Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

11286 Tenants in Netherlands

Kalina 20
Female · Student
I am currently first year ICT student looking for a studio or a room close to Fontys university. I am very organized, clean and tidy person, who love sports and is interested in nutrition.
Searching in: Eindhoven + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Christos 26
Male · Working
I am Christos and I recently acquired my Master's Degree from Hanze Univertsity. I am looking for studio to live in for the next year in Groningen
Searching in: Groningen + 1 Km | Room | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Virginia 22
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Virginia, I'm a 22 yo student  from Italy and in September I will start the Master in Design for interaction at TU Delft. I am a little bit shy but after few days when I get comfortable with people I start to be really caring. I like to dinners and parties but I can also be very quiet because I enjoy a bit of alone time. My passions are photography, drawing and painting and the moment I work as a photographer and illustrator, usually I'm up to every creative activity. Before deciding to come to the Netherlands I lived in Finland for a while and I had several roommates from different nationalities, I had a great relationship with each of them, and what I liked the most is the dinner nights together. Other few things: I would say I am good at cooking Italian food and I absolutely love trying dishes from different countries, I like Netflix series, I like playing volleyball/beach volley and I am very clean and tidy.
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Thomas 18
Male · Student
Ik ben Thomas, aankomend tweedejaars student en ben een sportieve, sociale en spontane jongen uit de buurt van Breda! Ik ben op zoek naar een kamer in delft en hoop een gezellig huis te kunnen vinden!
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Huize Flamingo
Huize Flamingo 24
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Meriem 30
Female · Working
👋 I am a software engineer, 30 y.o., working in Amsterdam (starting from mid-june). I like hiking, cooking, over-analyzing movies, traveling, jigsaw puzzles and... well I'll stop there 🥴. Sometimes I'd love to chill at home and enjoy rainy days from inside, and sometimes I'd go out exploring until I no longer feel my feet. In general, I tend to like quietness and peaceful environments. If you have a pet 😸🐶 I'd love it 🥳 Let me know if you need more details 🙃
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Anastasiia 17
Female · Student
Hi. I’m very looking forward to rent an apartment or a studio
Searching in: Tilburg | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Sophie 20
Female · Student
Hi, I am a 20-year-old student from Germany in my first year of the Psychology Bachelor programme at the Rijksuniversiteit Groningen, starting my second year this September. I am currently looking for housing, because my contract for the student house that I live in right now expires in July. I am a clean, responsible and respectful person.
Searching in: Groningen + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Britt 25
Female · Working student
Ik ben een Belgische, werkende studente experimentele psychologie en zal van september 2022 tot maart 2023 stage lopen aan RU. Voor deze periode ben ik dan ook op zoek naar een verblijfplaats.
Searching in: Nijmegen | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Bart 18
Male · Student
Hoi ik ben Bart en ik zoek een kamer in Delft. Ik studeer nu het eerste jaar werktuigbouwkunde aan de TU en ik ben lid van de studentenvereniging Groover. Ik zoek een gezellige kamer waar er ook ruimte is om even terug te trekken en om te studeren. Verder speel ik nog Cajon, dat is een houten doos waarop je kan drummen zonder al te veel geluidsoverlast en vind ik het altijd leuk om over wiskunde of natuurkunde te praten/filosoferen
Searching in: Delft | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Anouk 20
Female · Student
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tabitha 28
Female · Working
Beste lezer, Ik ben Tabitha, 28 jaar en ik kom uit Almelo. Momenteel ben ik op zoek naar een leuk appartement of studio in de omgeving van Amsterdam, Utrecht, Almere, Amersfoort of Apeldoorn. (Of een plaats in de buurt van Amsterdam :) ). De reden dat ik zoek in deze plaatsen is omdat mijn werk in Amsterdam Zuidoost ligt. Gelukkig werk ik ook deels thuis en scheelt dat voor nu een hoop. Daarnaast heb ik familie in Amersfoort en Apeldoorn wonen en lijkt het mij ook fijn om daar in de buurt te wonen. Utrecht is mij ook niet onbekend omdat ik daar heb gestudeerd en ook als een leuke plaats heb ervaren. Ik ben zelf een vrij rustige vrolijke dame en ik ben echt een familie mens. Daarnaast hou ik van sporten, creatief zijn, series/films, met vriendinnen afspreken en soms even lekker alleen erop uit om de omgeving of stad te verkennen. Zelf heb ik ook huisdieren en dat zijn cavia's. Ze zijn al wat ouder en daardoor ook al wat rustiger. Bedankt voor het lezen van mijn profiel.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 36 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
vittorio 18
Male · Student
Hello! I'm from Brazil and have Italian citizenship, I'll start my first year of the Creative Media and Game Technologies program at BUAS in September 2022. I'm moving to Breda in July and I'm looking for an apartment either alone or with, at most, 3 roommates. I'm an easy-going and organized guy, I enjoy and know how to cook,. In my free time I enjoy playing games and watching movies, I don't smoke and don't really drink a lot.
Searching in: Breda + 2 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Asil 17
Male · Student
I am quite, clean, organised and sociable. I don't smoke or throw parties. I watch youtube, read news or articles and play games im my free time. I like playing chess and basketball. I like walking amd camping.
Searching in: Groningen + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Xavier 27
Male · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Jannes 20
Male · Student
Jannes (20) from Germany.
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Kaylee 21
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Kaylee en ik ben 19 jaar. Ik hoop in september te kunnen beginnen met de studie Rechtsgeleerdheid in Leiden, aangezien ik in het oosten van het land woon ben ik op zoek naar een leuke kamer. Mijn hobby's zijn voetballen, uitgaan, gezelligheid en natuurlijk samen leuke dingen doen.
Searching in: Leiden + 2 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Julia 31
Female · Working
Dear all, my name is Julia, I studied Biology in Germany and recently acquired my Ph.D. in Anthropology. I will be working as a postdoc at TU Delft from June 2022 to February 2023. I have acquired a short-term rent (sublet) until end of August, therefore I am looking for a short-term rent in Delft or in the vicinity from September to February, preferably furnished. In Germany, I have lived in shared flats for more than 6 years. Currently, I am living together with my boyfriend and our dog, who will both remain in Germany. I expect that I will spend much of my time working, however I enjoy meeting new people, and to me the best about sharing a flat is that you always have someone to have a chat with. I enjoy cooking together or game nights, and I am always open for outdoor activities. I love cycling, swimming, windsurfing and hiking. Also, I love doing music and recently started learning to play the guitar. I am highly looking forward to living and working in the Netherlands soon and meeting you virtually or in person. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask. All the best, Julia
Searching in: Delft + 10 Km | Min. 16 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd