Tenant Search
I am searching for a tenant in:
City or postcode is not recognized
min.
min.
Picture filter

19232 Tenants in Netherlands

Sophia
Sophia 20
Female · Student
I can suffice all requirements: rent, deposit and documents. I am 20 years old, student of Utrecht University. Non-smoking, pet-free. Confidently consider myself a good roommate for neat habits, responsibility and respect for personal boundaries. As for my hobbies, I like learning languages, currently learning German and Dutch. You can contact me back and I can introduce myself even more!
Searching in: Utrecht + 20 Km | 1,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Ella
Ella 21
Female · Student
21 years old. Student at VU. French national.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Studio | Min. 18 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd
Barnabas
Barnabas 19
Male · Student
Hi, I’m Barnabas, a 19 year-old Aerospace BSc student from Budapest. I am going to start my studies at TU Delft in September 2022. I'm a quiet but sociable person, who is looking for a room preferably not far from the university. I'm fluent in English, and I have already started learning Dutch. I look forward to exploring the Netherlands by bike. I like travelling and doing sports especially squash. I enjoy trying different cuisines and I am also confident in the kitchen. Hope to see you soon, Best wishes, Barnabas Kardos
Searching in: Delft + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
iskande
iskande 20
Male · Student
I'm a French law student that will join Utrecht University in September 2022. I love to travel and learn from different cultures. I have a 2 years old cat, hope we will get along well.
Searching in: Utrecht + 5 Km | 1,2,4 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Kevin
Kevin 25
Male · Working
Searching in: Amsterdam + 20 Km | 2,4 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 1200,- p/mnd
Jet
Jet 21
Female · Student
Hi, ik ben Jet en ben een heel enthousiast en sportieve meid. Ik hou heel erg van sporten o.a hardlopen, fietsen, zwemmen en klimmen en nog veel meer. Zelf eet ik veganistisch en ik hou van experimenteren met eten.
Searching in: Enschede | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Tsunami
Tsunami 18
Female · Student
I am 18 years old, I lived in Qatar for 9 years and throughout those 9 years I spent a lot of time travelling with my family discovering new cultures, foods, music and art. Since then I have become very curious about what surrounds us, therefore I am a very nature centered person. I enjoy doing sports such as volleyball, surfing and any other sport I am down to give it a try! I enjoy cooking either recipes or discovering new things in the kitchen. I also really enjoy listening to music and I am down to go out for a drink to a jazz club, for a casual dinner or partying! I enjoy going to museums, galleries and anything to do with art! I am starting to practice tattooing and I am very excited to continue to get more tattoos in the future and maybe make a living out of tattoos if that is where my studies take me! I am a very organized person, I will clean my own room and help with the shared rooms in the house as well. I am pet friendly, well I really love animals!! And I love watching the sunset either alone or chatting with friends.
Searching in: Amsterdam | Apartment | Min. 12 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Bruno
Bruno 19
Male · Working student
Hi, I am Bruno, 19 years old, and I am looking for a room in Utrecht. From September I will be studying international business at the University of Utrecht. I live in Portugal and therefore I need a room. I am neat and quiet and also like to socialise and play games. Furthermore, I like to dance. My budget is around €500. Please let me know if you have a place available for me! Thanks in advance for responding.
Searching in: Utrecht | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 500,- p/mnd
Padraig
Padraig 19
Male · Student
Hi! My name is Padraig, I'm 19, and I am looking to move to Groningen for college . I am going to study Media Studies in University of Groningen. I would say I am more of a relaxed person but I also like to be social and do fun things.I can cook and cleaning I have no problem making exceptions for people with allergies or vegetarians. I am a social person but also appreciate some time for myself. I love movies and tv shows and want to work with them in some aspect. I also enjoy music, and I will listen to anything but at the moment my favourite people to listen to are Knucks, The 1975 and Steve Lacy.
Searching in: Breda + 20 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Jinke
Jinke 24
Female · Working student
Rustige studente op zoek naar een woning in Alkmaar. Ik studeer aan de Hogeschool van Amsterdam en heb een bijbaan in de gehandicaptenzorg. Ik lees, wandel, fiets graag en breng graag tijd door met vrienden/familie. Laat het me weten als u iets beschikbaar heeft:)
Searching in: Alkmaar | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Shemerell
Shemerell 21
Male · Student
Hello, My name is Shem. I am an international student from Indonesia. I will be studying in The Hague University of Applied Sciences. I have lived alone and with others, either way would be great . I am mindful of my surroundings, neat and manage myself well.
Searching in: Den Haag | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 700,- p/mnd
Tom
Tom 22
Male · Working student
Hey, I am Tom From September till February 2023 I'm doing an internship in Breda. I, therefore, need quite urgently accommodation. 5 Reasons why I am your perfect roommate: 1. I totally respect you, your privacy, and your resting times. 2. I love clean and neat apartments. I am not gonna be your house cleaner, but I am gonna take my stuff as clean as possible. 3. I love cooking. Of course, my roommates can take benefit from it. 4. I am spontaneous. It’s Friday evening and your friends have let you down? No Problem. Just knock on my door and we are gonna take over the city. 5. My personality. 
Not convinced?
 ->Just invite me to an apartment viewing!!! I want to learn dutch. I have no problem when you speak dutch while we are in a room together.
Searching in: Breda | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 6000,- p/mnd
Gerben
Gerben 18
Male · Student
Searching in: Delft + 2 Km Indefinite period | Room | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Daniel
Daniel 24
Male · Working
Hi! I got a new and exciting job in the Netherlands in an International Maritime and Engineering company and I am planning to move there by the end of July or by the first days of August. Ik sprecht geen Netherlands but I am trying to learn it! I am currently looking for a room in Dordrecht area, but open too for Dordrecht and Breda as good connections exist with the rest of the Netherlands. I am 24 y.o. I like to practice sports, healthy cooking and visiting new places!! I like calm roommates and I hate disturbing others too. As far as I know, I will working on weekdays and I would like to work out after it, so I guess I won't spend much time at home. However, I'll be always open for a beer or a walk! No smoker, fan of pets but not owner of any (neither willing to).
Searching in: Dordrecht + 5 Km | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 2000,- p/mnd
Carlo
Carlo 23
Male · Working student
Hey mijn naam is Carlo. Ik ben een 23 jarige, 2e jaars student aan de Koninklijke Academie in Den Haag Tijdens mijn studie ben ik bezig met actief bedenken en maken van nieuwe ontwerpen. Ik ben opzoek naar een studio of kamer met gezellige en relaxte huisgenoten die het leuk vinden om op z'n tijd samen dingen te ondernemen, maar ook waarde hechten aan privacy. Ben jij opzoek naar huurder/ huisgenoot (met 2 linkerhanden maar met veel creativiteit en enthousiasme?) Dan hoor ik graag van je!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Room | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Tugberk
Tugberk 25
Male · Working
Ik ben een internationale person. Volgende maand zal ik afgestuderd zijn en werken beginnen. Ik vind Nederlandse geschiedenis interessant. Daroom wil ik het leren. En daroom wil ik hier blijven! Ik ben een aardige person, ik vind het leuk om activiteiten samen te doen zoals koken, eten, en film kijken. Ook vind ik het om huistaken te delen!
Searching in: Amsterdam | Min. 10 m2 | Max. € 800,- p/mnd
Tangguh
Tangguh 25
Male · Student
3rd-semester master's student in Renewable Energy Proactive, clean & tidy, interactive, joyful and funny Outdoor activities enthusiast, doing a little bit of photography and playing baseball
Searching in: Groningen | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 6 m2 | Max. € 600,- p/mnd
Stijn
Stijn 23
Male · Working
Hoi, ik ben Stijn. Ik ben 23 jaar oud en ik woon momenteel in Utrecht. Ik werk full time en heb hiernaast nog mijn eigen onderneming. Ik houd van rust en netheid. Ik ben dus ook opzoek naar een plekje waar ik rustig kan wonen.
Searching in: Utrecht | 1,2,4,8 | Min. 14 m2 | Max. € 1000,- p/mnd