Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
Picture filter

Ryuto 24
Male · Working student
I am looking for a rental / share house that I can live in for more than half a year now. It would be greatly appreciated if you could also register my residence. Thank you
Searching in: Amsterdam + 10 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jesse 21
Male · Student
Mijn naam is Jesse, 21 jaar oud en ik studeer Facility Management op de Hanze. Ik vind het leuk om een drankje te nuttigen en daarnaast vind ik het ook leuk om te sporten:)
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Room | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Andrei 23
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Female · Student
I am a 20-year old South African who will be starting a Master in International Relations at Leiden University in February 2022. I am a very out-going, bubbly and spontaneous person. I love new experiences and the outdoors, and I love meeting new people. I am very studious, however I also like to spend time with friends. I am looking for a room to rent within reasonable cycling distance to the university campus and I am looking to share an apartment with about 2/3 other people. My budget is approximately 500 euros.
Searching in: Leiden | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Hamidullah 32
Dear Madam/Sir, I am Hamidullah a 32-year new student at Eindhoven university as a doctoral researcher. I am looking to rent a room starting from 01.01.2022 only for myself (one person). Best Regards, M.Sc Eng. Hamidullah
Searching in: Tilburg + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Gabriel 26
Male · Working
Greetings! My full name is Tunyogi Szűcs Gábor, but people here call me Gabriel. I am 26 years old and I am a teacher of english, history and music. I came to Nederland from Hungary in order to work and earn as much as possible beacuse I would like to own a home someday, in a quiet place near a river. :) Until then I am here in Kamernet, looking for my ideal home for the following year or so. I don't smoke but I do occasionally enjoy a glass of wine after a hard day of work. My hobbies include writing, reading and playing the guitar. I consider myself a quiet person but I am genuine and kind to others and I understand that a clean home is the key to a clean mind. If you are reading this, I probably reacted to your advertisement already, therefore I hope we can meet in person.
Searching in: Rotterdam | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Ayush 28
Male · Working
i am a non smoker, working as an IT professional looking for a room in schalkwijk area from January.
Searching in: Haarlem | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Sarah 17
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km Indefinite period | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Michael 21
Male · Working student
Ben gezellig nette jongeman houd ook van feestje op zijn tijd en ben erg zelfstandig. Gezellig eten en biertje drinken zo af en toe met huisgenoten . Werk nu en wil mijn studie ict uit gaan breiden heb er veel zin in.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Carolina 36
Female · Working
I am a Hybrid Learning Specialist Working in NL
Searching in: Hoofddorp | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
NickF 42
Male · Working
Dear all, I am Nick, 41 years old and have been living in Amsterdam for the last year. I am looking for a room or studio. I come from Greece and I speak English, Spanish and Dutch (A1 level). I work as receptionist in the hospitality industry, both day and night shifts. I am a quite person, spending most of the time in my room. I respect my housemates and I keep clean and tidy all the common areas of the apartment/house. I am a smoker, trying to quit. I never smoke in the common areas of the house, respecting my roommates in this aspect, unless they are smokers too which I don't mind at all. I don't have problems with pets, I love both cats and dogs Used to have 3 dogs in the past.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ivan 21
Male · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 1,8 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 400,- p/mnd
Adam 23
Male · Student
Hello everyone, I'm a 23 year old Norwegian guy looking for a place to stay. Looking forward to hearing from you! :D
Searching in: Enschede + 10 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 900,- p/mnd
Mareike 19
Female · Student
Mijn naam is Mareike. Ik ben 18 jaar en zit in het tweede jaar van de opleiding HBO-verpleegkunde. Ik ben werkzaam in een supermarkt en ik ben verzorgende in een verpleeghuis . 1 van mijn hobby’s is volleyballen, dit doe ik als het kan 3 keer in de week. Verder hou ik van gezellig een drankje doen met vrienden. Ik ben opzoek naar een gezellige woning, maar zonder verplichtingen.
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ines 21
Female · Student
Hi! My name is Ines and I’m currently studying at Leiden University in The Hague. I’m looking for a room in the city.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Arni 28
Female · Working
I am an Indonesian who working as projectmedewerker in Utrecht. I'm easygoing, clean, don't have any pets, and do not smoke. Ik spreek ook Nederlands.
Searching in: Utrecht + 10 Km | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kleanthi 47
Female · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam Indefinite period | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Maxime 28
· Working
Beste meneer/mevrouw, Ik ben Maxime en zou bij deze graag reageren op de kamer/studio aan de in Nijmegen. Mijn relatie is net verbroken en ben daarom op zoek naar een ruime kamer/studio in een rustige buurt in de omgeving van Nijmegen. Uw kamer/studio past perfect in dat plaatje. Het aanbod ziet er verzorgd uit en de locatie, aan de rand van de stad, is voor mij ideaal. Even voorstellen: Maxime (28) net afgestudeerd aan Van Hall Larenstein (landschapsinrichting). Ik houd ervan om lange fietstochten te maken, het liefst in Nederland, Frankrijk en Itali? mijn favoriete vakantiebestemming. Ik hou van koken en bakken, sporten vind ik ook belangrijk. Ik heb een grote planten- en kookboekenverzameling en wil vrijwilliger worden op een kinderboerderij. Met vriendelijke groet, Maxime
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 2,4 | Min. 40 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd