Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Olaf
Olaf 23
Male
Heyhoi! Ik ben Olaf van Erp, 23 jaar en ben 3e jaars student ondernemerschap & Retail management. Ik studeer in Leeuwarden maar ben opzoek naar een kamer in Groningen want ja, niks gaat boven Groningen natuurlijk! Ik houd ervan om te sporten en lezen en ben gewend aan het bijhouden en schoon houden van een woning.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 24 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Neele
Neele 23
Female · Working student
Hey :) I am an open person, 23 years old and from Germany. I just finished my Bachelor in Psychology in Groningen and will start my Neuropsychology Master in Maastricht, beginning in September. I like to do yoga, go skating, bouldering and climbing I like to go for walks in my freetime. I am non-smoker and like to chill with my housemates one in a while, if you are up for that.
Searching in: Maastricht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Malina
Malina 19
Female · Working
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
PANOS
PANOS 18
Male · Student
I am 18 years old, clean cut, responsible, honest, a Computer Science student at University of Twente, I like to keep my room clean, neat. Willing to share chores, work to be done. i like to help friends, people. Supported by parents. Like to connect with new people. I play tennis, surf , skate, canoe-kayak pro, play music, draw , paint. American/Greek. I need a lease/contract signed by owner . I'd like a zoom, discord or skype meeting if possible. Please send me a few times you can and I'll pick one. Thanks Panos Tzortzis panostoefl#gmail.com
Searching in: Enschede + 20 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Daniele
Daniele 30
Male · Working student
Hi! I will be a visiting Ph.D. student in mechanical engineer at TU Delft, looking for a single furnished room for a five months lease from the beginning of September (pretty flexible for the move-in date) until January. I’m an Italian Ph.D. student in my early 30s, clean, friendly, responsible. I love cooking, films, sports (such as running, football, volleyball) and gardening too. I do not have pets and I do not smoke. I'm pretty easygoing and social but also very mindful of others' personal space and time and respecting the rules of the house (cleaning above all). Please do not hesitate to ask me further about me and my previous experiences or references.
Searching in: Rotterdam Temporary | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Cornelis
Cornelis 23
Male · Working
Cornelis heeft een passie voor computers. Vandaar dat hij op dit moment de HBO ICT cyber Security & Cloud in duale vorm volgt aan de Hogeschool Utrecht en tegelijkertijd als Cloud It Trainee werkt bij Solvinity. In zijn vrije tijd houdt hij als een echte ICT’er van het spelen van videogames. Als hij daar niet druk mee is, is hij dit waarschijnlijk met series en films, wandelen, terrasjes pakken met vrienden, naar de sportschool gaan, zijn familie, sleutelen aan zijn server of natuurlijk Elena. Het afgelopen jaar heeft hij met haar Utrecht verkent omdat hij in Kanaleneiland ging wonen met vrienden. Elena is jaloers, want zij wil al langer in Utrecht wonen. Ze woont namelijk nog in Amersfoort bij haar ouders, terwijl ze in september haar bachelor Taal- en Cultuurstudies aan de Universiteit Utrecht afrondt. Hier is ze vooral bezig geweest met het bestuderen van in- en uitsluitingsprocessen in de maatschappij, zoals seksisme en racisme. Ze liep stage bij het Humanistisch Verbond, een humanistische organisatie die zich inzet voor een meer humane samenleving. Daar blijft ze nu hangen bij het Campagne & Communicatie team, terwijl ze start met de deeltijd Associate Degree Crossmediale Communicatie aan de Hogeschool Rotterdam. Als ze niet bezig is met de maatschappij en politiek is ze vooral druk met tweedehands shoppen, series en films, afspreken met vrienden, naar de sportschool gaan en uiteraard Cornelis. Tijd dat ze gaan samenwonen, want dat scheelt weer reistijd ;)
Searching in: Utrecht + 2 Km | Min. 50 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Sietske
Sietske 21
Female
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | 2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
?????
????? 32
Female
Searching in: Almere | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Léa
Léa 20
Female · Student
Hello! I'm Léa, a French student planning to move to the Netherlands to spend the next school year there as part of my Erasmus. I'm an international student at Avans :) I'm very sociable and can't wait to meet new people! I've lived in a shared flat for the last two years so this system suits me. I love to hang out, discover the city, shopping, have a coffee, but I also like to chill at home and watch some movies. So I'm actively looking for any type of accommodation in Breda for September, and it isn't easy from France! People say about me that I'm a nice and easy-going person, and I'm serious too, so don't hesitate to contact/answer me! ;)
Searching in: Breda | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Maryam
Maryam 29
Female · Student
Hello, my name is Maryam, and I would like to share a few things about myself as concisely as possible I am 29 years old, and I am studying Urban planning at the ITC university. My interests include reading, cooking, watching movies, and drawing, so I usually post my drawings on Instagram. I'd like to think of myself as someone who likes to socialize and have fun. Currently, I am living in the ITC hotel, and I am looking for a place to settle in August onwards. If you have any more questions, don't hesitate to ask me.
Searching in: Enschede + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Aglaya
Aglaya 19
Female · Student
I am a student looking for accommodation in Groninggen somewhere near the Zernike campus. I have lived in Bulgaria, Switzerland and in Germany so I know how to adapt to make social and cutural situations.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Malcolm
Malcolm 23
Male · Student
Ik ben sociaal en ik zoek een studio waarin ik kon beginnen met school. Mijn na school activiteiten zijn basketbal en zelf verdediging.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Marta Martinez
Marta Martinez 23
Female · Student
I intend to study at UU for a masters degree in Sustainable Development. I love nature, meeting new people and doing different kind of activities, like yoga, climbing, cooking, etc. I have lived in the Netherlands before and I love living and sharing moments with international people. I am a clean and organised person. If any available room, I would really appreciate it if you could let me know. Thanks a lot
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Fostyna
Fostyna 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Wobbe Hendrik
Wobbe Hendrik 26
Male · Working
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Golnoosh
Golnoosh 29
Female · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven + 20 Km | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Diyar
Diyar 24
Male · Working student
Searching in: Purmerend + 5 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd