Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

10658 Tenants in Netherlands

Renee 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sybren 33
Male · Working student
Hi there, I am a single male, 33 years of age, from the Netherlands. The past 5 years I have spend traveling and studying in Asia. At the moment I'm staying at my parents house in Castricum and occasionally crashing in Amsterdam, where I work 5 days a week in a kitchen at a small restaurant in Amsterdam (de pijp). Besides work I spend the majority of my time studying web development, something I aim to finish with this year, with a probability of joining a coding program at a college in Amsterdam Oost this autumn. Some other activities I am more or less into are: cooking, lots of sports, music (but i'm used to take my instruments outdoors - in case of noise), reading (non-fiction), juggling. And aside from IT, fields of my interest are philosophy, psychology, biology and physiology. I have lived together with others a lot, both in Asia and here in Netherlands (Almere); sharing common facilities and rooms, cooking together etc. So I am pretty comfortable dealing with wide ranges of mentalities. I always try to be sensitive to others their wants and needs, and consider myself a reliable, tidy and organized person. I suppose my nature is generally laid back, calm, a good listener and not particularly eccentric.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Christian 27
Male · Working
Hi, I am Christian, 27, male and I just finished my studies in Germany. Since my bachelors, I lived in student houses and shared apartments in Germany, Norway and the USA. Now that study life is over, I found a job as an offshore engineer in The Hague and I would love to keep my living situation as social as before. That means for me, having a shared kitchen, cooking together, beers together ( big borrel fan) and if the schedule fits, I am always down for concerts, festivals and especially any kind of sports. If it's handball, bouldering, surfing, triathlon or anything else, I am more than happy to join or try new stuff. So if you need a little bit of international flair in your community, I would be super happy to get a chance to meet you and see the flat ! :) Groetjes Christian
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Luisa 30
Female · Working
Hey :-) I´m Luisa, 30 years old & I ll be moving to Amsterdam soon! I will start my new job on 1st of June / July, so I´m looking for a room around this start date and would be super happy for any help!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Omar 36
Male · Working
Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer!!
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Jacob 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Nanobiologie student in Delft en nu mn bachelor aant afronden. 3ejaars groover, eerstejaars Laga. Ik hou van muziek maken, speel trompet en meer, en van roeien tevens fietsen. Ook zeilen in mn bootje, moet ik hem wel eerst naar de kaag roeien. Ik zoek een huis waar het gezellig is, en je elkaar niet laat inkakken op een potentieel uiterst gezellige avond. Verder laat ik me graag meesleuren in de domme ideeen van mezelf of anderen.
Searching in: Delft + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Teodor 18
Male · Student
Student studying at HAN University
Searching in: Arnhem Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Cris 40
Male · Working
Leuke, vriendelijke en makkelijke zpersoon. Ik zoek voor een kamer of appartament.
Searching in: Soest + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gideon 22
Male · Working student
Ik ben net klaar met een tussenjaar van 3 jaar, waarin ik o.a. fietsenmaker en automonteur ben geweest, en er achter ben gekomen dat mijn passie in de ICT ligt. Dus nu volg ik een opleiding HBO-ICT
Searching in: Gouda + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Andrei 59
Male · Working
Ik ben een werkende man, sociaal, open en rustig, makkelijk met andere mensen omgaan, rook niet. Ben weinig thuis vanwege drukke werk. IK ZOEK EEN KAMER MET SPOED.
Searching in: Zeist + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Egor 20
Male · Working student
Hi! My name is Egor and I'm a Conservatorium van Amsterdam student, currently in Year 1 of Jazz Saxophone Bachelor Degree. About me: ? Non-smoking, non-alcohol ? Tech, arts lover
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Sergios 41
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Victor 22
Male · Working student
I'm a 22 yo French student in graphic design coming in Amsterdam for an Internship. I'm pretty easy to live with (never had complains). I'm looking for people that I can hang out with and who will help me discover Amsterdam. Will preferably cycle to city center or use public transport. Flat sharing preferred.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Robin 22
Female · Working
Ik ben afgestudeerd ecoloog en ik ben op dit moment werkzaam voor een groene onderwijsinstelling als projectmanager op het hoofdkantoor (groene educatie in het kort). Ik heb ook een eigen moestuin in Oud-Zuilen waar ik vaak groente en fruit van zal meenemen. Mijn hobbies zijn (bos)wandelingen maken, haken en lezen. Ik geniet ook enorm van een gezellig momentje bij een café om koffie te drinken. Ik heb ook net iets te veel kennis over eetbare wilde paddenstoelen en planten waar ik graag over praat. Ik ben zelf netjes en kan genieten van gezelligheid. Ik ben een rustig persoon die graag mijn ding doet.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kaloyan 25
Male · Working
I work in IT. Bachelor degree in Eindhoven 2 years ago. Currently working in Rotterdam area.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Koen 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Solène 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amstelveen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd