Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Stela
Stela 21
Female · Student
Hello, I am Stela Malega and I am a student at Han University of Applied Sciences in Nijmegen. I am starting my second year of international social work.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kaj
Kaj 28
Male · Working student
A nice room located just 300m from Arnhem Presikhaaf Station, closed to HAN University, and grocery stores, and shopping mall,.. I am looking for a housemate who have a clean lifestyle (none smoking and no partying) from September till December 2021. You will have your own room of around 9m2, and share the whole living room and kitchen with me. The house is fully equipped with necessery stuff, and your room can be furnished too if you request: + Sofa + A seet of studying table and chair + Billy bookcases + Other decoration stuff The reason why we put a room for rent is because my girlfriend needs to go to Paris, France for an intership The rent per month is 350 euro (excluding utilities). If you are interested, please contact me, you are welcomed to come and check out the accomodation!
Searching in: Arnhem + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Dawid
Dawid 21
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen + 20 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Edoardo
Edoardo 27
Male · Working
Hello everyone, nice to meet you! My name is Edoardo and I am 27 years old. I am Italian, but I have been living in Brussels, Belgium, for almost 3 years now. Soon I will be moving to Utrecht, where I have found a very interesting new job in the field of sustainability. I am looking for a 1-bedroom flat or a studio in Utrecht (city centre and suburbs), starting from the 1st of October at the latest and for at least one year, with a budget of maximum eur 1200-1300 per month (charges included). If you think you have a place that can suit my needs, hit me up! Thanks a lot for your help! :)
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Nette
Nette 22
Female · Student
I am an adventure-loving girl starting a new study in Utrecht. I enjoy meeting new people and spending time by hanging out but I also really enjoy calming down by drawing and painting by myself. Climbing is my dear hobby in the summer and snowboarding in the winter! I come from Finland so I speak Finnish, Swedish, English, and a little bit of Dutch but I am excited to learn to speak Dutch better!
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Joas
Joas 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
kamand
kamand 27
Female · Working student
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Minh
Minh 20
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Samy
Samy 24
Male · Working student
I'm moving to the Netherlands for 9 months and I'm looking for a place to live around Delft. I lived 4 years in a flat share so I'm used to respect the rules of living together. I am very sociable and motivated to do various activities (sport, cinema, museums, parties, music) and meet new people.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Lilian
Lilian 30
Female · Working
Hallo. Ik ben Lilian (30 jaar oud). Ik heb sinds september een nieuw baan en ben daarom op zoek naar een appartement of studio in Den Haag.
Searching in: Den Haag Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Chiara
Chiara 22
Female · Student
I’m a 22yo student and I’m going to start a master’s degree programme at Leiden University. I’m looking for a room in Leiden available as soon as possible. I’d say I’m easygoing, open-minded and honest. I love sports, nature, music and food. I love hanging out with friends but also having my personal space to switch off for a bit.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Simon
Simon 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Simon, ik ben 18 jaar en woon en werk op dit moment in Sneek. Ik hou heel erg van sporten en doe ook veel aan voetbal en fitness. Buiten sport vind ik het ook heel leuk om muziek te maken en ben ik ook niet vies van een drankje op zijn tijd.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Senne
Senne 19
Male · Working student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Martin
Martin 20
Male · Student
I am a Czech student coming from an international school. I am planning to study Applied Physics at RUG for my second year. I love sports, music, animals (dog owner but I am not taking my dog with me). I also like cooking, nature and capturing beautiful views outside. Cycling, swimming and hanging out belongs to my positives. I play a variety of sports from volleyball to football or basketball. I live only with my dad and an older brother who are mostly busy, so I am responsible for the household and my studies. I am open to anything and I am excited to start a new life with which you would help me a lot!
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Marta
Marta 22
Female · Working student
Hello! I am Marta and I am from Spain. I am 22 years-old and I come because I have a 10-months paid internship in Amsterdam. I have been living in shared apartments for 5 years, and in different countries. I am openminded, I like spending time with my flatmates but also having my space :) I do not mind if we have visits in the flat from time to time, everything is just about talking! I am clean and organized, and I respect the rules.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bozhidar
Bozhidar 20
Male · Working student
Searching in: Delft Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Olivia Almeida
Olivia Almeida 26
Female · Student
Through this account I would like to show my interest for an apartment, studio or a room in Den Haag or nearby cities for up to 1 year. I am a student, and will start my MSc in Political Science at Leiden University in September 2021. I have a stable income and savings, no pets, and I am responsible person with good housing references.
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anashwara
Anashwara 25
Female · Working student
Hi! I am a Indian masters student at Politecnico di Milano, moving to Utrecht in September for an Erasmus+ traineeship program. With a background in architecture and landscape design, I take great interest in sketching, music and travelling. I am looking for a room for a period of 6-7 months starting from mid-September 2021, and I really look forward to a nice experience in Utrecht!
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd