Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Alina
Alina 22
Female · Student
Hi my name is Alina I'm 21 years old and from Germany. I'm starting the international Developement Management program at VHL in Velp in September. Therefore I'm looking for a room in or around Arnhem/Velp. A little bit about me: I graduated in summer 2019 and after that I travelled a year around Asia and Australia. I'm an open minded and talkative person and love to meet and connect to new people. So I hope to connect with my housmates and just have a fun time living together.
Searching in: Arnhem + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Iulian
Iulian 21
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Iulian, I'm 21 years old and I'm from Italy. Currently I study Marketing and Management at Hanze University. This week I am in Groningen for viewings if possible. About me I would say that I am a clean and calm guy, I like watching movies, travelling, football and cooking.I am respectful with the personal spaces of everyone and not a loud person. Hope to hear from you soon, thank you for your time. Kind regards Iulian
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Mischa
Mischa 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Andrea
Andrea 23
Female · Working
My name is Andrea, I'm 23 year-old from Bilbao (Spain). I'm graduated in Audiovisual Communication. I recently got a paid internship as a videographer in Utrecht for a minimum of 6 months. The internship starts mid-November an I'm in search of a place to live, either a studio or room. I lived in the city of Utrecht before, around 2 years ago as an exchange student, so I know the city quite well. Regarding my personality, I am a very responsible and open-minded person. Some of my favourite things are movies, travelling and discovering new cultures, photography and film, and art. I am very friendly and always down for a chat. I love keeping a healthy and chill lifestyle. In my free time, I like to go for walks, explore new places, go to the movie theatre and watch a nice movie, and meet my friends for some nice quality time.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Musu
Musu 21
Female · Student
Ik ben Musu Bangura, ik ben 21 jaar en Ik studeer op het Albeda financiële administratie niveau 2. Ik werk in de zorg. Ik zoek een woonruimte die voor mij geschikt is. ik ben zelfstandig hard werkend en gepassioneerd. Ik hou van feesten, meidenavond, game night en op stap gaan. Ik hou van avontuur en wil altijd nieuwe culturen ontdekken. Ik zoek op dringend een woonruimte zo dat ik mij rust kan vinden en verder kan met mijn opleiding en meedoen met de maatschappij. ❤️
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Casper
Casper 27
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Cohen
Cohen 24
Male · Working student
I am a Portuguese student starting my studies in Amsterdam. I intend to work alongside my studies and I am looking for a calm and nice place to live. I enjoy cooking, having casual chats with friends, and reading.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Bas
Bas 22
Male · Student
ik ben Bas, ik ben 21 jaar oud en ik ben gestart aan de opleiding voeding en diëtiek aan de HAN. mijn hobby's zijn fitnessen, koken en motorrijden. Ik woon momenteel in Brunssum, dit is meer dan 2 uur reizen naar Nijmegen. Hierom wil ik graag op kamers. De afgelopen 2 jaar heb ik ook al op kamers gezeten in een appartement in Venlo samen met 2 andere huisgenoten.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 22
Male · Student
Ik zelf ben Willem een 22 jarige student die studeert op Hanze hogeschool voor mijn bachelors in elektrische engineering, mijn hobby's zijn voornamelijk gamen en wandklimmen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Britt
Britt 20
Female · Student
Hi, Ik ben Britt! Ik studeer nu Media en Cultuur aan de Universiteit van Utrecht. Ik vind het super leuk om hiernaast met vrienden een drankje of iets anders gezelligs te doen. Verder heb ik op dit moment een bijbaantje in de horeca.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mariniki
Mariniki 24
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Sylvain
Sylvain 24
Male · Student
Hi, My name is Sylvain, I am a master student in Governance Of Sustainability. As you can guess, I am actively looking for a place to stay, preferably a studio or a room in a shared apartment. As a tenant, I can send document proving my funding situation which include 2 guarantors, a student benefit from the french government and important savings. As a flatmate, I am a neat, clean and sociable person. I am used to home-sharing with other students so I am quite easy-going. My hobbies include reading, doing sport, cooking and sharing a glass of beer from now and then.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Selina
Selina 36
Female
Looking for a room in Amsterdam for 1 year!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Saad
Saad 31
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gerwin
Gerwin 21
Male · Working student
Ik ben 21 jaar oud met een wens om de hele wereld te kennen. Vavo Havo X student die van comic stripboeken houd. Op zoek naar een kamer of studio. Ik ben zelfstandig, sociaal, respectvol en een makkelijk persoon.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Nabila
Nabila 24
Female · Working student
Hi, mijn naam is Nabila, ik ben 24 jaar oud en ben op zoek naar een (gedeelde) woning in Rotterdam, Delft of Den Haag vanwege mijn vierdejaars stage. Mocht u meer over mij willen weten, hoor ik het graag.
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Hiba
Hiba 25
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Hiba en ik ben 25 jaar oud. Ik ben een student die in Rotterdam een kamer zoekt.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Federico
Federico 19
Male · Student
My name is Federico a 19-year-old Italian student living in the Netherlands, near Utrecht, since 2012. I speak English, Italian and Dutch. I will be studying Entrepreneurship & Business Innovation at Tilburg University starting from late August 2021. I am a clean and organized person and want to focus on my studies. Having attended an International School for the past 8 years, I am very comfortable with all types of people and cultures! I am excited to start my first year of studies at Tilburg University and I am currently looking to find a nice room close to the University and city center. Ciao, Fede.
Searching in: Tilburg + 1 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd