Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Sofia
Sofia 18
Female · Student
I am Sofia, and from September I'm going to study Equine, Sports and Business at VHL in Velp. I am coming from Romania but I speak English fluently. I also speak Spanish and a bit of Dutch. I am looking for a room/apartment in Arnhem or near Velp, preferably from mid August.
Searching in: Ede + 10 Km | Anti-squat | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Astrid
Astrid 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Gina
Gina 29
Female · Working
The cost not over 900 I single
Searching in: Amsterdam-Duivendrecht + 20 Km | Room | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Marcelina
Marcelina 18
Female · Student
Hi! I will be starting my bachelors at Maastricht Science Programme at Maastricht University this September. I am a rather quiet person, but don't mind socialising with my housemates every once in a while! I don't smoke and I know how to keep my place nice and tidy.
Searching in: Maastricht + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Manuel
Manuel 23
Male · Working student
Hello! :) I am Manuel, an Italian young worker working in Amsterdam at Kraft Heinz as an intern. I am a really tidy and respectful person, really flexible. I usually do my own things and I work all day, but I am more than willing to share enjoyable moments with flatmates. I am looking for a room at least until 1st of February 2022, hoping for more if my contranct is reniewed. I have already lived in Amsterdam sharing a flat with people.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Emma
Emma 18
Female · Student
My name is Emma, I am 18 years old. I am half French and Thai. I currently live in Thailand but I will be starting my studies at University of Amsterdam of applied sciences studying physiotherapy. I enjoy sports and my favourite is football and badminton. In my spare time I enjoy watching K-dramas. I also know how to cook and bake to an extent.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Frederik
Frederik 18
Male · Student
Hello, my name is Frederik, I’m 18 years old and am trying to find a studio/apartment to start my data science and artificial intelligence course at Maastricht university.
Searching in: Maastricht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Oscar
Oscar 24
Male · Working student
Hello! My name is Oscar, I’m 24 years old and I come from Sweden. This autumn (late august to be exact) I will be attending my exchange semester at Utrecht University. I am thereby looking for accommodation. I will be moving with my girlfriend (of two years), Saga, who prior to this has had a good and stable job. In Holland her plan is to either work or study from a distance. As the housing situation is quite difficult in The Netherlands we are very flexible as regards to what type of space we can get. If it’s possible to share a room we could happily do so but a studio or apartment works just as fine. Also, If you are in need of any work or help around your house/apartment, we’re glad to help. Our budget is around 1100-1200€, preferably in Utrecht or Amsterdam but surrounding cities works as well. We plan to stay until middle of januari. We are both easygoing, flexible and social people who are very much looking forward to explore the Netherlands, its culture and people. Thank you for taking your time to read our letter and let us know if you either have or know of anything suitable for us!
 If you or anyone that you know have any further questions, feel free to email us. All relevant information can be found below. All the best, Oscar & Saga
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jetse
Jetse 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Jetse, ik ben 18 jaar. Vanaf volgend jaar ga ik technische informatica studeren, en daarom zoek ik een kamer. Naast dat ik bijna de hele dag programmeer (wanneer ik geen school heb), sport ik ook graag. Ik doe aan judo en (rots)klimmen (het liefst buiten!), en wil daarmee graag doorgaan in Enschede. Wat kun je van mij verwachten als kamergenoot: ik wil graag een kamer hebben waar ik rustig kan studeren, maar vind het wel leuk om samen te eten en regelmatig samen iets (sportiefs) te doen. Ik ben momenteel de voorzitter van de leerlingenraad op school en zit nu ook in de GMR, dus het is niet onvoorstelbaar dat ik het bestuur inga van een (sport) vereniging.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
April
April 29
Female · Student
Hi, I am an international master student, looking for a room to stay in Amsterdam. I like good food, traveling around the world, exploring different cultures, visiting museums and concerts. So far I have been to Japan, South Korea, US, Croatia, Malaysia, Thailand, Taiwan, Hong Hong, Macau, etc. I like to be clean and tidy. I do not have pets. And I am not a fan of parties, cigarette or drugs.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Lars
Lars 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jesse
Jesse 18
Male · Student
Hi! Mijn naam is Jesse, 18 jaar en aankomende eerstejaarsstudent L&R. Ik zou mezelf omschrijven als een rustig en spontaan iemand, die naast het studeren ervan houdt om gezellig met vrienden en kennissen een drankje te doen en lekker te chillen.
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Iris
Iris 23
Female · Looking for a job
Searching in: Hoofddorp + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Mathilde
Mathilde 21
Female · Student
Hello, I am searching for a room. And I am very interested in the one that you propose. Following, you can read a little presentation of me. My name is Mathilde, I am 21 years old and I come from France. I recently completed my bachelor's degree in economics from the University of Lausanne and will be starting my master's degree in development economics at UvA in September, which means I'm looking for accommodation (in August). About me: - I lived in France, Switzerland (alone) and the Netherlands (with roommates) - I speak French, English and German - I am tidy and I love to cook - I am a respectful, serious, open-minded and happy person - I like meeting new people and going out - I like to travel and spend time with my friends - I like to play board games - Sports: Running, playing tennis and climbing If you want to know me better, we can also have a video call.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Michalina
Michalina 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Michalina, 21f starting bachelor in Graphic Design at KABK. I'm from Warsaw, Poland. I will move-in in mid-August, so the renting period could be from the beginning of the month or later. I'm quiet and tidy. Clean kitchen and bathroom are essential for me, when it comes to sharing those spaces. I will spend most of the time at the Academy or studying in my room. But I would love to spend some time with my roommates cooking, playing board games or watching movies. I'm vegetarian and I love cooking. I speak Polish, English and I just started learning Dutch. I would be more than happy to tell you more about myself!
Searching in: Den Haag | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Anna
Anna 17
Female · Student
I am an internaional student (half chinese, half dutch) and have had internaitonal education for all my life and therefore im open minded towards all kinds of cultures and people. I am clean and will help out with keeping the place clean and organized. My hobbies are digital art and gaming, so I wont be making a lot of noise :)) I will begin my study of Economics in September, at Tilburg University.
Searching in: Tilburg + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Suzanne Rutten
Suzanne Rutten 18
Female · Student
Ik ben Suzanne, en zoals te verwachten kamer zoekende. Ze noemen dit een cv dus ik ga er van uit dat ik wat over mezelf moet vertellen. Ik ben net geslaagd en ga komend school jaar aan de UT creative technology studeren. Ik houd van planten en heb er dus ook een boel hopelijk kan ik ook op mijn toekomstige kamer een paar mooie planten hebben. Ik ben ook graag kunstig bezig, hierbij moet je denken aan schillderen/tekenen etc.. Recentelijk ben ik ook weer bezig met skaten (echt top). Verder ben ik altijd in voor een gezellige avond met het huis; Dit zou stappen kunnen zijn, spelletjes avond, gezellig samen eten en ga zo maar door.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Baptiste
Baptiste 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft | Studio | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd