Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

11338 Tenants in Netherlands

Len
Len 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 50
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Luka
Luka 18
Female · Student
Hey there dear future tenant/roommate, I'm a female student (as of right now -18 years old) from Lithuania and I'm looking for accommodation in Groningen as I'll be studying at RUG for my bachelor's degree. I'm cleanly, sociable and responsible. I'll pay on time and help with house chores.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Giorgos
Giorgos 26
Male
My name is George, I am 26 years old and i am from Greece.I work in Amsterdam as a pastry chef at a restaurant About me,I am clean and tidy,I love watching series and cooking as well as sitting in a comfortable place to read a book.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ana
Ana 19
Female · Student
First year student at the University of Groningen
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Emile
Emile 18
Male
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Louis
Louis 19
Male · Student
Ik ben Louis, 18 jaar en ik kom uit Loenen aan de Vecht. Ik ben dit jaar begonnen met mijn studie Business Administration aan de UvA. In mijn vrije tijd hou ik van sporten (voornamelijk Hockey) en gezelligheid. Voor de rest ben ik een nogal rustige maar sociale jongen.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Chiharu
Chiharu 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Filippo
Filippo 33
Male
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Femke Kleinschmidt
Femke Kleinschmidt 19
Female · Student
I‘ll start my Bachelor in Psychology this year in Nijmegen so I‘m looking for a room and nice people to share a home with. I‘m a responsible and fun person and I like doing sports, having dinner evenings or going out.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marlene
Marlene 18
Female · Student
My name is Marlene, I am 18 years old and from Cologne, Germany. I am relocating to Rotterdam for my Bachelors degree in Management of International Challenges at EUR and am looking for a nice room/studio/apartment to feel at home in and commute to Uni from. I am easy going, reliable and a non-smoker. German is my native language but I'm also fluent in English and French and currently working on Dutch :)
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Mihnea
Mihnea 19
Male · Student
I am a 19 year old student, I am almost finishing my first year and I hope I can find accommodation for my next year. I am friendly and outgoing and I don't mind sharing an apartment with someone. My hobbies are basketball, playing video games and I love going out with my friends.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Lea
Lea 24
Female · Working
Ik kom uit Duitsland en werk als docent en onderzoeker op de UT. Ik ben in het algemeen veel aan het sporten, maar ontmoet ook graag met vrienden. Verder kook ik graag en speel ook gitaar en piano. Ik zou mezelf als een netjes en open persoon omschrijven, omdat ik het belangrijk vindt mijn appartement schoon te houden. Als je nog vragen zou hebben, kun jij graag contact met mij opnemen!
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jari
Jari 18
Male · Student
Hi, Ik start met Technische wiskunde en zoek per direct al een kamer. Ik ben erg sportief, georganiseerd en sociaal. Ik ben benieuwd.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
MARINA_B
MARINA_B 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Max
Max 18
Male · Student
Heyo! I'm Max, I'm a chill dude who likes to read, play video game and listen to music! I also love making food tho I don't tend to get experimental with it. I'm going to be attending the CMGT course starting September 2022.
Searching in: Groeningen | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Hendrik
Hendrik 19
Male · Student
Hoi! My name is Hendrik. I am 19 years old and I am now in my fourth semester of mechanical engineering at RWTH Aachen University (Germany). I would like to spend the next semester in Eindhoven through Erasmus. I love travelling, discovering new places and especially getting to know the people there. Besides my studies, I work at an institute as a science assistant. In my free time, I like to play the guitar and piano or meet up with friends. In addition, I do a lot of sports. I like to go running and have been doing karate since the beginning of my studies.
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Wessel
Wessel 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd