Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Qrushinco 21
Searching in: Rotterdam | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Iddo 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Iddo. 18 jaar oud, sinds kort een student in Nijmegen en op zoek naar een woonplaats in of om Nijmegen Het liefst zou ik in een rustig huis terecht komen. Ik hou wel van gezelschap, maar ik wil wel graag een rustige plaats om naar thuis te gaan. Ik zoek naar een woonplaats binnen 40 minuten van de universiteit.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 300,- p/mnd
Emilinah 30
Female · Working student
Hi! My name is Emilinah. I'm Ugandan, doing my PhD at Utrecht University. I'm looking for a place to stay from Feb 1st, 2022 for up to a year. My budget is about 600euros incl. I'm neat and very easygoing. When I'm not working, I like to run or catch a movie.
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
julia 23
Female · Working student
Hi, my name is Julia I am 23 years old and currently studying Fashion Design in Germany.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Andreas 24
Male · Working
Hello! I’m a 24 year old recently graduated doctor from Ghent, Belgium. As I’m starting a residency @ Antoni Van Leeuwenhoek hospital in february, I’m looking for a room in a place with calm but fun roommate(s) with possibility of registration. I speak English, Dutch and French. I’m a tidy person. I enjoy doing sports, watching movies and having interesting conversations over a drink.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Koen 19
Male · Student
hallo, ik ben koen uit Almere en ben 19 jaar oud. Ik ben opzoek naar een mooie kamer/studio in de buurt van Delft. In mijn vrije tijd speel ik gitaar Ik ben een nette huisgenoot die ook goed kan koken!
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
mael 24
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Egecan 28
Male · Working student
I'm a master student in Leiden University studying Computer Science. Right now, my wife and I are living in Leiderdorp with 2 other housemates. We are clean and tidy people, looking for a new living place as our current contract is about to end.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Porsche 38
Female · Looking for a job
I am a newly single mother trying hard to make a life here for me and my nine year old daughter.
Searching in: Zoetermeer + 5 Km | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Teo 34
Male · Working
Hello, My name is Theodore and I am a software engineer from Greece. I am looking for a nice apartment that will be my new home in the Netherlands. Ideally it would have a fully equipped kitchen (with an over and a dishwasher), a washing machine and a dryer. Oh, and enough space to be able to work remotely as well! I own two very kind cats, so I would prefer a pet friendly apartment that we will respect as if it was our own! I won't bring them in the Netherlands with me at first. They will stay with my family in Greece. But, I would like to have the option to bring them along sometime in the future. P.S. I am a non smoker. I know how to respect and take care of a house, and I always pay my debts.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Marnix 22
Male · Student
Searching in: Maastricht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 5500,- p/mnd
Janiqua 19
Female · Student
Hi, to most people I am a friendly person. Currently a student studying International Social Work. I'm searching for either a room or an apartment that I can afford. I don't have many hobbies, but I do like watching movies and reading.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Max 23
Male · Working student
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Gijs 21
Male · Student
Karaokemachines zijn nooit veilig als ik er ben
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Faina 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Faina. I'm from Spain. I'm 21 years old and I am on my last year of my Business Management Bachelor. I will be finishing my studies in Rotterdam. I'm looking for a place from February till June-July I am social, energetic and organized. I enjoy both staying in and going out and making random and fun plans. I enjoy being around people, but also respect my and their own personal space. I'm always up for a coffee (or a drink) with friends haha :) I am comfortable living with both female and male roomates.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Een 38
Searching in: Amstelveen + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Inez 20
Female · Working
Searching in: Groningen | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Pedro 44
Male · Working
Pedro werkt in Den Haag in de horeca.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd