Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Fabio
Fabio 24
Male · Working student
Hi there! I’m an easygoing and polite Italian 23 years old. guy. I’m moving to Tilburg to study. I’m looking for a room for a long-term period.
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Rosa-Maria
Rosa-Maria 22
Female
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Adnan Afridi
Adnan Afridi 35
Male
I am a Ph.D. at University of Groningen. I am looking for accommodation for myself. I receive a good monthly salary that is good enough to pay my rent regularly on time. You also confirm this from my previous rental agency. There was not a single day delay ever in paying my rent or my bills. I have a good tenancy record. Somethings about myself. • I am a tidy and clean person, and I like to keep things clean. • I do not smoke. Therefore, I am not causing any fire hazards. • I am also a social person who would like to talk to other housemates and indulge in some nice and interesting conversations. • I am not comfortable around pets, so I do not have any pets. • I do not work from home because I think home is to relax. This is why I work from my office. • I like to eat delicious food, and at the same time, I can cook some good food. • Yes, I am fully vaccinated. I can also show my vaccination proof. • I like sports too. Recently, I learned swimming, and officially I am a diploma A holder. You can trust my swimming skills. Feel free to join me to free hours at ACLO or any other nice place.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Willem
Willem 33
Male · Working
Searching in: Nijmegen + 5 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Kees
Kees 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Den Haag + 2 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
wouter
wouter 19
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Wouter. Ik ben 19 jaar. Ik heb net vwo afgerond en ga aankomend jaar geschiedenis studeren in Leiden en i.v.m mijn reistijd van 1,5 uur (Huizen, 't Gooi) zou ik liever in Leiden zelf gaan wonen op kamers. Ik vind het leuk om nieuwe mensen te leren kennen en kamers is daarvoor een goede optie. Verder hou ik van voetbal (en teamsporten in het algemeen) en om een drankje te doen of een feestje te bouwen. Ook kan ik buiten voetbal ook zeer fanatiek zijn in spelletjes. Aan mij als huisgenoot heb je sociale jongen die er altijd wel van houdt om een praatje te maken.Een kamer in Leiden zou mij het leven een stuk makkelijker en gezelliger maker. In het huishouden heb je ook wat aan mij, want ik heb 3 jaar als schoonmaker gewerkt en door het gebrek aan een vaatwasser thuis ben ik ook gewend om de afwas te doen. Ik hoop dat jullie een beetje een beeld van mij hebben gekregen en mij kunnen helpen in deze zoektocht.
Searching in: Leiden + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sveva
Sveva 23
Female · Working
My name is Sveva, I'm a 23 years old Italian girl who just works at the Van Gogh Museum. I'm looking for a new room! I don't smoke, I don't have a pet or play any instrument. I'm friendly, clean and I like don't smart work.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Andrei
Andrei 37
Male · Working
My name is Andrei, in my early ‘30s, Romania, with an international background. I am looking for a room to rent in De Pijp, Oud-West, Oud Zuid, Rivierenbuurt, Willemspark, Hoofddorpplein, or in Centrum with a budget of €600 - €850 depending on location. I'm working in de Pijp, so registration is crucial. I love meeting new people, and I have previously lived in house shares while working in Berlin, Paris, Singapore, and London. I am responsible but laid back, out of the house for most of the day for work, clean, and organized. I'm passionate about good food, analog photography, cinema, technology, adventures. I would love to find a suitable place before the 1st of November, as on the 1st I have my appointment for registration.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stanislav
Stanislav 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Den Haag + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Daan
Daan 18
Male · Student
Daan van Wolffelaar, student lucht- en ruimtevaart, volgend jaar tweede jaars. Helemaal happy op de TU! Afgelopen jaar door Corona thuis bij mijn ouders gestudeerd, alleen zijn die woonachtig in Bergen op Zoom en ben nu dus druk een kamer te zoeken ivm de vele reistijd die er anders aan gaat komen komend studiejaar. Wil graag de gezelligheid van Delft ontdekken. Zal mijzelf even kort voorstellen, een serieuze trouwe brabo, die in eerste instantie heel druk is met zijn studie, maar het leuk vindt om samen eten, te chillen of wat dan ook, gek is van spelletjes, films, bioscoopje doen of een biertje doen.
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sidney
Sidney 19
Female · Student
Hallo! Ik en een vriendin, Wieske, zoeken twee kamers in hetzelfde huis of een appartement. Ik ben een bachelorstudent en Wieske studeert aan de HBO. Heb jij wat wij zoeken? Aarzel dan niet om ons een berichtje te sturen! Sidney
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Helena
Helena 20
Female · Student
A German girl, outdoor and sport enthusiast. Spending time being active in the mountains is my happy place whether it's climbing, hiking or skiing. Also I love music, dancing and traveling and a good book . I'm a very active person, but I'm rather calm when at home since I want to relax from school and have lots of online classes and homework to do. I'm looking forward to do my bachelors degree (physiotherapy) in Eindhoven. I speak German and English and am willing to learn dutch once I live in the Netherlands ;)
Searching in: Eindhoven + 1 Km | Room | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Ms
Ms 29
Female · Working
room, not more than 600 euros
Searching in: Amsterdam + 5 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Malcolm
Malcolm 36
Male · Working
Ik ben een jonge professional die werkt in Web Development binnen een gevestigd Nederlands bedrijf dat in 2000 is gestart. Ik heb een arbeidscontract voor 12 maanden. Ik rook niet, heb geen huisdieren, en ik ben schoon met een hoog gevoel voor hygiëne en respect voor de gemeenschap en buren. --- I am a young Professional working in Web Development (within an established 2020 Dutch company). I have a 12 months working contract. I do not smoke, do not have pets. I am clean with a high sense of hygiene and respect for the community and neighbors. I have experience as a young proffessional adult in maintaining a clean rent and nice living environment.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1400,- p/mnd
Guillermo
Guillermo 27
Male · Working student
Dear people, 
 My name is Guillermo , I’m 27 years old, born in Valencia, Spain. I’m mature, kind soul, romantic, gentle and respectful, with sense of humour.  I’m a freelance Actor educated in Dramatic Arts in Barcelona and Copenhagen Drama schools. I’m an artistic international researcher specialised in physical theatre from Lecoq technique.  I'm currently living in Den Haag but moving to Utrecht for my studies of English and Spanish teacher degree in Utrecht University of Applied sciences.  
 
 I’m a healthy, kind, respectful, easy going guy, clean organise and tidy. I like to socialise and have lovely cozy evenings listening some nice jazz music while we drink some hot chocolate in the cold nights of winter.  Also it’s important for me to have time for myself in a peaceful and respectful atmosphere.  I do exercises from yoga, gym and other exercises routines.  
 I’m looking for a long term shared house from November 21 but if earlier it could work too. 
 This apartment seems very cozy and I would want to see it. When this would be possible?  
 Thanks in advance, Looking forward to hear from you  
 Kindly 
 Guillermo
Searching in: Den Haag | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Noah Gelser
Noah Gelser 20
Male · Student
I am a student at UvA doing my Bachelors in Communication Science. I am 20 years old from Denmark. I am respectful and social. Relatively quiet person. My hobbies are Skateboarding, Football, Fashion and listening to music and cooking.
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
emi
emi 26
Female · Student
Working student, in search of an apartment in Rotterdam . Holding already a master's degree in Tourism I am currently enrolled in my second master's degree in HR while working as an intern .
Searching in: Rotterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Rachel
Rachel 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd