Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postal code is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

Helena
Helena 22
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Jenilson
Jenilson 18
Male · Student
Yo! Mijn naam is Jenilson Ik woon nu in Capelle aan den IJssel, wat tegen Rotterdam aanligt en heb VWO op Comenius Lyceum Capelle. Ik ga bij BuAS 'Creative Media and Game Technologies' studeren en zoek daarom een kamer in Breda of de omgeving. Ik ben van Kaap Verdiaanse afkomst. Mijn interesses zijn gaming, anime & Youtube/Netflix. Mijn favoriete genre muziek is Hiphop en mijn favoriete artiest is Tyler, the Creator. Ik ben sociaal en hou ervan om met vrienden af te spreken.
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Karolina
Karolina 21
Female · Student
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Sander
Sander 22
Male · Student
Student Engels aan de universiteit Leiden
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 8 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
HAMIDA
HAMIDA 26
Female · Student
A conscious girl who is calm, cheerful, creative, and trying to always learn and improve herself. She is an adventurous girl who loves hiking, outdoor activities, doing yoga, crazy about cooking, and healthy food conscious. She is not vegan but she picks only halal foods, nor a drinker, and never smoking. But, of course, I always want to know and open someone else to join and live with me.
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1500,- p/mnd
Claudia
Claudia 19
Female · Student
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Kasper
Kasper 27
Male · Looking for a job
Searching in: Groningen + 5 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Amin
Amin 28
Male
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Raul
Raul 26
Male · Working student
Hi I am Raul, I am an international student at IHE Delft and i am currently doing an internship, I need a place to stay for August. Love to cook (especially Mexican food) and to try new foods, fan of comedy and animated movies as well as strategy videogames. but an even bigger fan of exploring the outdoor. Hope to meet soon
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Studio | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Sasha
Sasha 18
Female · Student
I’m 18 years old, soon to be 19 in November I'm going to do a Bachelors of Psychology at the University of Groningen Some of my hobbies include baking, camping I love to watch movies and TV shows Some of my favs are Friends and The office I love to play games like cards or monopoly I’m a very quiet, relaxed person My friends also like to call me the "mom" of the group which means that I'm very responsible and mature for my age I am in desperate need of a place to stay so please message me if there is a room available. I check kamernet everyday for any replies. Please help me out
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Stephanie
Stephanie 21
Female · Looking for a job
Hoi, Mijn naam is Stephanie en ik ben 21 jaar. Op het moment woon ik in Den Haag samen met mijn kat Tommy. Ik volg de opleiding doktersassistente in deeltijd, dus ik werk hierbij fulltime bij een huisartsenpraktijk. Mijn hobby's zijn leuke dingen doen met vriendinnen en fitnessen maar ik hou ook erg van een avondje bankhangen!
Searching in: Den Haag + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Etem
Etem 23
Male · Working student
Working student looking for an apartment to set up with a workstation and enough living space (35-60sqm), balcony/roofterrace is a plus
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 30 m2 | Max. € 1300,- p/mnd
Ramon
Ramon 25
Male · Working student
In 2020 ben ik begonnen met mijn (pre-)master AI aan de Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam. Aangezien in 2021 het onderwijs weer fysiek wordt gegeven ben ik op zoek naar een kamer/studio/appartement in omgeving Amsterdam.
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Guus
Guus 19
Male · Student
Searching in: Leiden + 5 Km | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Alina
Alina 25
Female · Student
I am a friendly, open-minded girl from Germany who is planning a semester abroad in Rotterdam. I speak German and English and at the moment I am learning Dutch. In my free time I love to hang out with friends and having some drinks.
Searching in: Rotterdam + 5 Km | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Julie
Julie 22
Female · Working student
Hi ! I'm Julie, a French student who is moving to Amsterdam for a 4-month internship. I am looking for a room or an apartment in Amsterdam Zuid with budget 600-1000€/month :) I am passionate about art and design, mainly graphic design and photography. I love traveling and I spend most of my free time going out, visiting museums and discovering new places. I like to be on my own but it could be also nice to do that with other people. I am social person, who likes to meet people around the world, always full of energy but always respectful to others.
Searching in: Amsterdam | 1,2,4 | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Octavian
Octavian 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Eindhoven | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Tim
Tim 26
Male · Working
- 25 jaar - Beleidsmedewerker op mbo-instelling - Rustig type - Hobby's: o.a. lezen, schrijven, mediteren, wandelen, hardlopen, tennissen, haken, spelletjes - Zoekt naar (goedkope) studio of huis waarin wordt samengewoond door werkenden in de omgeving van Nijmegen
Searching in: Nijmegen + 20 Km Indefinite period | 1,2,4 | Min. 20 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd