Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19235 Tenants in Netherlands

mathias
mathias 23
Male · Working student
Hello everyone! I am Jonathan, I am 23 years old. I come from Montpellier one of the biggest south French cities. I am here for my 6 months/one-year internship in Amsterdam. A little about myself: I enjoy doing sports: hiking, tennis, foot and many others... I cannot say no when it comes to great wine, funny stories and travelling I am looking forward to hear from you as well!
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Merel
Merel 18
Female · Student
HeYy, ik ben Merel, en ik ga komen jaar studeren aan de Tu Eindhoven, en ben druk op zoek naar een kamer. Ik woon in het zuiden van Zeeland (in Hulst) waar ze amper het ov kennen dus elke dag op en neer is niet echt een optie… Ik hou van een spelletje spelen en ook van af en toe naar een festival te gaan, daarnaast doe ik qua sport af en toe hardlopen en snowboarden. Ook werk al bijna 5 jaar bij een erg leuk cafe bij mij in de buurt. Ik ben op zoek naar een gezellig huis waar we ook samen kunnen eten of eens een drankje kunnen doen. Als je nog vragen hebt mag je die altijd stellen! Ik hoop jullie snel te ontmoeten. Groetjes, Merel
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Theo
Theo 29
Male
Hi I’m looking for a room or apartment in Arnhem. I’ve lived and worked in the Netherlands for the last 2 years. I’m moving to Arnhem for work so will need a place to be available immediately Look forward to viewings Theo
Searching in: Arnhem | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Matteo
Matteo 25
Male · Working
Hi! I have just graduated from my master and I will be moving to Amsterdam in September because I will start working there and I am looking for an accommodation of at least 6 months possibly in the centre or in the southern part of the City
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Ishu
Ishu 17
Male · Student
Hi I am a working student attending University of Amsterdam. I am a French/Kiwi born and raised in Shanghai who has traveled extensively overseas and enjoys meeting new people. I am working part-time as an analyst for Cyrcadia Asia which has developed an AI technology for early detection of breast cancer. I am looking for a studio or room in an apartment in Amsterdam and or in the surrounding area for the coming academic year. Thanks Ishu
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Janina
Janina 19
Female · Working student
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Hannah
Hannah 25
Female · Student
I will be studying Social Policy and Public Health at Utrecht University from 2022-23, arriving to Utrecht on 14/08. I'm looking to rent a room in a shared space close enough to the university that I can bike. I really enjoy living with other people my age, and ideally, I could find some like-minded people to live with.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd
Thanh
Thanh 22
Female · Working student
I am an international hospitality student at NHL Stenden University. I'm searching for a room close to Schiphol for my upcoming internship at the end of August. I am a tidy person and respect others' space.
Searching in: Schiphol + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Pelle
Pelle 18
Male · Student
Hey, Mijn naam is Pelle Eijkenboom. Ik ben 18 jaar oud. Momenteel woon ik in Amersfoort, maar In september ga ik data science studeren aan de TU/e. Daarom ben ik op zoek naar een fijne kamer of studio in Eindhoven of omgeving. Samen optrekken is prima, maar ik trek ook graag mijn eigen plan. Ik ben sociaal, maar rustig. Mijn hobbies zijn mountain biken, schaken en gamen. Ik ben vrij netjes, kan een simpele maaltijd maken maar geen culinaire hoogstandjes bereiden.
Searching in: Eindhoven Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Vasil
Vasil 19
Male · Student
I am looking for a studio or an apartment in or near Delft, because I am going to study in the TU Delft from next year. I would not mind having one or more roommates. I am talkative and friendly, I like sports and having fun.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ciaran
Ciaran 22
Male · Student
Hello there! My name is Ciaran Furey, I am 22 years old, and I am from Ireland. I am about to begin a new chapter in my life, as I am starting a 2 year long Masters degree in Astrophysics in UvA Science Park campus in September 2022. Therefore, I am looking for long term accommodation in Amsterdam. I am sporty, I love to travel, I love both listening and playing music (piano and bass guitar), I enjoy cooking, I am very easy going, and I enjoy learning languages (I am currently learning Dutch.) I am also very studious and am passionate about learning, so I am very quiet and easy to accommodate, as I am entirely focused on my studies. I do not own any pets, I have no medical requirements, I do not smoke, nor do I desire having any house parties.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Zoë
Zoë 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Flavia
Flavia 21
Female · Student
I'm a 21 year old Italian girl moving to Delft to start my masters course in Architecture. I'm super responsible, chill, and outgoing :)
Searching in: Delft | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Oliver
Oliver 18
Male · Student
Hello, I am looking to rent a room for the long term. My hobbies are playing videogames, sports, and watching movies. I am excited to meet new people and make new friends.
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Ruby
Ruby 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Alvaro
Alvaro 24
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Fleur
Fleur 23
Female · Looking for a job
Fulltime proceslead bij Jumbo distributiecentrum Nieuwegein. Op zoek naar een mooi plekje om tot rust te komen en thuis te noemen.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Isabel Palumbo
Isabel Palumbo 25
Female · Working
25 jaar oud meisje uit Amsterdam
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Apartment | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1750,- p/mnd