Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
Picture filter

19539 Tenants in Netherlands

Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gijs 28
Male · Working
Hoi, mijn naam is Gijs, 27 jaar oud en ben werkzaam als leerkracht in het basisonderwijs. Mijn hobby's zijn wandelen, hardlopen en fietsen.
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Studio | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Asad 22
Male · Student
I am 22 year old male whose coming to Delft for a Masters degree in TU Delft. I am active in sports and other extracurricular activities. I am fond of watching movies and TV series. My other hobbies include bicycling and reading books. I keep my room, bathroom and kitchen clean and tidy. I am a non-smoker and will not be keeping any pets.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Manon 22
Female · Working
Hi there! I am Manon, a French girl who has started an end-of-studies internship that will end mid December in Amsterdam :) I am available for a viewing whenever you guys are! Dank u wel🤓
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Alex 22
Male · Working student
First year student in the ITESS program at the NHL Stenden. 22 years old from Germany, available in Dutch, English and German.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Monita 59
Female · Working
Hi, My niece is going to study at the university of Groningen (RUG) this September. I am urgently looking for a room/studio/apartment for her. She is 19 and is from Dublin, Ireland.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Emma 18
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Cavion 20
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Cavion Benschop, 20 jarige man. Ik zag jullie post op facebook en was meteen geïnteresseerd. Ik zal kort wat vertellen over mijzelf; Komend jaar zal ik beginnen aan de PABO opleiding aan de HAN. Hiervoor heb ik de opleiding gedaan tot opleidingsassistent. Op dit moment woon ik nog in Flevoland, maar ik heb al wel veel goede ervaringen met Nijmegen omdat familie van mij daar ook al gestudeerd heeft. Ik ben een redelijk introvert persoon, maar hou wel van sociale evenementen en geniet graag van het leven. Ook een drankje hier en daar past er wel bij. En vooral belangrijk, ik kan slecht tegen rommel dus ik ruim graag op. Het zou leuk zijn als ik jullie in persoon ook kan ontmoeten en de kamer kan bezichtigen.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrej 25
Male · Working
Im a 24 year old Croatian guy who grew up in Jakarta, Indonesia. I'm moving to Amsterdam and starting work on the 15th February in a company called Expeditors in Schiphol. I'm an outdoorsy and sporty guy who plays football, basketball, tennis, skiing, running and many more. I enjoy doing photography and cooking as well. I'm a neat and tidy guy who is looking to make the best in Amsterdam meet a lot of new people, including my new housemates!
Searching in: Rotterdam Indefinite period | Apartment | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Darren 33
Male · Working
Searching for a nice, apartment, studio or room. I'm respectful and clean. I like to play sport, music and explore when not working. I Just turned 33, from the UK, have lived internationally for the last 4 years, and work for a TV company in Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Álvaro 19
Male · Working student
I'm a student of Anthropology and Sociology at the Universiteit Van Amsterdam and I'm 19 years old. I was born and raised in Sevilla, Andalucía, Spain but I left home when I was 15 to go finish my secondary school studies at UWC, in New Mexico, USA. I have also lived in France and have traveled to 3 out of the 5 continents. My interests range from yoga to cooking, writing poetry and reading historical novels.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1100,- p/mnd
Ania 19
Female · Working student
Hi! I am Ania! I am from Romania and I will be freshman at Breda University starting September. I am very outgoing and would like to share a place with roomates as well. The place I will stay in will always be tidy and clean. I'm excited for my new experience of being a student in The Netherlands! :D
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jesse 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Malick 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Jose Maria
Jose Maria 18
Male · Student
Hello I am an 18 yrs old boy from Portugal who is joining THUAS at the end of August to study Sports Management. I love football, Formula 1 and Fifa. I am looking for a room to rent to go to university. I hope someone can help me. Thank you.
Searching in: Den Haag | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Daniel Wan
Daniel Wan 32
Male · Student
As a foreign student studying physiotherapy in HvA, I would like to find a long-term stay. I am soon 33, currently on my second university studies.
Searching in: Amstelveen + 2 Km | 2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Mariana 25
Female · Looking for a job
Im a 25 years old anthropologist from Bogota, Colombia. I used to work with the colombian peace process and now im coming to amsterdam to do a masters. I'm very easygoing, chill and open minded person. Always willing to meet new people. Very interested in music, politics, philosophy. I also like to hike and climb. Up for the ocational beer :) I've lived away from home since I was 18 and have lived with roommates before so I know how to keep a good and easy atmosphere at home. i dont smoke. I have a cat at home but, sadly, he wont be coming with me.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Melanie 22
Female · Working student
Searching in: Badhoevedorp + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd