roommates. I am tidy and quiet and thus I can ensure there won't be any issues nor complaints about my stay. I am looking for a long term apartment and with possible extensions, although, to be said, I am not picky and will settle with all the options.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Peter 23
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrei Dan
Andrei Dan 20
Male · Student
I started studying at the University of Groningen (RUG/ bachelor's degree) in September 2021.
Searching in: Groningen | 1,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Martin 30
Male · Working
I am Martin, I am 30 and I am from the north of Spain. I am a reliability E&I Engineer in a Dutch company at the Europort. I am looking for a room / apartment in the Den Haag area.
Searching in: Rotterdam | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Giovanna 20
Female · Student
I just moved here from the US and I'm a student at the University of Amsterdam, I study European history and politics. I enjoy watching documentaries and movie reviews on youtube, which is what I do whenever I'm not studying. I don't drink or smoke so I would be a very peaceful person to live with, and I like to keep my living space clean.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Robert 41
Male · Working
Searching in: Waalwijk Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Monty 38
Male · Working
I am an expat from Washington DC
Searching in: Eindhoven + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Damian 36
Male · Working
I'm Quality Manager with extensive, proven experience in the accredited testing laboratories area. I have expert knowledge and numerous practical skills, besides, I'm fluent in quality management systems and I know English very well. I'm ambitious, effectively cooperate in a team, as well as I work independently. I honestly perform assigned tasks. More you can find on my Linkedin profile.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd